OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split Two/Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Pro League   Challenger Cup    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Chiefslogo std.png The Chiefs eSports Club
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 The Chiefs eSports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.4k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 62.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 20 9 2 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 16.7k
Subfloor 20 7 1 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.1k
Sporks 20 5 3 12 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
Ochita 20 3 0 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Reliquary.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
Biggy 16 0 1 14 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Shoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.3k
Elkeiro 20 1 3 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Hidden Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.2k
Maxen 17 2 3 4 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEthereal Staff.png 12.9k
Prensel 16 2 7 4 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Gruff 18 2 7 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
CrazyAussie 18 0 4 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
08/21/2015 01:42 (PDT) 04:42 (EDT) 10:42 (CEST) 17:42 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 The Chiefs eSports Club
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.7k KillsIcon.png 32 33:00 10 KillsIcon.png 64.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sporks 20 10 3 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17k
Subfloor 20 9 2 16 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.7k
Rowe 20 5 2 24 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 16.5k
Ochita 20 8 2 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 16.3k
Biggy 18 0 1 29 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Shoes of Focus.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Elkeiro 20 2 6 5 Shell of Absorption.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 12.9k
CrazyAussie 20 3 6 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Prensel 17 1 5 7 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Maxen 18 2 9 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 12.8k
Gruff 19 2 6 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngMagic Focus.png 12.8k
08/21/2015 02:26 (PDT) 05:26 (EDT) 11:26 (CEST) 18:26 (KST)

vs. Ivorylogo std.png Ivory Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team Kamikaze 1 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 56.5k KillsIcon.png 29 20:00 5 KillsIcon.png 42k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 19 6 1 14 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
PTFO 20 8 0 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
LiquidRenegade 17 5 1 23 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Redoxide 17 6 2 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Ichaival.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11k
MagneT 15 4 1 17 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Enchanted Spear.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
syncro 14 2 4 1 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Robdigidy 15 2 6 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Tomahawk 12 0 8 3 Improved Blink.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
jak47 16 1 4 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Oenamaus 14 0 7 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
08/20/2015 04:57 (PDT) 07:57 (EDT) 13:57 (CEST) 20:57 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Kamikaze 2 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.8k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 21:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 41.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PTFO 20 7 0 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
iDivine 18 7 3 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
LiquidRenegade 17 4 0 15 Shell.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Redoxide 19 4 0 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11k
MagneT 15 3 2 12 Blink.pngCreepier Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
jak47 15 0 7 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
syncro 13 3 5 2 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Robdigidy 15 2 4 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Oenamaus 15 0 2 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Tomahawk 12 0 7 3 Improved Blink.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
08/20/2015 05:33 (PDT) 08:33 (EDT) 14:33 (CEST) 21:33 (KST)

vs. InVidlogo std.png InVidious
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 InVidious
Bans
GoldIcon.png 97.7k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 44:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 86.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 5 2 11 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.8k
JustLaney 20 6 3 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.7k
Yada 20 9 3 11 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.4k
RichardCastle 20 1 0 19 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.png 18.4k
kikiomeo 20 4 8 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.3k
JustRogue 20 3 4 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Soul Trap.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSpell Focus.png 18.1k
TopNotch 20 5 5 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWitchblade.png 17.4k
FreeMason 20 3 6 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMace.png 17.1k
Ranabarana 20 3 4 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 17k
NitKrik 18 2 6 11 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngLotus Crown.pngHeartward Amulet.png 16.6k
08/20/2015 02:06 (PDT) 05:06 (EDT) 11:06 (CEST) 18:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 InVidious
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.7k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 54.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
JustLaney 20 5 1 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.2k
ElChuckles 20 5 2 6 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
Yada 20 5 0 7 Improved Shell.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.pngQin's Sais.png 14.4k
RichardCastle 19 0 1 14 Heavenly Agility.pngBlink.png Silver Breastplate.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
kikiomeo 20 5 3 6 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Ranabarana 20 1 1 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.8k
TopNotch 19 2 6 1 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11k
FreeMason 16 1 3 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
JustRogue 17 3 4 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
NitKrik 14 0 6 6 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
08/20/2015 03:06 (PDT) 06:06 (EDT) 12:06 (CEST) 19:06 (KST)

vs. TSTlogo std.png Team Solo Theo
Game 1
[]
Lore Gaming 1 0 Team Solo Theo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.1k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 71.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
shrek 20 7 2 7 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.4k
Goldi 20 4 4 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.2k
Senses 20 1 2 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Spirit Robe.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.png 17.1k
Dante 20 4 1 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16.9k
Chilled 20 3 1 11 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.4k
EIucidator 20 7 4 3 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngHydra's Lament.pngShifter's Shield.png 16.7k
ChurchX135 20 2 2 3 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
FaunKeH 18 1 7 8 Greater Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.png 13.6k
Theodoree 17 0 4 8 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 13.5k
Agony 20 0 2 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.4k
08/22/2015 02:09 (PDT) 05:09 (EDT) 11:09 (CEST) 18:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Lore Gaming 2 0 Team Solo Theo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.8k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 67.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Senses 20 5 3 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Qin's Sais.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 17.2k
shrek 20 8 2 12 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.1k
Dante 20 4 2 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.7k
Goldi 20 4 2 8 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rod of Tahuti.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.png 15k
Chilled 18 2 1 17 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 14.6k
ChurchX135 20 4 5 1 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.6k
EIucidator 20 3 6 2 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
Agony 20 1 2 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13k
FaunKeH 18 1 5 6 Greater Purification.pngShell.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Theodoree 16 1 5 8 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 12.9k
08/22/2015 03:09 (PDT) 06:09 (EDT) 12:09 (CEST) 19:09 (KST)