OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split Two/Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Pro League   Challenger Cup    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. InVidlogo std.png InVidious
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 InVidious
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.6k KillsIcon.png 17 32:00 6 KillsIcon.png 67.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 20 5 3 7 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 16.5k
Ochita 20 6 1 5 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Cloak.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.4k
Subfloor 20 4 2 8 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.9k
Biggy 19 1 0 13 Improved Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngWinged Blade.png 15.1k
Sporks 20 1 0 8 Shielded Teleport.pngCreepier Curse.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.png 14.8k
Ranabarana 20 1 3 2 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
FreeMason 18 3 6 2 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14k
TopNotch 20 1 1 3 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
NitKrik 17 1 3 4 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.png 13.1k
JustRogue 19 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
08/08/2015 21:05 (PDT) 00:05 (EDT) 06:05 (CEST) 13:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 InVidious
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.3k KillsIcon.png 20 26:00 1 KillsIcon.png 51.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Sporks 20 9 0 8 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.7k
Rowe 20 7 1 11 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Biggy 17 1 0 16 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Ochita 20 3 0 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.png 13.1k
Subfloor 19 0 0 8 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Item Icon.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTalon Trinket.png 12.7k
Ranabarana 19 0 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.6k
TopNotch 17 0 4 0 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngRunic Shield.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
NitKrik 14 0 3 1 Improved Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 10k
FreeMason 15 0 4 1 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
JustRogue 16 1 7 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
08/08/2015 21:59 (PDT) 00:59 (EDT) 06:59 (CEST) 13:59 (KST)

vs. TKamlogo std.png Team Kamikaze
Game 1
[]
Team Kamikaze 1 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.3k KillsIcon.png 19 21:00 6 KillsIcon.png 45.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 20 5 2 6 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Tompo 20 2 0 11 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Redoxide 19 7 0 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
LiquidRenegade 18 5 1 11 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
MagneT 14 0 3 14 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
shrek 19 0 2 2 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Senses 14 2 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Dante 16 3 3 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Goldi 15 1 4 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Chilled 13 0 5 3 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
08/06/2015 04:33 (PDT) 07:33 (EDT) 13:33 (CEST) 20:33 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Kamikaze 2 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.4k KillsIcon.png 25 28:00 21 KillsIcon.png 59.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
iDivine 20 9 5 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Item Icon.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.3k
Redoxide 20 9 3 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.2k
MagneT 17 2 3 20 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngLotus Crown.png 14.4k
LiquidRenegade 18 3 8 12 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRunic Shield.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Tompo 19 2 3 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Reliquary.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Dante 20 3 2 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Goldi 19 7 4 9 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Senses 15 3 7 11 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
shrek 18 3 6 10 Achilles' Spear.pngGreater Purification.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Chilled 15 5 6 13 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
08/06/2015 05:27 (PDT) 08:27 (EDT) 14:27 (CEST) 21:27 (KST)

vs. Chiefslogo std.png The Chiefs eSports Club
Game 1
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 1 0 Synapse Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.2k KillsIcon.png 20 22:00 8 KillsIcon.png 45.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 10 2 9 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngThe Crusher.png 14k
Gruff 20 2 2 10 Combat Blink.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Elkeiro 19 3 2 9 Shielded Teleport.pngSprint.png Cloak of Concentration.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
CrazyAussie 19 4 1 8 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Prensel 16 1 1 11 Improved Shell.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 11k
Heartsgoboom 15 5 5 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngPolynomicon.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
EIucidator 18 2 3 2 Improved Teleport.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
ChurchX135 16 0 3 3 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Agony 17 1 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Theodoree 12 0 6 6 Blink.pngImproved Sprint.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
08/08/2015 02:53 (PDT) 05:53 (EDT) 11:53 (CEST) 18:53 (KST)
Game 2
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 2 0 Synapse Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.7k KillsIcon.png 37 26:00 10 KillsIcon.png 50.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 12 5 14 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngAsi.png 15.3k
Gruff 20 10 2 18 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15k
CrazyAussie 20 5 2 22 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 14.4k
Elkeiro 20 6 1 14 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Sprint.png Spirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Prensel 18 4 0 23 Improved Shell.pngGreater Blink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Agony 18 6 6 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Heartsgoboom 16 3 11 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngVoid Shield.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
ChurchX135 17 1 6 4 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
EIucidator 16 0 7 5 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShield of Regrowth.pngEmerald Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Theodoree 12 0 7 5 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
08/08/2015 03:31 (PDT) 06:31 (EDT) 12:31 (CEST) 19:31 (KST)

vs. Ivorylogo std.png Ivory Gaming
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.7k KillsIcon.png 19 23:00 2 KillsIcon.png 43.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Yada 20 8 1 9 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
JustLaney 20 4 0 11 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngFatalis.pngItem Icon.png 13k
ElChuckles 18 2 0 16 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
kikiomeo 20 4 1 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12k
RichardCastle 16 1 0 12 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Robdigidy 17 0 1 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
syncro 14 2 4 0 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Oenamaus 15 0 5 1 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDivine Ruin.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
jak47 15 0 4 1 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRunic Shield.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
JustJelly 13 0 5 0 Creepier Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
08/07/2015 02:50 (PDT) 05:50 (EDT) 11:50 (CEST) 18:50 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55.7k KillsIcon.png 29 20:00 3 KillsIcon.png 39.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 18 5 1 20 Greater Blink.pngTeleport to Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12k
kikiomeo 20 18 0 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12k
JustLaney 18 2 0 22 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngSoul Eater.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Yada 18 2 0 4 Shielded Teleport.pngGirdle of Support.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
RichardCastle 15 2 2 19 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Robdigidy 14 2 7 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
jak47 15 0 1 0 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
syncro 12 1 5 1 Creepier Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Oenamaus 14 0 7 2 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
JustJelly 11 0 9 2 Greater Blink.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
08/07/2015 03:34 (PDT) 06:34 (EDT) 12:34 (CEST) 19:34 (KST)