Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split Two/Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Pro League   Challenger Cup    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Synplogo std.png Synapse Gaming
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Synapse Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.4k KillsIcon.png 34 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 0 KillsIcon.png 40.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
kikiomeo 20 9 0 19 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
ElChuckles 19 6 0 20 Blink.pngCreeping Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 13k
JustLaney 20 10 0 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Yada 20 5 0 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
RichardCastle 16 4 0 18 Item Icon.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
ChurchX135 16 0 2 0 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
EIucidator 15 0 5 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
FaunKeH 12 0 9 0 Greater Purification.pngCreeping Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Theodoree 12 0 8 0 Creeping Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
RussianPanda 11 0 10 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
08/14/2015 02:31 (PDT) 05:31 (EDT) 11:31 (CEST) 18:31 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 Synapse Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.2k KillsIcon.png 33 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 51.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 9 0 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Bumba's Mask.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngMagic Focus.png 15.6k
JustLaney 20 9 4 10 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.3k
Yada 20 6 0 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 14.1k
kikiomeo 20 5 0 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngLost Artifact.png 13.2k
RichardCastle 18 4 1 17 Item Icon.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.png 13k
FaunKeH 15 2 9 1 Greater Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
ChurchX135 17 1 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
EIucidator 18 0 5 1 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
RussianPanda 16 2 8 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Theodoree 14 0 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
08/14/2015 03:05 (PDT) 06:05 (EDT) 12:05 (CEST) 19:05 (KST)

vs. InVidlogo std.png InVidious
Game 1
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 1 0 InVidious
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.6k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 19:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 39.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CrazyAussie 20 10 0 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Elkeiro 19 3 0 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Maxen 16 2 1 25 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Gruff 18 6 1 19 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Prensel 16 6 1 20 Improved Shell.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngArmored Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
JustRogue 16 1 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
FreeMason 13 1 7 1 Improved Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
TopNotch 15 1 4 0 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
NitKrik 11 0 8 3 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Ranabarana 14 0 3 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
08/14/2015 01:35 (PDT) 04:35 (EDT) 10:35 (CEST) 17:35 (KST)
Game 2
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 2 0 InVidious
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.4k KillsIcon.png 30 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 54.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gruff 20 8 1 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Maxen 20 8 3 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMace.png 15.1k
Elkeiro 20 6 1 15 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Frostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
CrazyAussie 20 7 1 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reliquary.png 14.3k
Prensel 18 1 2 22 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Ranabarana 19 0 3 2 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.2k
JustRogue 18 2 4 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
NitKrik 15 1 9 7 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
FreeMason 16 4 7 3 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
TopNotch 16 1 7 6 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
08/14/2015 02:16 (PDT) 05:16 (EDT) 11:16 (CEST) 18:16 (KST)