Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split One/Invitational Ladder/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Revision as of 16:45, May 14, 2015 by MepHiii (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Open Ladder   Invitational Qualifier   Invitational Ladder   LAN Events   Pro League Qualifier    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. SLCNlogo std.png Silicon Sports
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.8k KillsIcon.png 27 30:00 9 KillsIcon.png 59.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AvRoweCORSAIR 20 9 3 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngTower Shield.png 16.1k
Ochita 20 9 1 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Restored Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.8k
Sporks 20 5 2 18 Rage of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.7k
Subfloor 20 3 1 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Biggy 19 1 2 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
TopNotch 20 6 5 1 Greater Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAncile.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
VaqqBoi 20 0 5 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
JustRogue 16 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Ranabarana 17 1 5 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
FreeMason 15 0 7 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
05/05/2015 03:50 (PDT) 06:50 (EDT) 12:50 (CEST) 19:50 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.8k KillsIcon.png 26 31:00 7 KillsIcon.png 68.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Subfloor 20 7 2 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
Ochita 20 10 1 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Restored Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.5k
AvRoweCORSAIR 20 5 0 18 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Biggy 19 1 1 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reaver.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.3k
Sporks 20 3 3 8 Rage of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mystical Mail.pngBluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 14k
VaqqBoi 20 2 5 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
Ranabarana 20 2 3 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.1k
JustRogue 19 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Demonic Grip.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngTelkhines Ring.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
TopNotch 19 1 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
FreeMason 16 0 9 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
05/05/2015 04:33 (PDT) 07:33 (EDT) 13:33 (CEST) 20:33 (KST)

vs. TKamlogo std.png Team Kamikaze
Game 1
[]
Exhilarated 1 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.4k KillsIcon.png 20 32:00 12 KillsIcon.png 62.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ginger 20 8 1 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.5k
Elkeiro 20 3 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngShifter's Shield.pngCloak.png 16.7k
FaunKeH 20 3 3 9 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.7k
Flaegor 20 5 3 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
Prensel 19 1 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak of Concentration.png 13.4k
Redoxide 20 4 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
Tompo 20 0 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Mystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngCharged Bow.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Dïvine 20 4 4 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 13k
LiquidRenegade 17 4 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Gruffdogga 15 0 5 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
05/09/2015 03:59 (PDT) 06:59 (EDT) 12:59 (CEST) 19:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Exhilarated 2 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87.2k KillsIcon.png 30 38:00 22 KillsIcon.png 74.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaunKeH 20 7 8 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Witchblade.pngShoes of Focus.pngTelkhines Ring.pngDemonic Grip.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.6k
Elkeiro 20 7 4 14 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Rage.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngHide of the Urchin.pngShort Sword.png 18.3k
Ginger 20 10 4 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.1k
Flaegor 20 4 2 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 16.8k
Prensel 20 2 4 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Redoxide 20 5 9 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
LiquidRenegade 20 1 4 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Tompo 20 7 5 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngTalisman.png 15k
Dïvine 20 4 7 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14.5k
Gruffdogga 19 5 5 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
05/09/2015 04:48 (PDT) 07:48 (EDT) 13:48 (CEST) 20:48 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png TheClique
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.9k KillsIcon.png 21 24:00 2 KillsIcon.png 45.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Yada 20 8 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Wizzah 20 4 0 14 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13k
ElChuckles 18 5 1 13 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
kikiomeo 20 3 0 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
RichardCastle 17 1 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
HoRiZoNxX 17 1 2 1 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Heartsgoboom 15 0 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
EmptyWolf6 16 0 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Jeeè 16 1 7 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
ShaZow 13 0 5 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
05/06/2015 03:36 (PDT) 06:36 (EDT) 12:36 (CEST) 19:36 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.3k KillsIcon.png 23 20:00 4 KillsIcon.png 40.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Wizzah 20 10 2 11 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
kikiomeo 19 3 0 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.3k
ElChuckles 18 4 0 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMorningstar.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Yada 19 4 1 2 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
RichardCastle 16 2 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
EmptyWolf6 15 1 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
HoRiZoNxX 15 1 3 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Heartsgoboom 12 2 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngVoid Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Jeeè 14 0 7 1 Improved Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
ShaZow 12 0 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
05/06/2015 04:17 (PDT) 07:17 (EDT) 13:17 (CEST) 20:17 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png KrakenUP
Game 1
[]
Citadel Gaming 1 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.5k KillsIcon.png 26 26:00 6 KillsIcon.png 50.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 5 2 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.7k
Desacrator 20 6 0 12 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagic Focus.png 14.5k
Tokcen 20 7 0 11 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Charged Morningstar.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
JustLaney 20 7 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.9k
Caizification 16 1 1 12 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
KiraHanta 17 3 7 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
SkitZa 18 1 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
MrDigital 16 2 8 2 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
destinyq 18 0 2 2 Hand of the Gods.pngTeleport.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
crazyhamish 14 0 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
05/08/2015 03:08 (PDT) 06:08 (EDT) 12:08 (CEST) 19:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Citadel Gaming 2 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.2k KillsIcon.png 29 21:00 5 KillsIcon.png 39.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Tokcen 20 11 0 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 4 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
JustLaney 19 5 2 8 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Desacrator 20 9 0 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Tahuti.pngDivine Ruin.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Caizification 13 0 2 8 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
SkitZa 14 1 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
KiraHanta 15 2 5 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
destinyq 14 0 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
MrDigital 14 0 6 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
crazyhamish 11 2 10 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
05/08/2015 03:45 (PDT) 06:45 (EDT) 12:45 (CEST) 19:45 (KST)