OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Oceania/Split 1/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split 1 Qualifiers   Split 1 Challenger   Split 1 Season   Split 1 Playoffs   Split 2 Relegations   Split 2 Challenger   Split 2 Season    


Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. PANDAlogo std.png Team Pandamonium
Game 1
[]
Team Pandamonium 1 0 Avant Garde
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.7k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 51.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 20 6 0 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Sporks 20 2 1 12 Teleport.pngBlink.png Silver Breastplate.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.png 13.4k
Ochita 20 6 0 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12.7k
Subfloor 20 4 2 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngMace.png 12.4k
Swaya 17 1 1 12 Sprint.pngShell.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Robdigidy 19 2 3 2 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
LiquidRenegade 16 1 3 2 Purification.pngShell.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
ElChuckles 18 0 5 1 Teleport.pngCurse.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Maus 16 1 3 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Tomahawk 13 0 5 0 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
03/11/2016 00:31 (PST) 03:31 (EST) 09:31 (CET) 17:31 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Pandamonium 2 0 Avant Garde
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.5k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 66.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sporks 20 6 0 9 Teleport.pngSprint.png Cursed Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngHide of the Urchin.png 16.3k
Ochita 20 7 0 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reliquary.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.5k
Subfloor 20 4 3 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.png 15k
Rowe 20 1 0 13 Purification.pngMeditation.png Transcendence.pngReinforced Greaves.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngStone of Gaia.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEmerald Mail.png 14.6k
Swaya 17 0 2 15 Curse.pngShell.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak.png 14.1k
ElChuckles 20 0 3 3 Teleport.pngCurse.png Breastplate.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.png 14.2k
Robdigidy 20 3 5 2 Purification.pngSprint.png Titan's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngIchaival.png 14.1k
LiquidRenegade 18 2 4 2 Curse.pngPurification.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Maus 20 0 4 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Obsidian Shard.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Tomahawk 16 0 2 4 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
03/11/2016 01:16 (PST) 04:16 (EST) 10:16 (CET) 18:16 (KST)

vs. TMlogo std.png Tainted Minds
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Tainted Minds
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.6k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 63.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 5 0 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.1k
Yada 20 4 2 11 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.4k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 6 3 12 Teleport.pngBlink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.2k
kikiomeo 20 3 2 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.5k
RichardCastle 20 5 0 15 Shell.pngSprint.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.png 15.4k
Gruff 20 1 3 1 Purification.pngSprint.png Fatalis.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.9k
Slycy 20 1 3 4 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Restored Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
iDivine 19 3 7 2 Teleport.pngCurse.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBalanced Blade.png 12.6k
Shred 18 2 5 2 Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 12.6k
Tomolomu 16 0 5 4 Blink.pngShell.png Item Icon.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.png 11.3k
03/11/2016 00:33 (PST) 03:33 (EST) 09:33 (CET) 17:33 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Tainted Minds 1 1 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.4k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 43:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 84.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 20 8 2 12 Teleport.pngSprint.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.png 19.8k
Slycy 20 9 1 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.6k
Shred 20 4 5 15 Curse.pngPurification.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.9k
Gruff 20 3 5 9 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.3k
Tomolomu 19 1 3 14 Shell.pngCurse.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.png 15.9k
kikiomeo 20 4 3 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.1k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 5 5 8 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17.8k
Maxen 20 4 4 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png The Crusher.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 16.5k
Yada 20 2 6 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 16.5k
RichardCastle 19 1 7 5 Sprint.pngShell.png Cloak of Concentration.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.png 15.3k
03/11/2016 01:30 (PST) 04:30 (EST) 10:30 (CET) 18:30 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Tainted Minds 2 1 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 99.6k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 52:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 27 KillsIcon.png 102.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Slycy 20 9 4 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngPolynomicon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.3k
Shred 20 7 6 17 Curse.pngTeleport.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngQin's Sais.png 20.3k
iDivine 20 6 6 17 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 20.2k
Gruff 20 3 7 14 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.6k
Tomolomu 19 2 5 20 Shell.pngCurse.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.png 18.2k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 10 5 11 Teleport.pngCurse.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 21.6k
Yada 20 6 5 16 Purification.pngSprint.png Odysseus' Bow.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.png 20.9k
Biggy 20 2 8 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 20.4k
kikiomeo 20 5 6 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Reaver.png 20.1k
RichardCastle 20 4 3 15 Shell.pngSprint.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSoul Reaver.png 19.3k
03/11/2016 02:42 (PST) 05:42 (EST) 11:42 (CET) 19:42 (KST)

vs. Sinlogo std.png Sin Gaming
Game 1
[]
Sin Gaming 1 0 Ghazali Jafaar
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.6k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 66.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TemperWolf 20 7 4 9 Purification.pngSprint.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.2k
FaunKeH 20 2 0 12 Curse.pngTeleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngReinforced Greaves.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMantle of Discord.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngHide of the Urchin.png 16.8k
hs247 20 6 1 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTower Shield.png 15.9k
Agony 20 2 1 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.7k
HoRiZoN 18 0 1 14 Blink.pngShell.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.png 14k
theBeasttt 20 3 1 3 Blink.pngTeleport.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.png 15.3k
JustLaney 20 2 4 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 14.8k
UltimateAbyss 18 0 4 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Desacrator 15 2 5 4 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
LloydInSpace 18 0 3 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngSpell Focus.pngRestored Artifact.png 11.7k
03/12/2016 23:56 (PST) 02:56 (EST) 08:56 (CET) 16:56 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Sin Gaming 2 0 Ghazali Jafaar
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.6k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 56.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaunKeH 20 2 1 10 Curse.pngTeleport.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpiked Shield.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 15.3k
hs247 20 6 2 14 Purification.pngBlink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngSilver Talisman.png 15.3k
Agony 20 9 1 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Breastplate.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngObsidian Shard.pngPolynomicon.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.9k
TemperWolf 20 3 3 12 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngHastened Fatalis.png 14.8k
HoRiZoN 18 2 0 16 Sprint.pngShell.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.png 14.4k
JustLaney 20 3 2 3 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Bow.png 12.6k
theBeasttt 19 2 4 2 Blink.pngTeleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak of Concentration.png 12.4k
UltimateAbyss 17 0 3 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
LloydInSpace 17 2 5 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Desacrator 14 0 8 5 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngMagic Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
03/12/2016 00:47 (PST) 03:47 (EST) 09:47 (CET) 17:47 (KST)