Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Oceania/Split 1/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split 1 Qualifiers   Split 1 Challenger   Split 1 Season   Split 1 Playoffs   Split 2 Relegations   Split 2 Challenger   Split 2 Season    


Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Sinlogo std.png Sin Gaming
Game 1
[]
Tainted Minds 1 0 Sin Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.2k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 18 KillsIcon.png 66k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gruff 20 10 2 5 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.9k
iDivine 20 4 4 15 Teleport.pngBlink.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngRunic Shield.png 15.7k
Slycy 20 4 3 12 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.7k
Weave 18 1 4 16 Blink.pngSprint.png Golden Sash.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.png 14.5k
Shred 18 1 5 14 Curse.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.pngBulwark of Hope.png 14.3k
hs247 20 6 3 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Restored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTelkhines Ring.pngObsidian Shard.pngDivine Ruin.png 14.5k
FaunKeH 20 5 3 9 Teleport.pngShell.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.png 13.6k
EmptyWolf 20 4 4 6 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngMace.png 13.1k
TemperWolf 19 3 4 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSilver Breastplate.png 12.5k
HoRiZoN 17 0 6 10 Blink.pngCurse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMantle of Discord.pngPestilence.png30px 12.4k
03/18/2016 22:59 (PST) 01:59 (EST) 07:59 (CET) 15:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Tainted Minds 2 0 Sin Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.1k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 57.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Slycy 20 6 1 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngVoid Stone.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.6k
Shred 20 5 1 9 Purification.pngBlink.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.9k
Gruff 20 4 0 8 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.3k
iDivine 20 2 4 10 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngRunic Shield.pngGenji's Guard.png 14.7k
Weave 18 0 1 15 Sprint.pngShell.png Silver Breastplate.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.6k
hs247 20 5 3 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngObsidian Shard.pngSpear of the Magus.png 13.7k
EmptyWolf 19 1 3 3 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
FaunKeH 18 0 0 6 Teleport.pngCurse.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
TemperWolf 17 1 7 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11k
HoRiZoN 15 0 4 4 Sprint.pngCurse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
03/18/2016 23:53 (PST) 02:53 (EST) 08:53 (CET) 16:53 (KST)

vs. Tridentlogo std.png Trident Esports
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Trident Esports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.5k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 60k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 3 0 12 Teleport.pngCurse.png Uncommon Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSoul Reaver.pngMantle of Discord.png 14.8k
Robdigidy 20 8 4 6 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngThousand Fold Blade.png 14.5k
LiquidRenegade 19 5 3 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Maus 20 5 0 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.7k
Tomahawk 18 2 0 13 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMagi's Cloak.png 12.6k
Elkeiro 20 1 2 1 Teleport.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngArmored Cloak.png 13.2k
JustLaney 19 1 6 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngIchaival.pngMace.png 12.1k
UltimateAbyss 18 1 4 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 12k
theBeasttt 19 3 6 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 11.7k
Destonate 16 1 5 5 Shell.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.png 10.9k
03/20/2016 22:04 (PST) 01:04 (EST) 07:04 (CET) 15:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Trident Esports 1 1 Avant Garde
Bans
GoldIcon.png 100.5k KillsIcon.png 32 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 47:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 25 KillsIcon.png 95.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
UltimateAbyss 20 11 10 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 21.5k
JustLaney 20 7 4 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMasamune.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.png 21.1k
theBeasttt 20 9 6 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.7k
Destonate 20 0 0 24 Blink.pngCurse.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngReinforced Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.2k
Elkeiro 20 5 5 9 Teleport.pngShell.png Void Stone.pngShoes of Focus.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMantle of Discord.pngMagi's Blessing.png 19k
ElChuckles 20 7 6 10 Shell.pngTeleport.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSoul Reaver.pngMantle of Discord.png 20.5k
Robdigidy 20 7 9 9 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.pngDeathbringer.png 19.7k
Maus 20 9 5 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngSpear of Desolation.png 19.6k
LiquidRenegade 20 0 7 16 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngThe Crusher.png 18.6k
Tomahawk 20 2 5 14 Blink.pngSprint.png Bulwark of Hope.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngLotus Crown.pngMantle of Discord.png 17k
03/20/2016 22:45 (PST) 01:45 (EST) 07:45 (CET) 15:45 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Avant Garde 2 1 Trident Esports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.3k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 46.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 7 1 6 Teleport.pngSprint.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
LiquidRenegade 17 2 1 7 Curse.pngShell.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngLight Blade.png 11.9k
Maus 20 5 0 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.pngLost Artifact.png 11.9k
Robdigidy 18 1 2 12 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Tomahawk 14 0 3 12 Shell.pngCurse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Elkeiro 18 1 2 3 Teleport.pngShell.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
JustLaney 15 1 5 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Warrior Tabi.pngMasamune.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
UltimateAbyss 14 2 4 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
theBeasttt 16 2 2 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Destonate 13 1 2 2 Blink.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
03/20/2016 23:51 (PST) 02:51 (EST) 08:51 (CET) 16:51 (KST)

vs. DWlogo std.png Dire Wolves
Game 1
[]
Team Pandamonium 1 0 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.3k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 52.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 19 7 2 8 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngStone Cutting Sword.png 13.9k
Sporks 20 2 0 11 Teleport.pngSprint.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngEthereal Staff.pngWinged Blade.png 13.6k
Ochita 20 4 0 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.5k
Subfloor 20 6 2 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Masamune.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngCharged Bow.png 13.2k
Swaya 15 0 1 12 Blink.pngShell.png Travelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 19 2 4 1 Teleport.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMace.png 11.9k
Yada 18 1 3 1 Purification.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Maxen 15 1 4 2 Blink.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
kikiomeo 18 1 3 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 10k
RichardCastle 14 0 5 1 Curse.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
03/19/2016 23:01 (PST) 02:01 (EST) 08:01 (CET) 16:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Pandamonium 2 0 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.5k KillsIcon.png 14 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 55.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Subfloor 20 5 1 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.7k
Swaya 18 3 0 10 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngCloak.png 13.3k
Ochita 20 3 1 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Rowe 17 2 1 9 Purification.pngMeditation.png Stone of Gaia.pngReinforced Greaves.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Sporks 19 1 1 10 Sprint.pngCurse.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Maxen 17 2 1 2 Purification.pngSprint.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMasamune.pngMace.png 11.8k
Yada 19 1 2 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 18 0 3 3 Teleport.pngSprint.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDivine Ruin.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTalisman.png 11.2k
kikiomeo 17 1 4 1 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDivine Ruin.pngSoul Reaver.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
RichardCastle 16 0 4 2 Curse.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngVoid Stone.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
03/19/2016 23:46 (PST) 02:46 (EST) 08:46 (CET) 16:46 (KST)