OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split One/Invitational Ladder/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Open Ladder   Invitational Qualifier   Invitational Ladder   LAN Events   Pro League Qualifier    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. TKamlogo std.png Team Kamikaze
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.6k KillsIcon.png 31 23:00 9 KillsIcon.png 49k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
kikiomeo 20 8 2 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Yada 20 10 0 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13k
ElChuckles 18 4 2 17 Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngGem of Isolation.png30pxItem Icon.png 12.2k
RichardCastle 17 2 3 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Wizzah 20 7 2 15 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Chronos' Pendant.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Redoxide 18 3 4 2 Improved Purification.pngSprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Tompo 17 3 5 4 Improved Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Dïvine 16 1 7 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
LiquidRenegade 15 0 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
SwitchBAE 12 2 11 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
05/28/2015 05:00 (PDT) 08:00 (EDT) 14:00 (CEST) 21:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Kamikaze 1 1 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 97.2k KillsIcon.png 29 47:00 25 KillsIcon.png 87.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Tompo 20 10 5 8 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Midgardian Mail.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.5k
LiquidRenegade 20 5 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 20.3k
Redoxide 20 10 7 10 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngHydra's Lament.png 19.8k
Dïvine 20 4 4 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 19.5k
picklefinger 20 0 6 17 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.1k
kikiomeo 20 10 7 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.9k
Wizzah 20 5 5 10 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngGolden Sash.png 17.9k
Yada 20 4 6 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17k
RichardCastle 19 1 5 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.7k
ElChuckles 20 5 6 11 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngNinja Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.6k
05/28/2015 05:33 (PDT) 08:33 (EDT) 14:33 (CEST) 21:33 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Dire Wolves 2 1 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.5k KillsIcon.png 25 31:00 12 KillsIcon.png 65.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Wizzah 20 10 2 11 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngLotus Crown.png 16.2k
ElChuckles 20 7 2 17 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngGem of Isolation.png30pxEthereal Staff.png 15.7k
Yada 20 3 0 15 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.png 15.6k
RichardCastle 19 3 2 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.6k
kikiomeo 19 2 6 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.4k
Tompo 20 1 3 5 Improved Purification.pngSprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.8k
Dïvine 20 3 4 6 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 13.8k
LiquidRenegade 19 4 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Cloak.png 13.1k
Redoxide 20 3 6 4 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
picklefinger 17 1 6 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
05/28/2015 06:34 (PDT) 09:34 (EDT) 15:34 (CEST) 22:34 (KST)

vs. SLCNlogo std.png Silicon Sports
Game 1
[]
Citadel Gaming 1 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.5k KillsIcon.png 16 26:00 10 KillsIcon.png 51.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
JustLaney 20 5 1 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 5 3 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone of Gaia.png30px 14k
Tokcen 18 2 3 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Desacrator 20 3 2 7 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Caizification 16 1 1 7 Heavenly Agility.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
JustRogue 17 3 4 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Ranabarana 19 3 2 1 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
FreeMason 15 2 4 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
TopNotch 18 1 3 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
knightkirk 16 1 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShell.png Bluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
05/28/2015 03:33 (PDT) 06:33 (EDT) 12:33 (CEST) 19:33 (KST)
Game 2 was not played as Silicon Sports had to forfeit due to internet issues.

vs. Logo std2.png TheClique
Game 1
[]
Exhilarated 1 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 94.4k KillsIcon.png 45 38:00 24 KillsIcon.png 77k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
hs247 20 15 7 15 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.8k
Flaegor 20 15 2 21 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.png 19.4k
Prensel 20 6 3 30 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Witchblade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.png 18.8k
Ginger 20 7 6 25 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngRage.png 18.7k
Elkeiro 20 2 6 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 16.7k
EmptyWolfy2032 20 6 9 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.1k
HoRiZoN 20 8 7 7 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Spirit Robe.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 15.4k
Jeeè 20 5 12 7 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Obsidian Shard.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLost Artifact.png 15k
Ďuke 20 3 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
ShaZow 18 2 9 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png30px 14.5k
05/29/2015 03:34 (PDT) 06:34 (EDT) 12:34 (CEST) 19:34 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Exhilarated 2 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.7k KillsIcon.png 26 27:00 22 KillsIcon.png 55.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ginger 20 10 3 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
hs247 20 8 6 9 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDeathbringer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngRage.png 14.6k
Flaegor 19 4 3 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Elkeiro 17 3 6 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Prensel 17 1 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
HoRiZoN 20 8 4 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Ďuke 17 6 7 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Jeeè 18 4 5 8 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
EmptyWolfy2032 18 2 5 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 10.9k
ShaZow 15 2 5 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
05/29/2015 04:35 (PDT) 07:35 (EDT) 13:35 (CEST) 20:35 (KST)