Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/North America/Spring Season/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Relegations   Spring Challenger   Spring Season    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. ALGlogo std.png Team Allegiance
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Team Allegiance
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.9k KillsIcon.png 14 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 63.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Divios 20 4 0 7 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMantle of Discord.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 17.1k
Zapman 20 8 1 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.png 16.8k
Aror 18 0 2 12 Shell.pngCurse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngDivine Ruin.pngMantle of Discord.png 13.3k
djpernicus 18 1 4 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMantle of Discord.pngTitan's Bane.pngSilver Talisman.png 13.3k
TheBest 18 1 3 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.3k
Mattypocket 20 2 2 4 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngQin's Sais.png 13.8k
Oceans 20 2 2 5 Sprint.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.7k
DaretoCare 17 2 3 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Lassiz 20 4 4 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 12.2k
Incon 16 0 3 8 Shell.pngBlink.png Cloak.pngTalaria Boots.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
03/24/2016 17:55 (PDT) 20:55 (EDT) 01:55 (CET) 09:55 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 2 0 Team Allegiance
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.1k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 58.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Divios 20 3 1 8 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTranscendence.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.png 15.4k
Zapman 20 8 1 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Bow.png 15k
TheBest 20 6 1 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.9k
djpernicus 17 2 6 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMantle of Discord.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Aror 16 0 4 13 Sprint.pngMeditation.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngCloak.png 12k
Oceans 20 8 2 1 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSpell Focus.png 12.6k
Mattypocket 20 0 3 6 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak.png 12.5k
DaretoCare 17 5 4 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Incon 15 0 5 10 Shell.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Lassiz 18 0 5 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
03/24/2016 18:42 (PDT) 21:42 (EDT) 02:42 (CET) 10:42 (KST)

vs. KSPĂ–Tlogo std.png The Randozos
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 The Randozos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.3k KillsIcon.png 11 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 60.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Benj1 20 4 2 4 Teleport.pngSprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngWinged Blade.png 16k
Masked 20 3 2 7 Purification.pngBlink.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThousand Fold Blade.png 14.7k
Vetium 20 2 2 6 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngWarrior's Bane.png 14.1k
Shadowq 17 0 0 7 Blink.pngSprint.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSpirit Robe.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngMail of Renewal.png 13.4k
Macetodaface 20 2 3 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.1k
ScaryD 20 4 0 3 Teleport.pngBlink.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.2k
Skeeledon 18 4 4 2 Blink.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.png 12.5k
Meerkat 19 1 2 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12k
ADUR0 18 0 3 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
PolarBearMike 16 0 2 5 Sprint.pngMeditation.png Item Icon.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.png 10.9k
03/24/2016 17:06 (PDT) 20:06 (EDT) 01:06 (CET) 09:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 2 0 The Randozos
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.7k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 57.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Benj1 20 4 0 6 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.8k
Masked 20 10 2 8 Sanctuary.pngSunder.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngQin's Sais.png 15.3k
Vetium 20 6 2 11 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngIchaival.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.6k
Shadowq 18 0 2 19 Blink.pngSprint.png Mail of Renewal.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Macetodaface 20 5 1 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Spell Focus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
ScaryD 20 2 2 2 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Urchin.png 12.7k
Skeeledon 17 4 8 2 Teleport.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngSilver Breastplate.png 11.6k
Meerkat 19 0 4 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngWinged Blade.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
ADUR0 18 1 5 3 Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
PolarBearMike 15 0 6 6 Blink.pngSprint.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
03/24/2016 18:07 (PDT) 21:07 (EDT) 02:07 (CET) 10:07 (KST)

vs. LGlogo std.png Luminosity Gaming
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 Luminosity Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.9k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 49.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Varizial 19 4 1 14 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngBalanced Blade.png 13.6k
Marauder 20 4 3 8 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Light Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.5k
PandaCat 20 2 2 5 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Khaos 19 9 3 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12.3k
PainDeViande 17 1 0 13 Blink.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Snoopy 18 1 4 4 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHeavy Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
andinster 15 2 8 5 Curse.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMasamune.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
JeffHindla 15 3 3 4 Shell.pngMeditation.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
BaRRaCCuDDa 18 0 1 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
TheBoosh 16 3 4 4 Sanctuary.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
03/24/2016 17:20 (PDT) 20:20 (EDT) 01:20 (CET) 09:20 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Enemy 2 0 Luminosity Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 138.6k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 76:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 35 KillsIcon.png 138.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PandaCat 20 3 6 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngPolynomicon.png 29k
Marauder 20 7 6 16 Teleport.pngSprint.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngQin's Sais.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 28.6k
Varizial 20 7 10 13 Blink.pngPurification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.png 28.2k
Khaos 20 9 8 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Chronos' Pendant.pngSpear of Desolation.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 27.7k
PainDeViande 20 2 5 21 Blink.pngShell.png Midgardian Mail.pngReinforced Greaves.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMantle of Discord.png 25k
andinster 20 13 5 17 Blink.pngPurification.png Stone Cutting Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngTitan's Bane.png 32.6k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 7 2 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngTitan's Bane.png 29.7k
TheBoosh 20 11 5 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of Desolation.png 26.7k
Snoopy 20 4 9 16 Curse.pngTeleport.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngMantle of Discord.png 26.2k
JeffHindla 20 0 7 24 Shell.pngSprint.png Spirit Robe.pngReinforced Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMantle of Discord.png 23.3k
03/24/2016 18:20 (PDT) 21:20 (EDT) 02:20 (CET) 10:20 (KST)

vs. Egrlogo std.png Team Eager
Game 1
[]
Team EnVyUs 1 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86.2k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 39:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 80k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Eonic 20 9 4 10 Purification.pngBlink.png Odysseus' Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTitan's Bane.pngStone Cutting Sword.png 18.1k
0mega 20 4 3 11 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.png 17.8k
CycloneSpin 20 6 3 15 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.5k
MLCst3alth 20 7 2 14 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.8k
KikiSoCheeky 19 1 3 17 Sprint.pngCurse.png Cloak of Concentration.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSpirit Robe.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.png 16k
Zapman 20 8 5 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.png 18.1k
Divios 20 1 7 8 Teleport.pngShell.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.9k
djpernicus 20 2 5 8 Purification.pngSprint.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngHide of the Urchin.png 15.7k
Aror 18 1 6 11 Sprint.pngBlink.png Void Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.png 15.1k
TheBest 20 3 4 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Trap.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.1k
03/27/2016 10:01 (PDT) 13:01 (EDT) 19:01 (CEST) 02:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team EnVyUs 2 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.6k KillsIcon.png 29 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 65.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 14 3 8 Blink.pngPurification.png Stone Cutting Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.1k
0mega 20 5 2 19 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWinged Blade.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.png 16.3k
Eonic 20 6 4 17 Purification.pngTeleport.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngMantle of Discord.png 15.8k
MLCst3alth 20 4 3 18 Purification.pngSprint.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 15.4k
KikiSoCheeky 17 0 2 20 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.pngBulwark of Hope.png30px 14k
Zapman 20 6 5 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.png 14.8k
Divios 20 3 4 6 Wrath.pngTeleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.png 14.5k
Aror 17 2 8 6 Sprint.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngCloak of Concentration.png 12.6k
TheBest 19 3 7 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.2k
djpernicus 17 0 5 8 Purification.pngSprint.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 11.7k
03/27/2016 11:18 (PDT) 14:18 (EDT) 20:18 (CEST) 03:18 (KST)