Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 3/Brazil/Split 1/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split 1 Qualifiers   Split 1 Season   Split 1 Playoffs    


Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. CNBlogo std.png CNB e-Sports Club
Game 1
[]
INTZ e-Sports 1 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.7k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 57.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Nann 20 3 0 8 Purification.pngBlink.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone Cutting Sword.pngThe Executioner.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 17.1k
PIBE 20 3 2 7 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngHeavy Mace.png 15.5k
qe3q 20 5 0 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Restored Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.png 14.8k
Kliz 20 3 0 3 Sprint.pngTeleport.png Warrior Tabi.pngMantle of Discord.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.png 16.8k
Sakamoto 18 1 1 10 Meditation.pngShell.png Divine Ruin.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.png 14.4k
Ray² 17 0 1 3 Purification.pngSprint.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11k
SunUp 20 1 3 0 Teleport.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngSilver Talisman.png 13.4k
ZoinhU 17 0 4 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
LuDArc 20 2 4 0 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 12.7k
xNull 14 0 3 2 Shell.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngGenji's Guard.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
05/05/2016 14:00 (PDT) 17:00 (EDT) 23:00 (CEST) 06:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
INTZ e-Sports 2 0 CNB e-Sports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.4k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 52.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Kliz 20 2 0 11 Meditation.pngTeleport.png Warrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngPestilence.png 16.1k
Nann 19 1 1 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngCloak.png 14.1k
qe3q 20 8 0 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Obsidian Shard.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Sakamoto 17 2 2 11 Meditation.pngSprint.png Shoes of Focus.pngCloak of Concentration.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
PIBE 20 4 0 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.7k
SunUp 18 1 4 0 Teleport.pngShell.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Ray² 14 1 4 1 Purification.pngSprint.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
ZoinhU 17 1 3 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
xNull 14 0 5 1 Sprint.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngGenji's Guard.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
LuDArc 17 0 1 1 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
05/05/2016 15:00 (PDT) 18:00 (EDT) 00:00 (CEST) 07:00 (KST)

vs. AvXlogo std.png Avalanx
Game 1
[]
Avalanx 1 0 Operation Kino e-Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 49.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
OReiTroll 20 8 1 6 Teleport.pngMeditation.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 14k
Dengosao 18 3 2 13 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMace.png 13.4k
MarcelZ 19 5 2 8 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Lost Artifact.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.png 12.6k
FiremancerSkull 17 4 1 16 Sprint.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.png30px 12.4k
extt 20 8 3 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.png 13.7k
Woten 17 2 4 4 Curse.pngTeleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
NutsCaping 15 1 4 3 Purification.pngShell.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Thoughtless 16 3 9 2 Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
TheJew 14 1 5 3 Blink.pngSprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Adapt 15 2 6 3 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
05/05/2016 16:00 (PDT) 19:00 (EDT) 01:00 (CEST) 08:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avalanx 2 0 Operation Kino e-Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.1k KillsIcon.png 38 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 46.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
OReiTroll 19 8 4 14 Teleport.pngSprint.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.png 13k
Dengosao 20 9 2 16 Purification.pngBlink.png Warrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngStone Cutting Sword.png 13.1k
MarcelZ 20 9 1 17 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Soul Stone.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngBook of Thoth.png 12.6k
FiremancerSkull 17 5 3 19 Sprint.pngMeditation.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
extt 18 7 1 14 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
Woten 16 3 9 3 Curse.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngPestilence.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
NutsCaping 13 2 8 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Thoughtless 15 2 9 6 Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
TheJew 15 3 6 3 Blink.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Adapt 14 1 6 4 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
05/05/2016 17:00 (PDT) 20:00 (EDT) 02:00 (CEST) 09:00 (KST)