Espd banner horizontal.png

Difference between revisions of "SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Brazil/Brazil Gaming League 2/Scoreboards/Week 4"

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "{{BR SPL Season 2 Tabs|BGL2=3}} {{TabsHeader |name1={{nowrap|Week 1}} |name2={{nowrap|Week 2}} |name3={{nowrap|Week 3}} |name4={{nowrap|Week 4}} |name5={{nowrap|Week 5}} |nam...")
 
 
Line 106: Line 106:
 
|blue5={{Scoreboard/Player|name=MarcelZ|god=Poseidon|level=20|k=11|d=1|a=16|gold=13600|active1=Improved Purification|active2=Heavenly Agility|item1=Vampiric Shroud|item2=Spear of the Magus|item3=Shoes of the Magi|item4=Gem of Isolation|item5=Lost Artifact|item6=}}
 
|blue5={{Scoreboard/Player|name=MarcelZ|god=Poseidon|level=20|k=11|d=1|a=16|gold=13600|active1=Improved Purification|active2=Heavenly Agility|item1=Vampiric Shroud|item2=Spear of the Magus|item3=Shoes of the Magi|item4=Gem of Isolation|item5=Lost Artifact|item6=}}
 
|red1={{Scoreboard/Player|name=XanTiiz|god=Geb|level=13|k=0|d=8|a=1|gold=8699|active1=|active2=Improved Blink|item1=Watcher's Gift|item2=Shoes of Focus|item3=Sovereignty|item4=Silver Talisman|item5=|item6=}}
 
|red1={{Scoreboard/Player|name=XanTiiz|god=Geb|level=13|k=0|d=8|a=1|gold=8699|active1=|active2=Improved Blink|item1=Watcher's Gift|item2=Shoes of Focus|item3=Sovereignty|item4=Silver Talisman|item5=|item6=}}
|red2={{Scoreboard/Player|name=Jow¹|god=Thor|level=15|k=4|d=8|a=1|gold=10959|active1=Improved Purification|active2=|item1=Bumba's Mask|item2=Warrior Tabi|item3=Jotunn's Wrath|item4=Spirit Robe|item5=Runeforged Hammer|item6=}}
+
|red2={{Scoreboard/Player|name=Jow|god=Thor|level=15|k=4|d=8|a=1|gold=10959|active1=Improved Purification|active2=|item1=Bumba's Mask|item2=Warrior Tabi|item3=Jotunn's Wrath|item4=Spirit Robe|item5=Runeforged Hammer|item6=}}
|red3={{Scoreboard/Player|name=Ray²|god=Rama|level=16|k=2|d=5|a=1|gold=9858|active1=Improved Purification|active2=|item1=|item2=Devourer's Gauntlet|item3=Warrior Tabi|item4=Ichaival|item5=The Executioner|item6=}}
+
|red3={{Scoreboard/Player|name=Ray|god=Rama|level=16|k=2|d=5|a=1|gold=9858|active1=Improved Purification|active2=|item1=|item2=Devourer's Gauntlet|item3=Warrior Tabi|item4=Ichaival|item5=The Executioner|item6=}}
 
|red4={{Scoreboard/Player|name=Matmage|god=Isis|level=16|k=0|d=8|a=3|gold=9369|active1=Purification Beads|active2=Aegis Amulet|item1=Vampiric Shroud|item2=Pythagorem's Piece|item3=Shoes of the Magi|item4=Ethereal Staff|item5=|item6=}}
 
|red4={{Scoreboard/Player|name=Matmage|god=Isis|level=16|k=0|d=8|a=3|gold=9369|active1=Purification Beads|active2=Aegis Amulet|item1=Vampiric Shroud|item2=Pythagorem's Piece|item3=Shoes of the Magi|item4=Ethereal Staff|item5=|item6=}}
 
|red5={{Scoreboard/Player|name=Kliz|god=Sun Wukong|level=17|k=0|d=4|a=6|gold=10526|active1=Shielded Teleport|active2=|item1=Mystical Mail|item2=Warrior Tabi|item3=Heartward Amulet|item4=Runeforged Hammer|item5=|item6=}}
 
|red5={{Scoreboard/Player|name=Kliz|god=Sun Wukong|level=17|k=0|d=4|a=6|gold=10526|active1=Shielded Teleport|active2=|item1=Mystical Mail|item2=Warrior Tabi|item3=Heartward Amulet|item4=Runeforged Hammer|item5=|item6=}}

Latest revision as of 20:11, September 6, 2015


Overview   Brazil Gaming League 1   Arena X5   Brazil Gaming League 2   Arena X5 2   Wildcard   Regional Championship    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. DeXlogo std.png Santos Dexterity
Game 1
[]
paiN Gaming 1 0 Santos Dexterity
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.3k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 60.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Stalk3r 20 2 1 13 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Nagare 19 3 1 11 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.6k
Arkanjo 20 7 1 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.1k
Madrugadão 20 3 0 11 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 15.5k
DeliciaLiso 20 4 0 7 Greater Blink.pngShield of the Underworld.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.pngGem of Isolation.png 16.4k
theshipmonk 18 0 4 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Madeww 20 0 3 1 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Ewerling 15 1 4 2 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
SyphoZ 19 2 4 1 Combat Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
FiremancerSkull 20 0 4 1 Improved Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
09/05/2015 12:10 (PDT) 15:10 (EDT) 21:10 (CEST) 04:10 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Santos Dexterity 1 1 paiN Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 125.7k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 64:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 34 KillsIcon.png 129.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
theshipmonk 20 4 9 13 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 24.9k
Madeww 20 6 7 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rage.pngHastened Fatalis.pngSoul Eater.pngTitan's Bane.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 26k
Ewerling 20 3 5 14 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 23.4k
SyphoZ 20 6 9 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Chronos' Pendant.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 25.7k
FiremancerSkull 20 5 4 14 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.png 25.8k
Stalk3r 20 8 4 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 26.2k
Nagare 20 2 3 22 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Bulwark of Hope.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 24k
Arkanjo 20 7 5 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 26.5k
Madrugadão 20 7 5 18 Greater Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.png 24.6k
DeliciaLiso 20 10 7 16 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 28.2k
09/05/2015 13:09 (PDT) 16:09 (EDT) 22:09 (CEST) 05:09 (KST)

vs. CNBlogo std.png CNB e-Sports Club
Game 1
[]
Keyd Stars 1 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.3k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 70.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
IsLaN 20 4 2 18 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.5k
Dengosao 20 6 3 14 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
YouFell 20 4 2 15 Item Icon.pngShielded Teleport.png Witchblade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.png 17.7k
MilkShakEisGood 20 7 4 11 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.2k
MarcelZ 20 7 2 15 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Stone.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.png 16.8k
XanTiiz 16 1 8 7 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 12.3k
Jow 18 2 6 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Ray 20 2 4 9 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
Matmage 20 6 6 3 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Spear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
Kliz 20 2 4 7 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Balanced Blade.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
09/05/2015 14:56 (PDT) 17:56 (EDT) 23:56 (CEST) 06:56 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Keyd Stars 2 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.8k KillsIcon.png 33 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 49.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
IsLaN 18 8 1 17 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Dengosao 18 1 2 31 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
YouFell 20 8 1 15 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
TurtleBlue² 20 5 1 19 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
MarcelZ 20 11 1 16 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngSpear of the Magus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
XanTiiz 13 0 8 1 Item Icon.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Jow 15 4 8 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Ray 16 2 5 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Matmage 16 0 8 3 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Kliz 17 0 4 6 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
09/05/2015 15:51 (PDT) 18:51 (EDT) 00:51 (CEST) 07:51 (KST)