Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Relegations   Spring Challenger   Spring Season    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. TPGlogo std.png Torpedo
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Torpedo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.7k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 45.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dimi 20 5 0 10 Teleport.pngCurse.png 30pxWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.png 14.5k
Adapting 19 2 1 8 Purification.pngTeleport.png Warrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
emilitoo 20 2 1 9 Sprint.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngTelkhines Ring.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.9k
Yammyn 19 7 1 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
iRaffer 17 1 0 12 Shell.pngMeditation.png Reinforced Shoes.pngWatcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngMantle of Discord.pngWinged Blade.pngSilver Breastplate.png 12.3k
Gamehunter 17 1 5 2 Teleport.pngPurification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
m0eX 17 2 0 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Korinyo 16 0 3 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngTelkhines Ring.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
NinjaBobat 15 0 5 1 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Murrdurr 13 0 4 3 Meditation.pngShell.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTalaria Boots.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
03/24/2016 12:12 (PDT) 15:12 (EDT) 21:12 (CEST) 04:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Panthera 2 0 Torpedo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.5k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 49k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Dimi 20 7 0 6 Teleport.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Shield.pngWinged Blade.pngHeavy Mace.png 13.6k
emilitoo 20 2 0 2 Sprint.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngTelkhines Ring.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.6k
Adapting 18 4 3 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Yammyn 19 4 0 11 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
iRaffer 16 1 1 13 Shell.pngBlink.png Shoes of Focus.pngWatcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Gamehunter 18 1 1 0 Teleport.pngCurse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
m0eX 19 0 2 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngAsi.pngMace.png 10.5k
Korinyo 16 0 5 3 Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngWinged Blade.pngMagic Focus.png 9.4k
NinjaBobat 15 2 5 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Murrdurr 14 1 5 0 Meditation.pngShell.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTalaria Boots.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
03/24/2016 12:50 (PDT) 15:50 (EDT) 21:50 (CEST) 04:50 (KST)

vs. HFMlogo std.png Hungry For More
Game 1
[]
Team Leftovers 1 0 Hungry For More
Bans
GoldIcon.png 120.2k KillsIcon.png 32 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 64:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 28 KillsIcon.png 120.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Cherryo 20 12 7 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Obsidian Shard.pngSpear of Desolation.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngBook of Thoth.png 27.2k
Jungler 20 11 6 14 Purification.pngBlink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngMantle of Discord.pngDeathbringer.png 25.2k
Nika 20 1 5 22 Curse.pngTeleport.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.png 23k
Arkkyl 20 4 9 17 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 22.6k
Badgah 20 4 1 25 Shell.pngBlink.png Pestilence.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMantle of Discord.png 22.1k
Zindurn 20 6 5 20 Blink.pngShell.png Void Stone.pngReinforced Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMantle of Discord.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWitchblade.png 24.9k
PrettyPriMe 20 6 7 16 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of Desolation.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 24.3k
Ataraxia 20 6 5 12 Blink.pngPurification.png Spear of Desolation.pngPolynomicon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 24k
CaptainTwig 20 5 9 13 Purification.pngBlink.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMantle of Discord.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 23.9k
Variety 20 5 6 13 Teleport.pngBlink.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.png 23.8k
03/24/2016 12:12 (PDT) 15:12 (EDT) 21:12 (CEST) 04:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Leftovers 2 0 Hungry For More
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.5k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 51.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Cherryo 20 7 0 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.8k
Jungler 20 6 1 12 Purification.pngBlink.png Warrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Arkkyl 20 5 1 9 Purification.pngSprint.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngHeavy Mace.png 14k
Nika 20 3 1 12 Curse.pngTeleport.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.png 13.8k
Badgah 17 1 1 12 Curse.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Ataraxia 18 2 2 1 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Variety 17 0 7 3 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
CaptainTwig 16 1 6 1 Purification.pngSprint.png Warrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Zindurn 15 1 5 1 Shell.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
PrettyPriMe 17 0 2 1 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Cloak.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
03/24/2016 13:34 (PDT) 16:34 (EDT) 22:34 (CEST) 05:34 (KST)

vs. Fnaticlogo std.png Fnatic
Game 1
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.1k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 37:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 79.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FrostiaK 20 6 2 6 Purification.pngBlink.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngTitan's Bane.pngMantle of Discord.png 17.9k
ShadowNightmare 20 6 3 7 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Polynomicon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 17.5k
iRens 20 1 4 7 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.5k
TheDarkDodo 20 1 0 6 Sprint.pngPurification.png Lotus Crown.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDoom Orb.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.4k
Suntouch 18 1 5 12 Meditation.pngCurse.png Void Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngTalisman.png 14.9k
Realzx 20 4 2 7 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngThe Crusher.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k
maniaKK 20 3 1 10 Teleport.pngCurse.png Runic Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.png 16.9k
Jifffy 20 4 6 6 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 15.6k
Zyrhoes 20 2 2 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Asclepius.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15k
BigManTingz 20 1 4 12 Shell.pngSprint.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.8k
03/24/2016 12:25 (PDT) 15:25 (EDT) 21:25 (CEST) 04:25 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 1 1 Team Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.5k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 40:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 77.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
maniaKK 20 5 2 7 Teleport.pngCurse.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMantle of Discord.png 18.1k
Realzx 20 1 2 9 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Polynomicon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.8k
Zyrhoes 20 6 4 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 16.9k
Jifffy 20 2 2 9 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.7k
BigManTingz 20 2 1 11 Shell.pngBlink.png Cloak.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.png 16.1k
FrostiaK 20 3 3 6 Purification.pngBlink.png Runic Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.5k
TheDarkDodo 20 3 3 3 Sprint.pngPurification.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.1k
iRens 20 2 5 3 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png The Crusher.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.9k
ShadowNightmare 20 1 4 5 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Book of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Suntouch 19 1 1 6 Shell.pngBlink.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.4k
03/24/2016 13:20 (PDT) 16:20 (EDT) 22:20 (CEST) 05:20 (KST)

vs. LFTOlogo std.png Team Leftovers
Game 1
[]
Panthera 1 0 Team Leftovers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.6k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 68.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adapting 20 4 1 16 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngMantle of Discord.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.4k
Dimi 20 3 1 11 Teleport.pngSprint.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.png 18k
emilitoo 20 7 1 7 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png The Crusher.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMasamune.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.3k
Yammyn 20 4 2 9 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Enchanted Spear.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16k
iRaffer 20 3 2 12 Shell.pngSprint.png Shoes of Focus.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.pngMantle of Discord.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 16k
Cherryo 20 4 5 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.png 14.6k
Jungler 20 1 2 5 Blink.pngPurification.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.4k
Nika 20 0 3 0 Teleport.pngCurse.png Warrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Arkkyl 20 1 5 2 Purification.pngSprint.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngHeavy Mace.png 13.6k
Badgah 18 1 6 2 Shell.pngSprint.png Magi's Cloak.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
03/26/2016 10:02 (PDT) 13:02 (EDT) 19:02 (CEST) 02:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Panthera 2 0 Team Leftovers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.3k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 65.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
emilitoo 20 9 0 5 Sprint.pngPurification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.8k
Dimi 20 3 1 12 Teleport.pngBlink.png Mantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17.5k
Adapting 20 4 1 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 17.5k
Yammyn 20 5 0 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Enchanted Spear.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.3k
iRaffer 19 0 5 15 Shell.pngMeditation.png Shoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngPestilence.pngCloak.png 14.2k
Nika 20 4 2 3 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.png 14k
Arkkyl 20 1 5 3 Purification.pngSprint.png Heavy Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngAsi.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.7k
Jungler 20 2 3 3 Purification.pngBlink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Cherryo 19 0 6 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Doom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Badgah 16 0 5 4 Shell.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
03/26/2016 10:50 (PDT) 13:50 (EDT) 19:50 (CEST) 02:50 (KST)

vs. Fnaticlogo std.png Fnatic
Game 1
[]
Paradigm 1 0 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.3k KillsIcon.png 12 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 0 KillsIcon.png 43.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 4 0 7 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Reinforced Greaves.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Funballer 20 3 0 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12.2k
QvoFred 17 1 0 11 Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Lawbster 19 2 0 7 Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Asclepius.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Trixtank 16 2 0 10 Shell.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Realzx 18 0 2 0 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
maniaKK 16 0 3 0 Teleport.pngSprint.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Jifffy 15 0 2 0 Teleport.pngPurification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Zyrhoes 16 0 1 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
BigManTingz 12 0 4 0 Shell.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
03/27/2016 10:03 (PDT) 13:03 (EDT) 19:03 (CEST) 02:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Paradigm 2 0 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 103.2k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 52:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 101.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Funballer 20 3 4 11 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Rod of Tahuti.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngPolynomicon.png 21.9k
QvoFred 20 4 1 13 Purification.pngBlink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.png 21.5k
Lawbster 20 6 5 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Obsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of Desolation.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.4k
Xaliea 20 6 1 12 Teleport.pngSprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngQin's Sais.png 20.7k
Trixtank 20 2 3 14 Meditation.pngShell.png Cloak of Concentration.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.8k
Realzx 20 4 3 5 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of Desolation.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 22.8k
Zyrhoes 20 4 1 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.4k
maniaKK 20 3 6 9 Teleport.pngBlink.png Runic Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 20.4k
Jifffy 20 3 6 3 Blink.pngPurification.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngStone Cutting Sword.png 19.2k
BigManTingz 19 0 5 11 Shell.pngSprint.png Magi's Cloak.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMantle of Discord.png 17.6k
03/27/2016 10:47 (PDT) 13:47 (EDT) 19:47 (CEST) 02:47 (KST)