Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Oceania/Split 1/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split 1 Qualifiers   Split 1 Challenger   Split 1 Season   Split 1 Playoffs   Split 2 Relegations   Split 2 Challenger   Split 2 Season    


Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Tridentlogo std.png Trident Esports

Trident Esports forfeited their game against Team Pandamonium.

vs. Avlogo std.png Avant Garde
Game 1
[]
Tainted Minds 1 0 Avant Garde
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.5k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 52.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 20 10 1 17 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png 14.6k
Slycy 20 7 0 18 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.png 14.6k
Shred 17 3 3 21 Purification.pngSprint.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.2k
Tomolomu 17 2 1 19 Curse.pngShell.png Magic Focus.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSovereignty.png 14.1k
Gruff 20 6 1 15 Purification.pngSprint.png Thousand Fold Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.png 14k
Robdigidy 19 2 4 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
ElChuckles 17 2 8 3 Teleport.pngCurse.png Warrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Tomahawk 15 0 3 4 Curse.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
LiquidRenegade 14 2 7 2 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Maus 16 0 6 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
04/01/2016 01:32 (PDT) 04:32 (EDT) 10:32 (CEST) 17:32 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Tainted Minds 2 0 Avant Garde
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 39:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 20 KillsIcon.png 79.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gruff 20 9 6 10 Purification.pngSprint.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.png 18k
iDivine 20 4 2 17 Teleport.pngSprint.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.png 17.5k
Shred 20 11 6 9 Purification.pngTeleport.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.png 17.2k
Tomolomu 19 1 3 18 Curse.pngShell.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSovereignty.png 16.4k
Slycy 20 2 3 18 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.png 14.9k
ElChuckles 20 9 6 9 Teleport.pngSprint.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.png 18k
LiquidRenegade 20 4 3 11 Sprint.pngPurification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHeavy Mace.png 15.6k
Tomahawk 18 2 4 14 Shell.pngCurse.png Golden Sash.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.4k
Robdigidy 20 2 7 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Maus 20 3 7 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 14.9k
04/01/2016 02:20 (PDT) 05:20 (EDT) 11:20 (CEST) 18:20 (KST)

vs. DWlogo std.png Dire Wolves
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Sin Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69k KillsIcon.png 34 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 54.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 10 2 16 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMail of Renewal.png 14.8k
Yada 20 8 0 16 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.2k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 4 4 9 Teleport.pngBlink.png Magic Focus.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngDemonic Grip.png 13.6k
kikiomeo 20 8 5 8 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngCharged Bow.png 13.5k
RichardCastle 19 4 0 15 Curse.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngDivine Ruin.pngMantle of Discord.pngTalisman.png 12.9k
FaunKeH 18 4 6 2 Curse.pngTeleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
hs247 16 1 9 7 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Agony 17 3 8 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
TemperWolf 17 1 6 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
HoRiZoN 15 2 5 7 Meditation.pngShell.png Reinforced Greaves.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
04/01/2016 01:14 (PDT) 04:14 (EDT) 10:14 (CEST) 17:14 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 Sin Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.3k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 25 KillsIcon.png 58.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Yada 20 8 3 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.png 14.1k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 6 3 8 Teleport.pngPurification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSilver Talisman.png 13.4k
Maxen 18 5 6 16 Blink.pngTeleport.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSilver Talisman.png 12.9k
kikiomeo 19 4 6 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Reliquary.png 12.7k
RichardCastle 17 3 7 17 Shell.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
hs247 18 4 7 15 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
Agony 19 8 3 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.2k
TemperWolf 19 6 6 8 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
FaunKeH 18 4 5 11 Curse.pngTeleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
HoRiZoN 16 3 5 13 Blink.pngSprint.png Reinforced Shoes.pngWatcher's Gift.pngHide of the Urchin.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
04/01/2016 01:57 (PDT) 04:57 (EDT) 10:57 (CEST) 17:57 (KST)