OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/North America/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Relegations   Spring Challenger   Spring Season    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. ALGlogo std.png Team Allegiance
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 Team Allegiance
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.7k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 63.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Varizial 20 7 0 4 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngPolynomicon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 15.6k
PandaCat 20 6 3 5 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 15k
Marauder 20 1 2 11 Teleport.pngSprint.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15k
Khaos 20 1 3 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.png 13.8k
PainDeViande 18 0 5 9 Meditation.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngCloak of Concentration.png 13.3k
Oceans 20 5 2 7 Sprint.pngPurification.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngRage.pngQin's Sais.png 13.4k
Mattypocket 20 2 1 5 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngMantle of Discord.pngSilver Talisman.png 12.8k
Incon 17 3 3 8 Meditation.pngCurse.png Cloak of Concentration.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
DaretoCare 17 1 5 8 Purification.pngShell.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngMace.png 12.3k
Lassiz 19 2 4 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Obsidian Shard.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngBook of Thoth.pngLost Artifact.png 12.2k
04/07/2016 17:07 (PDT) 20:07 (EDT) 02:07 (CEST) 09:07 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Enemy 2 0 Team Allegiance
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.7k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 53.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Marauder 20 3 2 7 Teleport.pngCurse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngSilver Breastplate.png 13.6k
PandaCat 20 4 2 9 Purification.pngSprint.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.png 13.6k
Varizial 19 3 4 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngObsidian Shard.png 12.9k
PainDeViande 18 3 1 7 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngCloak.png 12.2k
Khaos 17 2 3 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 11.5k
Mattypocket 19 5 3 5 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngLight Blade.png 11.7k
DaretoCare 17 1 2 7 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Oceans 18 2 3 4 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Incon 15 2 4 2 Sprint.pngShell.png Travelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Lassiz 17 2 3 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
04/07/2016 18:02 (PDT) 21:02 (EDT) 03:02 (CEST) 10:02 (KST)

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
SoaR Gaming 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 103.1k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 46:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 87k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Baskin 20 9 1 11 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 23.4k
Metyankey 20 6 7 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Odysseus' Bow.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 21.3k
Homiefe 20 6 1 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.pngVoid Shield.png 20.7k
Hurriwind 20 1 4 11 Purification.pngShell.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.4k
Jigz 20 1 2 13 Shell.pngSprint.png Sovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngPestilence.pngMantle of Discord.png 18.3k
Benj1 20 5 0 4 Teleport.pngSprint.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngHide of the Urchin.png 20.1k
Vetium 20 3 6 8 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 17.9k
Skeeledon 20 3 9 7 Blink.pngPurification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngAsi.png 16.9k
Xenotronics 20 3 8 6 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Soul Reaver.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.2k
Shadowq 20 1 0 12 Blink.pngShell.png Cloak of Concentration.pngReinforced Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.9k
04/07/2016 17:11 (PDT) 20:11 (EDT) 02:11 (CEST) 09:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
SoaR Gaming 2 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.1k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 58.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Baskin 20 4 0 13 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.8k
Homiefe 20 7 1 7 Purification.pngBlink.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.5k
Metyankey 20 4 0 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Hastened Fatalis.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.4k
Hurriwind 20 5 2 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.3k
Jigz 18 0 2 12 Shell.pngSprint.png 30pxShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngPestilence.png 13.2k
Benj1 20 0 3 3 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Silver Breastplate.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 12.9k
Vetium 20 2 3 1 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Skeeledon 18 2 4 2 Blink.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.7k
Xenotronics 18 1 4 3 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Shadowq 14 0 6 4 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
04/07/2016 18:17 (PDT) 21:17 (EDT) 03:17 (CEST) 10:17 (KST)

vs. Egrlogo std.png Team Eager
Game 1
[]
Luminosity Gaming 1 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.1k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 45.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 5 1 11 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Warrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 6 0 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.4k
andinster 18 1 1 11 Blink.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
TheBoosh 18 5 1 8 Purification.pngShell.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
JeffHindla 15 2 0 12 Blink.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngBoots.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.png 9.9k
Divios 18 1 3 2 Teleport.pngSprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngIchaival.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Zapman 17 2 5 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
djpernicus 14 0 3 1 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Aror 12 0 4 1 Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
TheBest 15 0 4 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
04/07/2016 17:15 (PDT) 20:15 (EDT) 02:15 (CEST) 09:15 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Luminosity Gaming 1 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.1k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 83.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 5 4 4 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17.3k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 1 6 Purification.pngShell.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngIchaival.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
andinster 20 0 3 12 Blink.pngPurification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 15.8k
JeffHindla 18 2 3 11 Shell.pngMeditation.png Adventurer's Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngMantle of Discord.png 15.3k
TheBoosh 20 5 2 8 Purification.pngSprint.png Lost Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.png 14.7k
Zapman 20 7 2 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngTelkhines Ring.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.6k
Divios 20 1 2 9 Teleport.pngSanctuary.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMantle of Discord.pngMidgardian Mail.png 18.2k
djpernicus 20 0 2 9 Purification.pngBlink.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 15.9k
Aror 18 2 5 10 Meditation.pngBlink.png Travelers Shoes.pngMantle of Discord.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.6k
TheBest 20 3 5 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Trap.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.3k
04/07/2016 18:00 (PDT) 21:00 (EDT) 03:00 (CEST) 10:00 (KST)

vs. KSPĂ–Tlogo std.png The Randozos
Game 1
[]
Team EnVyUs 1 0 The Randozos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.9k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 58.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 2 0 11 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMantle of Discord.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.7k
CycloneSpin 20 7 2 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.5k
Masked 20 5 1 11 Purification.pngTeleport.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngHydra's Star.png 15.4k
KikiSoCheeky 18 3 1 10 Sprint.pngShell.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngPestilence.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.7k
MLCst3alth 20 3 2 17 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.5k
ScaryD 20 0 3 1 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Round Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.1k
Meerkat 19 3 5 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Eonic 17 1 8 2 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.png 11.2k
ADUR0 19 1 1 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Restored Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
PolarBearMike 16 1 3 5 Sprint.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak.png 11k
04/07/2016 17:27 (PDT) 20:27 (EDT) 02:27 (CEST) 09:27 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team EnVyUs 2 0 The Randozos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 19:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 39.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Masked 18 7 2 13 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
0mega 19 5 2 8 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
CycloneSpin 19 6 0 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
KikiSoCheeky 16 1 0 17 Meditation.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
MLCst3alth 18 5 1 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 10.3k
ScaryD 16 3 5 0 Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngSoul Reaver.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Meerkat 14 0 7 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
PolarBearMike 13 0 3 0 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSpirit Robe.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Eonic 12 1 4 3 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
ADUR0 12 1 6 3 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
04/07/2016 18:10 (PDT) 21:10 (EDT) 03:10 (CEST) 10:10 (KST)

vs. ALGlogo std.png Team Allegiance
Game 1
[]
Team EnVyUs 1 0 Team Allegiance
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.2k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 54.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 3 1 10 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMantle of Discord.png30px 15.1k
CycloneSpin 20 7 2 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.5k
Masked 20 7 2 4 Purification.pngTeleport.png Warrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngHydra's Lament.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
MLCst3alth 20 1 0 10 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12.6k
KikiSoCheeky 16 0 3 7 Meditation.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 12.5k
Mattypocket 20 1 3 3 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Lassiz 17 5 6 0 Purification.pngBlink.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Oceans 18 2 1 3 Sprint.pngPurification.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngLight Blade.png 11.1k
DaretoCare 15 0 2 5 Meditation.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Incon 16 0 6 2 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
04/10/2016 10:11 (PDT) 13:11 (EDT) 19:11 (CEST) 02:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Allegiance 1 1 Team EnVyUs
Bans
GoldIcon.png 94.1k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 41:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 85.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Oceans 20 9 3 12 Sprint.pngPurification.png The Crusher.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngQin's Sais.png 19.9k
Lassiz 20 10 3 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Breastplate of Valor.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngThe Crusher.png 19.7k
Mattypocket 20 3 1 20 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Shield.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 19.3k
DaretoCare 20 1 1 16 Meditation.pngShell.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMantle of Discord.png 18k
Incon 20 4 4 10 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Breastplate of Valor.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.2k
MLCst3alth 20 5 6 4 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.1k
0mega 20 3 5 8 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.4k
CycloneSpin 20 1 5 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rage.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
Masked 20 3 6 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Thousand Fold Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 16.6k
KikiSoCheeky 19 0 5 10 Sprint.pngShell.png Mantle of Discord.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 16.3k
04/10/2016 10:55 (PDT) 13:55 (EDT) 19:55 (CEST) 02:55 (KST)