OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split Two/Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 6

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Pro League   Challenger Cup    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. TSTlogo std.png Team Solo Theo
Game 1
[]
SYF Gaming 1 0 Team Solo Theo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 93.5k KillsIcon.png 29 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 39:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 17 KillsIcon.png 76.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 20 10 5 12 Greater Purification.pngAchilles' Spear.png Breastplate of Valor.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.4k
Redoxide 20 10 2 11 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png The Executioner.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 19k
LiquidRenegade 20 5 3 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19k
MagneT 20 2 4 17 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 18.1k
TWIST247 20 2 3 19 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Witchblade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17k
ChurchX135 20 3 3 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16k
Applez 20 4 1 5 Shell of Absorption.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone of Gaia.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.9k
Agony 20 5 5 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Reliquary.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.3k
FaunKeH 20 4 6 9 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
RussianPanda 16 1 14 8 Combat Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 13.7k
08/28/2015 05:01 (PDT) 08:01 (EDT) 14:01 (CEST) 21:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
SYF Gaming 2 0 Team Solo Theo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.8k KillsIcon.png 34 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 58.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LiquidRenegade 20 7 2 24 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.png 16k
Redoxide 20 5 0 17 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 15.9k
iDivine 20 12 1 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Spell Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
MagneT 20 4 4 21 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Restored Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
TWIST247 19 6 2 24 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.pngCursed Blade.png 14.5k
Agony 20 4 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
ChurchX135 20 3 2 2 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.8k
FaunKeH 17 2 10 5 Greater Blink.pngAegis Amulet.png Shoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
DonStaffio 18 0 6 0 Greater Aegis.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpirit Robe.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
RussianPanda 14 0 11 6 Blink.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
08/28/2015 06:05 (PDT) 09:05 (EDT) 15:05 (CEST) 22:05 (KST)

vs. Lorelogo std.png Lore Gaming
Game 1
[]
InVidious 1 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.2k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 61.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FreeMason 20 5 0 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Cudgel.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.2k
TopNotch 20 7 0 10 Improved Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.png 17.1k
Ranabarana 20 4 0 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.5k
NitKrik 19 3 2 14 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Void Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15.8k
JustRogue 20 6 1 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 15.7k
shrek 20 1 5 0 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Chilled 16 2 5 0 Improved Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Dante 20 0 2 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Goldi 20 0 6 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Senses 16 0 7 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
08/29/2015 17:18 (PDT) 20:18 (EDT) 02:18 (CEST) 09:18 (KST)
Game 2
[]
InVidious 2 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.1k KillsIcon.png 33 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 64.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FreeMason 20 9 3 14 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngDeathbringer.png 17.2k
TopNotch 20 11 1 11 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.8k
Ranabarana 20 6 1 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.7k
JustRogue 20 5 2 15 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 15.8k
NitKrik 18 2 1 21 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Shoes of Focus.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngWinged Blade.png 15.5k
Senses 18 3 6 1 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTranscendence.pngShort Sword.png 14.2k
shrek 20 3 4 2 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Dante 18 1 6 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Goldi 18 1 10 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 12k
Chilled 15 0 7 6 Improved Blink.pngPurification Beads.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
08/29/2015 18:10 (PDT) 21:10 (EDT) 03:10 (CEST) 10:10 (KST)

vs. Ivorylogo std.png Ivory Gaming
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 43.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 19 9 1 12 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Subfloor 19 2 0 17 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Ochita 20 8 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTalon Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Sporks 18 3 0 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Biggy 16 2 1 13 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
JustJelly 16 1 2 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Tomahawk 13 1 4 2 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
ENDERx222 13 1 7 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
jak47 14 0 6 2 Improved Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Oenamaus 14 0 5 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Spear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
08/28/2015 00:00 (PDT) 03:00 (EDT) 09:00 (CEST) 16:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.6k KillsIcon.png 28 29:00 4 KillsIcon.png 56.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 20 9 1 14 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 16.5k
Ochita 20 8 0 16 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Sporks 20 5 1 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngStone of Gaia.png 14k
Subfloor 20 4 1 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Biggy 17 2 1 19 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
jak47 18 3 4 1 Improved Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngWitchblade.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Oenamaus 19 0 3 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Obsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 12k
JustJelly 18 0 5 4 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Tomahawk 14 1 4 3 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
ENDERx222 14 0 12 3 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
08/28/2015 00:47 (PDT) 03:47 (EDT) 09:47 (CEST) 16:47 (KST)

vs. Chiefslogo std.png The Chiefs eSports Club
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 The Chiefs eSports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.7k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 63.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 3 2 14 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 16.2k
Yada 20 5 3 5 Heavenly Agility.pngShielded Teleport.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
kikiomeo 20 5 4 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
JustLaney 20 2 3 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
RichardCastle 20 3 1 9 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Adventurer's Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.png 15.5k
Wizzah 20 2 2 8 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.6k
Maxen 18 5 6 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
CrazyAussie 19 5 1 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Prensel 16 0 5 10 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Elkeiro 19 1 4 8 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Frostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
08/28/2015 04:33 (PDT) 07:33 (EDT) 13:33 (CEST) 20:33 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 The Chiefs eSports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.3k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 42:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 19 KillsIcon.png 88.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
JustLaney 20 6 1 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.6k
Yada 20 10 6 12 Shield of the Underworld.pngShielded Teleport.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.pngQin's Sais.png 18k
ElChuckles 20 2 6 19 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngGem of Isolation.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.7k
kikiomeo 20 8 5 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngWinged Blade.png 17.6k
RichardCastle 20 2 1 21 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.5k
Wizzah 20 5 5 6 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.3k
Prensel 20 3 3 8 Heavenly Agility.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.png 17.8k
CrazyAussie 20 5 5 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Uncommon Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.6k
Maxen 20 3 6 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bulwark of Hope.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngThe Executioner.png 17.3k
Elkeiro 20 3 9 8 Shell of Absorption.pngShielded Teleport.png Midgardian Mail.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 17.1k
08/28/2015 05:21 (PDT) 08:21 (EDT) 14:21 (CEST) 21:21 (KST)