OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split Two/Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Pro League   Challenger Cup    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. DWlogo std.png Dire Wolves
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 93.5k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 43:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 79.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Subfloor 20 6 1 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngRage.png 19.6k
Ochita 20 5 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Magi's Blessing.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 19.2k
Rowe 20 2 3 6 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 18.7k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 2 1 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.png 18.4k
Sporks 18 0 2 11 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngMail of Renewal.png 17.6k
JustLaney 20 4 3 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.7k
kikiomeo 20 3 3 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.5k
RichardCastle 19 0 1 6 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngLotus Crown.png 15.5k
Yada 20 1 2 5 Shell of Absorption.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngMail of Renewal.pngWinged Blade.pngSoul Reliquary.png 15.3k
ElChuckles 19 1 6 5 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15k
09/04/2015 01:32 (PDT) 04:32 (EDT) 10:32 (CEST) 17:32 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.9k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 37:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 72.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Subfloor 20 9 1 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngRage.png 17.5k
Rowe 20 4 4 12 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak of Concentration.png 17k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 5 4 12 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngMidgardian Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngQin's Sais.png 16k
Ochita 20 2 0 18 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.8k
Sporks 17 0 0 18 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngEmerald Mail.png 15.6k
ElChuckles 20 3 4 2 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
JustLaney 20 2 3 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.5k
Yada 20 2 6 6 Greater Aegis.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.png30px 13.9k
RichardCastle 17 1 4 4 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.png30px 13.8k
kikiomeo 20 1 3 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 13.8k
09/04/2015 02:35 (PDT) 05:35 (EDT) 11:35 (CEST) 18:35 (KST)

vs. TSTlogo std.png Team Solo Theo
Game 1
[]
Ivory Gaming 1 0 Team Solo Theo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.5k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 53.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
jak47 20 2 2 10 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Warlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngChronos' Pendant.pngTiny Trinket.png 14.6k
Robdigidy 20 7 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.6k
JustJelly 18 4 4 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Bumba's Mask.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Oenamaus 20 2 0 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Tomahawk 18 2 0 10 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngBreastplate.png 12.9k
ChurchX135 20 2 2 1 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
FaunKeH 17 2 3 2 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Applez 18 1 1 5 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngStone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.8k
Agony 17 1 6 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Theodoree 14 0 5 1 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
09/04/2015 03:04 (PDT) 06:04 (EDT) 12:04 (CEST) 19:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Ivory Gaming 2 0 Team Solo Theo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.1k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 59.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Robdigidy 20 5 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
jak47 20 5 2 6 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngQin's Sais.pngAncient Blade.png 14.4k
Oenamaus 20 4 2 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
JustJelly 17 2 3 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Tomahawk 17 1 4 12 Improved Blink.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12k
ChurchX135 20 4 2 2 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.7k
Applez 20 3 3 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Agony 20 4 1 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
FaunKeH 17 1 7 7 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Theodoree 15 0 4 7 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
09/04/2015 04:08 (PDT) 07:08 (EDT) 13:08 (CEST) 20:08 (KST)

vs. Lorelogo std.png Lore Gaming
Game 1
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 1 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.3k KillsIcon.png 37 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 52.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 17 2 15 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngLost Artifact.png 16.1k
Wizzah 20 6 0 12 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Gruff 20 9 4 16 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 14.1k
LINKYBILL 16 1 3 26 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
CrazyAussie 20 4 2 21 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMail of Renewal.pngDivine Ruin.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.4k
NQuad1Zero 18 3 4 1 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Goldi 18 4 7 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Senses 15 1 10 5 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
shrek 14 3 7 8 Creeping Curse.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Dante 15 0 9 1 Salvation.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
09/05/2015 18:07 (PDT) 21:07 (EDT) 03:07 (CEST) 10:07 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Lore Gaming 1 1 The Chiefs eSports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 91k KillsIcon.png 33 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 39:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 25 KillsIcon.png 80.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Goldi 20 8 4 16 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.png 18.8k
shrek 20 9 4 12 Heavenly Agility.pngShield of the Underworld.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.png 18.3k
NQuad1Zero 20 7 3 18 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.2k
Senses 20 3 8 20 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMace.png 18k
Dante 20 6 6 20 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.7k
Gruff 20 8 4 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Warlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.9k
Maxen 20 8 3 14 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png The Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.png 17.4k
CrazyAussie 20 7 9 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
LINKYBILL 17 0 10 16 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Imperial Helmet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.2k
Wizzah 20 2 7 7 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngQin's Sais.pngTalisman.png 15.1k
09/05/2015 18:55 (PDT) 21:55 (EDT) 03:55 (CEST) 10:55 (KST)

vs. SYFlogo std.png SYF Gaming
Game 1
[]
InVidious 1 0 SYF Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.4k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 61.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
JustRogue 20 8 1 17 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 15.5k
Ranabarana 20 8 1 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.1k
FreeMason 20 4 1 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
TopNotch 20 5 3 14 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.4k
NitKrik 17 1 3 19 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 13.8k
iDivine 20 6 7 3 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
LiquidRenegade 18 2 5 6 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngMail of Renewal.pngSilver Talisman.png 12.5k
Redoxide 18 1 2 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png The Executioner.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
MagneT 18 0 6 4 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
TWIST247 14 0 6 4 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
09/04/2015 04:35 (PDT) 07:35 (EDT) 13:35 (CEST) 20:35 (KST)
Game 2
[]
SYF Gaming 1 1 InVidious
Bans
GoldIcon.png 95.9k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 41:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 82.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 20 5 3 12 Greater Purification.pngGirdle of Support.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 20.5k
LiquidRenegade 20 8 2 10 Heavenly Agility.pngShield of the Underworld.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMail of Renewal.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.png 20.2k
Redoxide 20 6 2 6 Greater Purification.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 19.7k
MagneT 20 0 5 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Golden Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.1k
TWIST247 19 1 3 11 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.4k
Ranabarana 20 4 3 3 Greater Purification.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngRage.pngThe Executioner.png 17.1k
TopNotch 20 4 3 6 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWitchblade.png 17.1k
FreeMason 20 5 8 5 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.2k
JustRogue 20 2 3 7 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 16.1k
NitKrik 20 0 3 10 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Void Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15.9k
09/04/2015 05:27 (PDT) 08:27 (EDT) 14:27 (CEST) 21:27 (KST)