Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Oceania/Split 2/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split 1 Qualifiers   Split 1 Challenger   Split 1 Season   Split 1 Playoffs   Split 2 Relegations   Split 2 Challenger   Split 2 Season    


Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Incitelogo std.png Incite
Game 2
[]
Dead Weight 2 0 Incite
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.8k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 67.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
hs247 20 6 3 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngWind Demon.pngRage.png 15.3k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 4 4 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.2k
Shred 20 2 3 10 Teleport.pngBlink.png Soul Reliquary.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngBulwark of Hope.png 14.2k
Agony 20 5 2 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.6k
Weave 18 1 1 13 Meditation.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Greaves.pngVoid Shield.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Maxen 19 3 5 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngVoid Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 14.4k
TheBeast 20 1 2 6 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Silver Breastplate.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 13.8k
kikiomeo 20 2 5 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Golden Bow.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.png8-Pointed Shuriken.png 13.5k
Yada 20 4 4 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.5k
Biggy 18 2 2 9 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.png 12.7k
05/27/2016 02:17 (PDT) 05:17 (EDT) 11:17 (CEST) 18:17 (KST)
  • Game 1 was not broadcasted due to server issues.

vs. TMlogo std.png Tainted Minds
Game 1
[]
Team Pandamonium 1 0 Tainted Minds
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.5k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 56.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sporks 20 6 1 19 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngVoid Shield.png 16.4k
Rowe 20 3 0 17 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.pngCloak of Concentration.png 16.3k
Ochita 20 11 0 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Obsidian Shard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.9k
Subfloor 20 5 1 18 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.png 15k
Swaya 17 1 1 15 Meditation.pngShell.png Travelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Elkeiro 20 1 2 1 Teleport.pngSprint.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Gruff 18 2 7 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Slycy 19 0 2 3 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Dynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
iDivine 16 0 8 3 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Tomolomu 15 0 7 2 Curse.pngShell.png Travelers Shoes.pngWatcher's Gift.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
05/26/2016 03:28 (PDT) 06:28 (EDT) 12:28 (CEST) 19:28 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Pandamonium 2 0 Tainted Minds
Bans
GoldIcon.png 100.9k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 44:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 22 KillsIcon.png 87.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ochita 20 8 4 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngSpear of Desolation.png 22.2k
Subfloor 20 10 5 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Wind Demon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 20.8k
Sporks 20 4 6 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngVoid Shield.pngWinged Blade.png 20.3k
Swaya 20 1 1 20 Shell.pngCurse.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.pngMantle of Discord.png 19.5k
Rowe 20 1 6 18 Sprint.pngPurification.png Rod of Asclepius.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.2k
Gruff 20 6 4 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.pngWind Demon.png 19.6k
Slycy 20 7 7 6 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Divine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.8k
Elkeiro 20 6 3 12 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTitan's Bane.pngMantle of Discord.png 17.4k
iDivine 20 2 5 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngQin's Sais.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 16.5k
Tomolomu 19 1 5 11 Purification.pngCurse.png Shoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reliquary.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15.1k
05/26/2016 04:16 (PDT) 07:16 (EDT) 13:16 (CEST) 20:16 (KST)

vs. LiPJlogo std.png LlamasInPyjamas
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 LlamasInPyjamas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.9k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 63.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 8 3 7 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.png 16.1k
Robdigidy 20 3 2 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png8-Pointed Shuriken.png 15.1k
LiquidRenegade 19 3 0 13 Curse.pngMeditation.png Mace.pngReinforced Greaves.pngGenji's Guard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.png 14.8k
Tomehawk 19 1 1 15 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngGenji's Guard.pngSovereignty.png 14.5k
Maus 20 2 1 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Trap.png 14.3k
Torreyskiez 19 6 6 1 Blink.pngPurification.png Shoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Ranabarana 20 0 2 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Warrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Shruix 19 0 3 3 Wrath.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngHide of the Urchin.png 12.6k
Swifty 19 0 2 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Shoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Erraticc 15 1 4 2 Sprint.pngShell.png Travelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
05/27/2016 02:05 (PDT) 05:05 (EDT) 11:05 (CEST) 18:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
LlamasInPyjamas 1 1 Avant Garde
Bans
GoldIcon.png 119k KillsIcon.png 31 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 57:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 29 KillsIcon.png 119.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Torreyskiez 20 5 8 13 Sprint.pngPurification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngWind Demon.pngDeathbringer.pngAsi.png 28.4k
Swifty 20 9 5 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Chronos' Pendant.pngSpear of Desolation.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 24.7k
Ranabrana 20 6 7 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Wind Demon.pngNinja Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngDeathbringer.png 23.1k
Shruix 20 7 3 14 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 22.3k
Erraticc 20 4 6 20 Meditation.pngShell.png Shoes of the Magi.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMantle of Discord.png 20.5k
Robdigidy 20 8 7 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngWind Demon.png 26.2k
LiquidRenegade 20 9 5 10 Purification.pngCurse.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.png 24.8k
Maus 20 6 9 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.png 23.4k
ElChuckles 20 4 5 18 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.png 22.9k
Tomehawk 20 2 5 19 Sprint.pngShell.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMantle of Discord.pngMidgardian Mail.pngGenji's Guard.png 22.2k
05/27/2016 02:51 (PDT) 05:51 (EDT) 11:51 (CEST) 18:51 (KST)