Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/North America/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Relegations   Spring Challenger   Spring Season    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. KSPĂ–Tlogo std.png The Randozos
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 The Randozos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.6k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 55.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Marauder 20 1 1 11 Teleport.pngSprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
PandaCat 20 3 1 7 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 15k
Khaos 20 7 1 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.7k
Varizial 19 2 4 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngHeavy Mace.png 14.4k
PainDeViande 17 0 2 11 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngCloak of Concentration.png 13k
ScaryD 20 1 3 2 Teleport.pngSprint.png Warrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Meerkat 19 2 2 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
ADUR0 18 5 3 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Eonic 16 1 2 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Warrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
PolarBearMike 15 0 3 6 Shell.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.png 9.8k
03/31/2016 17:17 (PDT) 20:17 (EDT) 02:17 (CEST) 09:17 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Enemy 2 0 The Randozos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 115.4k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 55:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 28 KillsIcon.png 106.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Varizial 20 6 7 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Hastened Fatalis.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngThe Executioner.png 25.9k
Khaos 20 5 4 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Polynomicon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 23.4k
PandaCat 20 3 6 5 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 22.9k
Marauder 20 1 4 10 Teleport.pngSprint.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngBulwark of Hope.png 22.5k
PainDeViande 20 0 7 14 Blink.pngShell.png Mantle of Discord.pngReinforced Shoes.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngPestilence.png 20.7k
ScaryD 20 4 1 16 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngBulwark of Hope.pngVoid Shield.pngSpirit Robe.png 22.5k
Meerkat 20 6 3 16 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 21.7k
Eonic 20 9 7 11 Purification.pngBlink.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 21.5k
ADUR0 20 6 1 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngSpear of the Magus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21k
PolarBearMike 20 3 3 23 Sprint.pngShell.png Sovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.8k
03/31/2016 18:20 (PDT) 21:20 (EDT) 03:20 (CEST) 10:20 (KST)

vs. ALGlogo std.png Team Allegiance
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Team Allegiance
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.3k KillsIcon.png 14 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 62.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Benj1 20 4 1 5 Teleport.pngCurse.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.5k
Vetium 20 3 0 7 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngCharged Bow.png 15k
Skeeledon 19 1 5 5 Blink.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 15k
Xenotronics 20 5 2 8 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.6k
Shadowq 18 1 2 9 Sprint.pngCurse.png Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.png 14.3k
Lassiz 20 6 4 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Dynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Mattypocket 20 0 4 6 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIron Mail.png 12.8k
Oceans 20 1 0 6 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Bancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Incon 16 2 2 6 Shell.pngSprint.png Reinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
DaretoCare 16 1 4 4 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
03/31/2016 17:07 (PDT) 20:07 (EDT) 02:07 (CEST) 09:07 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Allegiance 1 1 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 105.8k KillsIcon.png 31 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 45:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 87.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 20 9 2 17 Purification.pngBlink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 23.3k
Lassiz 20 10 2 16 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngPolynomicon.png 22.5k
Oceans 20 7 4 15 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.9k
Mattypocket 20 3 2 20 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMidgardian Mail.png 20k
Incon 20 2 3 19 Shell.pngSprint.png Bulwark of Hope.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMantle of Discord.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19k
Benj1 20 3 6 8 Teleport.pngSunder.png Runic Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.png 19k
Xenotronics 20 6 5 5 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Soul Reaver.pngEnchanted Spear.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.7k
Skeeledon 20 3 7 5 Blink.pngPurification.png Stone Cutting Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 17.2k
Vetium 20 1 5 7 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.png 17.1k
Shadowq 19 0 8 5 Blink.pngSprint.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.png 16.1k
03/31/2016 17:55 (PDT) 20:55 (EDT) 02:55 (CEST) 09:55 (KST)

vs. NVlogo std.png Team EnVyUs
Game 1
[]
SoaR Gaming 1 0 Team EnVyUs
Bans
GoldIcon.png 99.6k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 43:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 84.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Baskin 20 3 0 9 Blink.pngTeleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 21.4k
Metyankey 20 7 2 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.7k
Homiefe 20 3 4 10 Purification.pngBlink.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngQin's Sais.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngStone Cutting Sword.png 20k
Hurriwind 20 3 3 12 Purification.pngSprint.png Rod of Tahuti.pngSpirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.png 19.2k
Jigz 20 0 0 15 Shell.pngBlink.png Pestilence.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngMantle of Discord.png 18.3k
CycloneSpin 20 4 2 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngTitan's Bane.pngQin's Sais.png 18.7k
0mega 20 1 4 4 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.png 17k
Masked 20 1 3 4 Purification.pngTeleport.png Warrior Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.8k
MLCst3alth 20 3 2 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Tahuti.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.png 16.6k
KikiSoCheeky 18 0 5 5 Sprint.pngMeditation.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 15.5k
03/31/2016 17:17 (PDT) 20:17 (EDT) 02:17 (CEST) 09:17 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team EnVyUs 1 1 SoaR Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 93.1k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 41:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 80.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 5 3 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.8k
0mega 20 3 1 13 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.8k
Masked 20 5 5 8 Purification.pngBlink.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.2k
KikiSoCheeky 19 1 4 11 Sprint.pngShell.png Breastplate of Valor.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.pngMantle of Discord.png 17.1k
MLCst3alth 20 4 3 3 Sanctuary.pngSprint.png Obsidian Shard.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.1k
Baskin 20 2 2 9 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngRunic Shield.png 18.2k
Hurriwind 20 8 4 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.9k
Metyankey 20 3 4 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 15.8k
Homiefe 20 3 4 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.6k
Jigz 18 0 4 14 Sprint.pngBlink.png Cloak of Concentration.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.pngSilver Talisman.png 13.7k
03/31/2016 18:22 (PDT) 21:22 (EDT) 03:22 (CEST) 10:22 (KST)

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.2k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 58.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PandaCat 20 3 1 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.3k
Varizial 20 4 4 8 Purification.pngTeleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Shield.png 16k
Marauder 20 2 3 11 Teleport.pngBlink.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.9k
PainDeViande 20 1 0 11 Purification.pngShell.png Silver Breastplate.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMantle of Discord.png 14.6k
Khaos 20 5 0 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Restored Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.png 14.4k
Benj1 20 3 0 2 Teleport.pngSprint.png Silver Breastplate.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.7k
Skeeledon 17 3 5 1 Blink.pngPurification.png Breastplate.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Vetium 18 0 3 4 Blink.pngPurification.png Thousand Fold Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Xenotronics 19 2 4 2 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 11.1k
Shadowq 16 0 3 5 Shell.pngSprint.png Sovereignty.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
04/03/2016 10:15 (PDT) 13:15 (EDT) 19:15 (CEST) 02:15 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 1 1 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.4k KillsIcon.png 9 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 64.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Benj1 20 1 0 6 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMantle of Discord.png 15.9k
Skeeledon 19 3 1 6 Blink.pngPurification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Vetium 20 2 2 5 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Restored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Xenotronics 20 3 1 6 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.7k
Shadowq 17 0 2 8 Sprint.pngShell.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png 12.5k
PandaCat 20 3 2 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 14.4k
Marauder 20 0 2 4 Teleport.pngBlink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.8k
Varizial 18 0 4 6 Purification.pngTeleport.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Khaos 19 3 0 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Doom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
PainDeViande 16 0 1 4 Sprint.pngShell.png Shoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
04/03/2016 11:05 (PDT) 14:05 (EDT) 20:05 (CEST) 03:05 (KST)

vs. NVlogo std.png Team EnVyUs
Game 1
[]
Luminosity Gaming 1 0 Team EnVyUs
Bans
GoldIcon.png 95.7k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 40:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 74.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 7 1 11 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.pngRunic Shield.png 21.9k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 5 0 9 Purification.pngShell.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngThe Crusher.png 19.3k
andinster 20 3 1 15 Teleport.pngPurification.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngVoid Shield.png 19k
TheBoosh 20 3 3 13 Purification.pngSprint.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.9k
JeffHindla 19 2 2 11 Meditation.pngShell.png Hide of the Urchin.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMantle of Discord.png 17.5k
0mega 20 2 2 2 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.7k
Masked 20 4 6 2 Purification.pngBlink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngMasamune.png 15.7k
CycloneSpin 20 1 3 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Trap.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.4k
KikiSoCheeky 17 0 4 5 Shell.pngBlink.png Silver Breastplate.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.png 13.7k
MLCst3alth 20 0 5 5 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.png 13.1k
04/03/2016 10:16 (PDT) 13:16 (EDT) 19:16 (CEST) 02:16 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Luminosity Gaming 2 0 Team EnVyUs
Bans
GoldIcon.png 92.8k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 40:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 77.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 7 1 9 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 20.3k
Snoopy 20 4 2 15 Blink.pngTeleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngMantle of Discord.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngBulwark of Hope.png 18.6k
andinster 20 3 2 13 Teleport.pngPurification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngVoid Shield.png 18.5k
TheBoosh 20 8 3 13 Purification.pngSprint.png Book of Thoth.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.4k
JeffHindla 19 1 2 18 Purification.pngShell.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpirit Robe.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMantle of Discord.png 17.1k
0mega 20 3 2 5 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.png 17k
CycloneSpin 20 4 3 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Trap.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.5k
Masked 20 1 5 7 Purification.pngTeleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngTalisman.png 14.7k
MLCst3alth 20 1 8 6 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngHeavy Mace.png 14.6k
KikiSoCheeky 17 0 5 8 Meditation.pngSprint.png Cloak of Concentration.pngTravelers Shoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeartward Amulet.png 14.5k
04/03/2016 11:15 (PDT) 14:15 (EDT) 20:15 (CEST) 03:15 (KST)