Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split Two/Pro League/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Pro League   Challenger Cup    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    


Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Synplogo std.png Synapse Gaming
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Synapse Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.4k KillsIcon.png 14 20:00 2 KillsIcon.png 40.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 19 6 0 7 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Sporks 19 3 1 9 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Ochita 19 3 0 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Subfloor 16 2 1 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Biggy 14 0 0 10 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
FaunKeH 14 1 3 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Heartsgoboom 15 1 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
EIucidator 14 0 4 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Agony 15 0 1 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Entropy0 12 0 4 1 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
07/25/2015 21:00 (PDT) 00:00 (EDT) 06:00 (CEST) 13:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 Synapse Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55.9k KillsIcon.png 26 19:00 0 KillsIcon.png 36.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ochita 19 12 0 12 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Sporks 19 7 0 13 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Rowe 17 2 1 14 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Subfloor 16 3 0 18 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngTiny Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Biggy 14 2 0 20 Greater Blink.pngMeditation.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
FaunKeH 12 0 5 0 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngTalon Trinket.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
EIucidator 13 0 5 0 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Agony 14 0 2 0 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Entropy0 10 0 9 0 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
Heartsgoboom 12 0 5 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
07/25/2015 21:46 (PDT) 00:46 (EDT) 06:46 (CEST) 13:46 (KST)

vs. Lorelogo std.png Lore Gaming
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.6k KillsIcon.png 18 21:00 1 KillsIcon.png 40.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElChuckles 20 11 0 5 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Yada 20 5 0 7 Shielded Teleport.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
kikiomeo 19 0 0 5 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
JustLaney 17 0 1 7 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
rottenmelons 17 2 0 3 Improved Shell.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Dante 15 1 3 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
shrek 15 0 6 0 Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Goldi 15 0 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
TheOmega4 13 0 4 1 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Chilled 12 0 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngCreepier Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
07/25/2015 21:01 (PDT) 00:01 (EDT) 06:01 (CEST) 13:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 Lore Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.9k KillsIcon.png 22 29:00 12 KillsIcon.png 56.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
JustLaney 20 5 3 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
kikiomeo 20 5 1 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Soul Stone.pngPolynomicon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngGolden Sash.png 14.7k
ElChuckles 18 4 2 14 Improved Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngSoul Reaver.pngCloak.png 14.4k
Yada 20 4 3 10 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png 30pxIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.pngThe Executioner.png 14.2k
rottenmelons 16 4 3 10 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Senses 18 6 4 5 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
shrek 19 4 6 3 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Goldi 18 1 3 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Chilled 14 0 6 7 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.7k
Dante 18 1 3 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
07/25/2015 21:48 (PDT) 00:48 (EDT) 06:48 (CEST) 13:48 (KST)

vs. Ivorylogo std.png Ivory Gaming
Game 1
[]
InVidious 1 0 Ivory Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 114.6k KillsIcon.png 36 56:00 42 KillsIcon.png 120.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ranabarana 20 11 7 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMalice.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 25.6k
FreeMason 20 6 6 21 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 23k
JustRogue 20 6 9 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Soul Reaver.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.png 22.5k
TopNotch 20 7 9 14 Greater Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.png 22.1k
NitKrik 20 6 11 19 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 21.5k
jak47 20 11 4 18 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 25.6k
Robdigidy 20 16 9 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 25.5k
syncro 20 5 5 25 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 23.5k
Oenamaus 20 4 10 20 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Reaver.png 23.4k
JustJelly 20 6 8 24 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Blessing.png 22.7k
07/26/2015 19:08 (PDT) 22:08 (EDT) 04:08 (CEST) 11:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Ivory Gaming 1 1 InVidious
Bans
GoldIcon.png 101.4k KillsIcon.png 30 48:00 16 KillsIcon.png 88.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Robdigidy 20 11 2 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.7k
jak47 20 6 2 15 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 21.7k
syncro 20 6 5 19 Shielded Teleport.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Winged Blade.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngObsidian Shard.png 20.5k
Oenamaus 20 6 4 15 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Reaver.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.8k
JustJelly 20 1 3 19 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png 30pxSovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBulwark of Hope.png 17.7k
FreeMason 20 6 4 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png The Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 18.7k
Ranabarana 20 3 5 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Titan's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.5k
JustRogue 20 3 6 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Lost Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.7k
TopNotch 20 1 7 9 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngQin's Sais.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 17.3k
NitKrik 20 3 8 8 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Void Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.5k
07/26/2015 20:32 (PDT) 23:32 (EDT) 05:32 (CEST) 12:32 (KST)

vs. TKamlogo std.png Team Kamikaze
Game 1
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 1 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.6k KillsIcon.png 27 34:00 9 KillsIcon.png 66.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 13 1 10 Greater Purification.pngCreeping Curse.png The Crusher.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.1k
Elkeiro 20 6 0 13 Heavenly Agility.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngQin's Sais.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngTalisman.png 16.6k
CrazyAussie 20 5 1 19 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngLost Artifact.png 15.8k
Gruff 20 3 5 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
Prensel 17 0 2 18 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Tompo 20 3 5 3 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
LiquidRenegade 18 2 7 1 Heavenly Agility.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Redoxide 20 1 4 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.png 13.2k
MagneT 17 0 7 5 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngSilver Breastplate.png 12.8k
iDivine 20 3 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Reliquary.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
07/24/2015 04:37 (PDT) 07:37 (EDT) 13:37 (CEST) 20:37 (KST)
Game 2
[]
The Chiefs eSports Club 2 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.5k KillsIcon.png 29 31:00 11 KillsIcon.png 58.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 20 7 3 17 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.9k
Gruff 20 9 2 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 15.8k
Elkeiro 20 5 2 12 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15.5k
Prensel 20 4 1 20 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
CrazyAussie 20 4 3 17 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Tompo 19 4 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngLost Artifact.png 12.7k
iDivine 19 3 5 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Redoxide 19 3 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Hastened Fatalis.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
LiquidRenegade 16 0 5 6 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
MagneT 15 1 10 3 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
07/24/2015 05:40 (PDT) 08:40 (EDT) 14:40 (CEST) 21:40 (KST)