Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Oceania/Split 1 Playoffs/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split 1 Qualifiers   Split 1 Challenger   Split 1 Season   Split 1 Playoffs   Split 2 Relegations   Split 2 Challenger   Split 2 Season    


Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Finals

vs. TMlogo std.png Tainted Minds
Game 1
[]
Team Pandamonium 1 0 Tainted Minds
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.2k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 44.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sporks 19 3 0 10 Teleport.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Rowe 18 5 2 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Ochita 19 8 0 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reliquary.png 12.3k
Swaya 17 2 0 16 Blink.pngShell.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Subfloor 19 5 1 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
iDivine 15 0 6 2 Teleport.pngSprint.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Shred 14 2 6 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRound Shield.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Slycy 16 0 4 1 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Tomolomu 12 0 4 1 Curse.pngShell.png Travelers Shoes.pngWatcher's Gift.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Gruff 17 1 3 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
04/17/2016 22:30 (PDT) 01:30 (EDT) 07:30 (CEST) 14:30 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Tainted Minds 1 1 Team Pandamonium
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.4k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 72.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 20 3 2 13 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngQin's Sais.png 17.7k
Shred 19 1 2 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.6k
Slycy 20 3 2 12 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Lost Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 16.1k
Tomolomu 20 3 3 14 Curse.pngShell.png Travelers Shoes.pngSoul Reliquary.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 16.4k
Gruff 20 10 2 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rage.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.8k
Sporks 20 2 4 7 Teleport.pngCurse.png Silver Breastplate.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWinged Blade.png 13.8k
Rowe 20 1 3 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.9k
Ochita 20 4 2 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 13.9k
Swaya 18 0 6 5 Blink.pngSprint.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.6k
Subfloor 20 4 5 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.1k
04/17/2016 23:30 (PDT) 02:30 (EDT) 08:30 (CEST) 15:30 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Pandamonium 2 1 Tainted Minds
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.1k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 65.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sporks 20 5 2 12 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.png 15.4k
Rowe 20 7 4 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngShort Sword.png 15.3k
Ochita 20 8 1 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 14.4k
Swaya 17 0 2 18 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 13.8k
Subfloor 20 3 1 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Enchanted Ring.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.2k
iDivine 19 1 5 6 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBalanced Blade.png 13.1k
Shred 17 3 9 6 Curse.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak.png 12.9k
Slycy 20 3 2 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 13.6k
Tomolomu 14 1 4 4 Shell.pngCurse.png Travelers Shoes.pngItem Icon.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSilver Breastplate.png 12.4k
Gruff 20 2 3 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngThe Executioner.png 13.7k
04/17/2016 00:30 (PDT) 03:30 (EDT) 09:30 (CEST) 16:30 (KST)
Game 4
[]
Tainted Minds 2 2 Team Pandamonium
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.4k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 72.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 20 3 3 7 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngRunic Shield.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15.3k
Shred 20 2 4 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Slycy 20 3 0 9 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.3k
Tomolomu 17 2 4 7 Curse.pngSprint.png Travelers Shoes.pngWatcher's Gift.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSovereignty.pngGenji's Guard.pngTalisman.png 13.6k
Gruff 20 3 0 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngHeavy Mace.png 15.2k
Sporks 20 2 3 5 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.png 15.4k
Rowe 19 2 4 4 Purification.pngBlink.png The Crusher.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak of Concentration.png 14.3k
Ochita 20 1 1 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 13.9k
Swaya 17 1 3 6 Shell.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngCloak.png 12.8k
Subfloor 20 4 2 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Polynomicon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.8k
04/17/2016 01:30 (PDT) 04:30 (EDT) 10:30 (CEST) 17:30 (KST)
Game 5
[]
Team Pandamonium 3 2 Tainted Minds
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87.7k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 43:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 78.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sporks 20 0 6 13 Teleport.pngCurse.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Urchin.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 16.4k
Rowe 20 7 3 9 Purification.pngBlink.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 19.3k
Ochita 20 5 1 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.7k
Swaya 18 1 3 12 Sprint.pngShell.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.6k
Subfloor 20 3 2 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 16.7k
iDivine 20 3 4 8 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngMail of Renewal.png 16.4k
Shred 20 3 2 8 Purification.pngTeleport.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngMantle of Discord.png 16.2k
Slycy 20 6 2 2 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Soul Trap.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngTelkhines Ring.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.2k
Tomolomu 16 0 4 10 Blink.pngCurse.png Travelers Shoes.pngEnchanted Kusari.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15.3k
Gruff 20 3 4 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Masamune.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngThe Executioner.png 17.1k
04/17/2016 02:30 (PDT) 05:30 (EDT) 11:30 (CEST) 18:30 (KST)