Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split One/Invitational Ladder/Scoreboards/Week 6

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Open Ladder   Invitational Qualifier   Invitational Ladder   LAN Events   Pro League Qualifier    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. CTDLlogo std.png Citadel Gaming
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Citadel Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.3k KillsIcon.png 26 34:00 10 KillsIcon.png 67.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 20 11 2 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.png 16.9k
Subfloor 20 7 2 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.1k
Sporks 20 4 1 15 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHide of the Urchin.png 15.8k
Ochita 20 1 3 18 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Biggy 17 3 2 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reliquary.png 14.3k
JustLaney 20 2 2 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 14k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 2 3 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIron Mail.png 14k
Desacrator 19 2 8 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Caizification 16 2 7 7 Weakening Curse.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Tokcen 18 2 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngRound Shield.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
06/04/2015 02:59 (PDT) 05:59 (EDT) 11:59 (CEST) 18:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 Citadel Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 43.8k KillsIcon.png 11 17:00 1 KillsIcon.png 37.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 17 5 0 4 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Subfloor 17 4 0 1 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Ochita 16 1 0 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Sporks 15 0 1 2 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Biggy 13 1 0 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 16 1 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
JustLaney 15 0 1 0 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Tokcen 13 0 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Desacrator 14 0 2 0 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
Caizification 11 0 2 0 Item Icon.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
06/04/2015 03:49 (PDT) 06:49 (EDT) 12:49 (CEST) 19:49 (KST)

vs. Exhillogo std.png Exhilarated
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Exhilarated
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.1k KillsIcon.png 18 23:00 6 KillsIcon.png 48.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
kikiomeo 20 9 1 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.2k
Yada 19 3 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.6k
Wizzah 18 3 2 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
ElChuckles 17 3 1 11 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12k
RichardCastle 16 0 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
hs247 17 1 5 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Elkeiro 18 2 2 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
UltimateAbyss 17 2 3 2 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Flaegor 16 1 3 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Prensel 13 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
06/05/2015 03:26 (PDT) 06:26 (EDT) 12:26 (CEST) 19:26 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 Exhilarated
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.8k KillsIcon.png 18 30:00 3 KillsIcon.png 56.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Yada 20 7 1 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.2k
kikiomeo 20 5 0 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.9k
ElChuckles 20 2 1 12 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngGem of Isolation.pngGolden Sash.pngSoul Reaver.png 14.6k
Wizzah 20 3 0 13 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
RichardCastle 17 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate.png 12.9k
hs247 17 1 5 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.png 12k
UltimateAbyss 19 1 1 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngShort Sword.png 11.9k
Elkeiro 18 0 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Prensel 14 0 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Flaegor 17 1 5 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
06/05/2015 04:02 (PDT) 07:02 (EDT) 13:02 (CEST) 20:02 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png TheClique
Game 1
[]
Silicon Sports 1 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.8k KillsIcon.png 24 21:00 6 KillsIcon.png 42.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
knightkirk 20 6 2 10 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHydra's Lament.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Ranabarana 20 5 0 11 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.1k
FreeMason 16 5 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
TopNotch 19 6 1 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
JustRogue 17 2 2 16 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCloak.png 11.4k
HoRiZoN 15 3 7 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Kanye 15 1 4 4 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Ďuke 14 1 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
EmptyWolfy2032 16 0 3 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
ShaZow 12 1 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
06/08/2015 05:14 (PDT) 08:14 (EDT) 14:14 (CEST) 21:14 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TheClique 1 1 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.1k KillsIcon.png 28 28:00 11 KillsIcon.png 56.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
HoRiZoN 20 9 2 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
EmptyWolfy2032 20 4 1 13 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.6k
Kanye 20 8 1 14 Greater Aegis.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.6k
Ďuke 19 3 2 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngCursed Blade.png 14.3k
ShaZow 18 4 5 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Ranabarana 20 3 2 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.4k
knightkirk 20 2 6 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.png 12k
JustRogue 16 3 6 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngHeavy Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngIchaival.png30px 10.7k
TopNotch 17 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
FreeMason 15 1 8 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
06/08/2015 05:53 (PDT) 08:53 (EDT) 14:53 (CEST) 21:53 (KST)
Game 3
[]
TheClique 2 1 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.8k KillsIcon.png 35 30:00 12 KillsIcon.png 58.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Kanye 20 13 1 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Spear of the Magus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngUncommon Sash.png 16.7k
HoRiZoN 20 9 4 12 Weakening Curse.pngFist of the Gods.png Magi's Cloak.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 15.7k
EmptyWolfy2032 20 7 1 13 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
Ďuke 20 3 4 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.png 15.1k
ShaZow 19 3 2 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
TopNotch 20 3 5 6 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Obsidian Shard.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
knightkirk 20 3 8 4 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Ranabarana 19 3 6 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
JustRogue 16 2 8 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
FreeMason 15 1 8 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
06/08/2015 06:40 (PDT) 09:40 (EDT) 15:40 (CEST) 22:40 (KST)