Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Relegations   Spring Challenger   Spring Season    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. HFMlogo std.png Hungry For More
Game 1
[]
Cringe Crew 1 0 Hungry For More
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.9k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 69.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 10 2 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngTelkhines Ring.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.5k
Zashu 20 5 1 10 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 16.7k
Repikas 20 1 3 16 Blink.pngPurification.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngGenji's Guard.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
EmilZy 19 2 3 15 Sprint.pngShell.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Kero 20 2 4 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Asclepius.pngObsidian Shard.pngBulwark of Hope.png 13.3k
Variety 20 5 6 4 Purification.pngBlink.png Soul Trap.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.2k
CaptainTwig 20 5 2 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngCloak of Concentration.png 14.4k
Ataraxia 20 0 5 3 Sprint.pngPurification.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngRage.png 13.7k
PrettyPriMe 20 2 3 9 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Doom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Zindurn 18 1 4 9 Shell.pngCurse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngCloak of Concentration.png 12.8k
03/31/2016 11:01 (PDT) 14:01 (EDT) 20:01 (CEST) 03:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cringe Crew 2 0 Hungry For More
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.8k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 60k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 9 0 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.3k
Zashu 20 2 1 14 Blink.pngTeleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 16.6k
Repikas 20 5 3 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngAsi.png 15.9k
Kero 20 3 2 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
EmilZy 18 2 4 13 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMantle of Discord.pngSilver Talisman.png 13.7k
Variety 20 2 2 5 Purification.pngSprint.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.3k
Ataraxia 20 3 4 2 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.png 13k
CaptainTwig 18 1 6 5 Purification.pngBlink.png Warrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
PrettyPriMe 18 3 5 5 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Zindurn 17 1 4 7 Meditation.pngShell.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
03/31/2016 11:56 (PDT) 14:56 (EDT) 20:56 (CEST) 03:56 (KST)

vs. TPGlogo std.png Torpedo
Game 1
[]
Team Leftovers 1 0 Torpedo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.2k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 66.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Cherryo 20 7 1 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Obsidian Shard.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 16.4k
Arkkyl 20 2 2 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngThe Crusher.png 16.4k
Nika 20 2 1 4 Teleport.pngSprint.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngIchaival.png 15.9k
Jungler 20 2 2 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngDeathbringer.pngHeavy Mace.png 15.8k
Badgah 20 4 0 9 Meditation.pngShell.png Warrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRunic Shield.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Gamehunter 20 0 3 0 Teleport.pngCurse.png Cursed Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngQin's Sais.pngHide of the Urchin.png 14.1k
NinjaBobat 19 2 5 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
m0eX 20 1 3 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngWarrior's Bane.png 13.5k
Korinyo 20 2 3 3 Purification.pngSprint.png Doom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Murrdurr 16 1 4 3 Shell.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
03/31/2016 11:05 (PDT) 14:05 (EDT) 20:05 (CEST) 03:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Torpedo 1 1 Team Leftovers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 91.1k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 41:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 80.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gamehunter 20 6 0 7 Purification.pngBlink.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTitan's Bane.pngThe Executioner.png 21.6k
m0eX 20 2 1 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Spear of Desolation.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.7k
Korinyo 20 4 5 10 Purification.pngSprint.png Cloak.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Asclepius.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.6k
NinjaBobat 20 3 8 6 Purification.pngBlink.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngTitan's Bane.pngMantle of Discord.png 17k
Murrdurr 20 1 2 12 Meditation.pngShell.png Shoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 16.2k
Arkkyl 20 2 4 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 17k
Nika 20 2 3 4 Blink.pngTeleport.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTitan's Bane.png 16k
Cherryo 20 4 4 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Divine Ruin.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.9k
Jungler 20 2 2 12 Purification.pngSprint.png Spiked Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 15.9k
Badgah 20 6 3 9 Shell.pngCurse.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngPestilence.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Cloak.png 15.8k
03/31/2016 12:12 (PDT) 15:12 (EDT) 21:12 (CEST) 04:12 (KST)

vs. PDGlogo std.png Paradigm
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Paradigm
Bans
GoldIcon.png 95.3k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 74.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dimi 20 5 2 12 Teleport.pngPurification.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.png 20.6k
Adapting 20 7 1 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngQin's Sais.pngMantle of Discord.png 20.3k
emilitoo 20 5 4 9 Sprint.pngPurification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngTelkhines Ring.pngObsidian Shard.png 20k
Yammyn 20 3 2 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 17.3k
iRaffer 19 0 3 13 Shell.pngBlink.png Travelers Shoes.pngCloak of Concentration.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.9k
Xaliea 20 6 2 5 Teleport.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 17.4k
Funballer 20 1 5 6 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
QvoFred 20 2 4 7 Purification.pngBlink.png Void Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMantle of Discord.pngUncommon Sash.png 14.8k
Trixtank 19 2 3 8 Shell.pngSanctuary.png Cloak of Concentration.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Lawbster 20 1 6 7 Purification.pngSprint.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.pngQin's Sais.png 13.4k
03/31/2016 11:12 (PDT) 14:12 (EDT) 20:12 (CEST) 03:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Panthera 2 0 Paradigm
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.4k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 49.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 6 0 10 Purification.pngTeleport.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 14.4k
Dimi 20 5 0 11 Teleport.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Shield.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHeavy Mace.png 13.9k
emilitoo 20 5 1 9 Sprint.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngCharged Bow.png 13.8k
iRaffer 18 1 1 13 Shell.pngMeditation.png Travelers Shoes.pngWatcher's Gift.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngTalisman.png 12.7k
Yammyn 20 2 1 12 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.5k
Funballer 19 1 3 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Golden Bow.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Xaliea 17 1 5 1 Teleport.pngSprint.png Reinforced Greaves.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
QvoFred 16 1 4 2 Purification.pngBlink.png Warrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Lawbster 17 0 3 2 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Doom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Trixtank 15 0 4 2 Blink.pngCurse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
03/31/2016 12:21 (PDT) 15:21 (EDT) 21:21 (CEST) 04:21 (KST)

vs. CClogo std.png Cringe Crew
Game 1
[]
Fnatic 1 0 Cringe Crew
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.1k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 2 KillsIcon.png 64.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 2 0 8 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Polynomicon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngWinged Blade.pngSpear of Desolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18k
maniaKK 20 2 1 9 Teleport.pngBlink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17.7k
Zyrhoes 20 9 0 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Spear of Desolation.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.7k
Jifffy 20 2 1 10 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 17.1k
BigManTingz 19 0 0 11 Shell.pngSprint.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 14.6k
Shaggyshenk 20 1 0 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Trap.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15k
Zashu 20 1 5 0 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 13.7k
Repikas 19 0 2 1 Purification.pngCurse.png Light Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngRunic Shield.png 12.9k
Kero 19 0 5 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 11.5k
EmilZy 17 0 3 0 Sprint.pngShell.png Shoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
04/02/2016 10:02 (PDT) 13:02 (EDT) 19:02 (CEST) 02:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cringe Crew 1 1 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.3k KillsIcon.png 12 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 19 KillsIcon.png 74k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 5 1 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngIchaival.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.9k
Zashu 20 1 4 8 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Round Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 14.7k
Kero 20 4 1 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Polynomicon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Repikas 19 1 5 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShort Sword.png 13.7k
EmilZy 17 1 8 6 Curse.pngShell.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMantle of Discord.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Realzx 20 8 2 4 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png The Crusher.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 15.9k
maniaKK 20 2 3 9 Teleport.pngSprint.png Stone Cutting Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.png 15.4k
Jifffy 20 4 3 10 Sunder.pngPurification.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngWinged Blade.png 14.5k
Zyrhoes 20 2 3 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Dynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
BigManTingz 19 3 1 12 Shell.pngSprint.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSilver Breastplate.pngBulwark of Hope.png 13.8k
04/02/2016 10:54 (PDT) 13:54 (EDT) 19:54 (CEST) 02:54 (KST)