Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split Two/Pro League/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Pro League   Challenger Cup    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. DWlogo std.png Dire Wolves
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74k KillsIcon.png 25 30:00 8 KillsIcon.png 58k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 6 0 15 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngSoul Reaver.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.4k
Yada 20 10 2 7 Improved Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Crusher.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
kikiomeo 20 6 2 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.png 15.2k
JustLaney 20 2 1 15 Greater Purification.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
rottenmelons 17 1 3 18 Improved Shell.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
iDivine 19 3 7 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Stone.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
LiquidRenegade 18 2 3 3 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Redoxide 18 1 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Tompo 18 2 5 0 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTiny Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
MagneT 16 0 6 2 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
07/31/2015 04:00 (PDT) 07:00 (EDT) 13:00 (CEST) 20:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 91.3k KillsIcon.png 34 36:00 23 KillsIcon.png 76.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 16 5 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngSoul Reaver.png 20.2k
JustLaney 20 7 4 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 19k
kikiomeo 20 6 4 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Trap.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.5k
Yada 20 4 5 14 Shell of Absorption.pngShielded Teleport.png Stone of Gaia.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.png 18.2k
rottenmelons 18 1 5 17 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngWinged Blade.png 15.5k
Tompo 20 7 8 3 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngHydra's Star.png 16.4k
Redoxide 20 5 7 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 16k
iDivine 20 5 4 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.9k
LiquidRenegade 19 4 5 12 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reliquary.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngPestilence.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15k
MagneT 17 2 10 10 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Ancient Blade.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13k
07/31/2015 05:02 (PDT) 08:02 (EDT) 14:02 (CEST) 21:02 (KST)

vs. Ivorylogo std.png Ivory Gaming
Game 1
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 1 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87.6k KillsIcon.png 30 37:00 16 KillsIcon.png 68.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 9 3 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Light Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.9k
Gruff 20 9 6 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 18.2k
Elkeiro 20 9 2 12 Heavenly Agility.pngShield of the Underworld.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTalisman.png 17.7k
CrazyAussie 20 3 2 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.1k
Prensel 20 0 3 21 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 15.8k
jak47 19 7 7 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngTower Shield.png 14.5k
Robdigidy 20 3 6 11 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.png 14.5k
syncro 20 3 5 7 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngStone of Gaia.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Oenamaus 20 3 4 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngLost Artifact.png 13.7k
JustJelly 17 0 8 12 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
07/31/2015 01:02 (PDT) 04:02 (EDT) 10:02 (CEST) 17:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 2 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.9k KillsIcon.png 31 25:00 6 KillsIcon.png 45k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 10 1 15 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.png 14.3k
CrazyAussie 20 8 2 14 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Gruff 20 8 1 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTalon Trinket.png 13k
Elkeiro 18 5 2 13 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Balanced Blade.pngSilver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Prensel 17 0 0 25 Improved Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Robdigidy 17 2 6 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
jak47 14 2 6 2 Improved Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Oenamaus 16 1 3 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
JustJelly 12 1 8 4 Greater Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
syncro 13 0 8 4 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
07/31/2015 01:59 (PDT) 04:59 (EDT) 10:59 (CEST) 17:59 (KST)

vs. Avlogo std.png Avant Garde
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 53.5k KillsIcon.png 23 19:00 2 KillsIcon.png 39.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 17 6 1 11 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Ochita 19 6 1 11 Purification Beads.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Subfloor 18 5 0 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Sporks 17 4 0 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Biggy 14 2 0 13 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
shrek 16 0 2 0 Greater Purification.pngTeleport.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Senses 13 2 5 0 Improved Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Goldi 15 0 3 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Dante 12 0 6 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Chilled 11 0 7 2 Creeping Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
08/01/2015 21:01 (PDT) 00:01 (EDT) 06:01 (CEST) 13:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55.2k KillsIcon.png 22 20:00 5 KillsIcon.png 45.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ochita 20 10 0 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Rowe 17 4 2 13 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Subfloor 18 5 1 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.2k
Sporks 17 2 2 8 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Biggy 14 1 0 17 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Senses 14 3 5 1 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.pngTiny Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Goldi 17 0 4 3 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
shrek 16 2 2 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Dante 16 0 3 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Chilled 11 0 8 4 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
08/01/2015 21:35 (PDT) 00:35 (EDT) 06:35 (CEST) 13:35 (KST)

vs. InVidlogo std.png InVidious
Game 1
[]
InVidious 1 0 Synapse Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.1k KillsIcon.png 14 25:00 4 KillsIcon.png 50.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FreeMason 18 5 0 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Ranabarana 20 2 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
JustRogue 20 5 0 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpell Focus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
TopNotch 19 2 3 10 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
NitKrik 16 0 1 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Heartsgoboom 18 1 3 2 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
EIucidator 18 0 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShield of Regrowth.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
FaunKeH 16 2 4 2 Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Shoes of the Magi.pngBumba's Mask.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Agony 18 1 2 3 Purification Beads.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Theodoree 13 0 3 3 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
07/31/2015 01:04 (PDT) 04:04 (EDT) 10:04 (CEST) 17:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
InVidious 2 0 Synapse Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.1k KillsIcon.png 22 23:00 5 KillsIcon.png 47k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TopNotch 20 5 1 14 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngAncient Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
FreeMason 19 6 0 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
JustRogue 20 7 2 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpell Focus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Ranabarana 19 2 2 9 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
NitKrik 16 2 0 14 Creeping Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Heartsgoboom 17 2 4 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Agony 17 1 3 2 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
EIucidator 16 0 5 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
FaunKeH 14 1 6 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Warrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngIchaival.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngHeavy Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Theodoree 12 1 4 2 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
07/31/2015 01:46 (PDT) 04:46 (EDT) 10:46 (CEST) 17:46 (KST)