OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split One/Invitational Ladder/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Open Ladder   Invitational Qualifier   Invitational Ladder   LAN Events   Pro League Qualifier    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Avlogo std.png Avant Garde
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55k KillsIcon.png 32 18:00 5 KillsIcon.png 43.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 17 5 1 21 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Subfloor 18 9 1 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Ochita 18 8 1 19 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Obsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Sporks 18 8 1 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Biggy 14 2 1 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
EmptyWolfy2032 15 1 3 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Ďuke 14 2 9 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngTeleport.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngEthereal Staff.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Jeeè 14 1 7 4 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
HorizonOrNah 15 1 7 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
ShaZow 12 0 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
05/23/2015 03:34 (PDT) 06:34 (EDT) 12:34 (CEST) 19:34 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.7k KillsIcon.png 24 19:00 5 KillsIcon.png 40.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Subfloor 19 4 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Ochita 20 9 0 13 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Rowe 18 4 2 17 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Sporks 18 5 1 9 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Biggy 14 2 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
EmptyWolfy2032 16 1 2 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
HorizonOrNah 15 1 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Throwing Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Ďuke 13 1 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Jeeè 14 2 7 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngSilver Breastplate.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
ShaZow 12 0 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
05/23/2015 04:04 (PDT) 07:04 (EDT) 13:04 (CEST) 20:04 (KST)

vs. TKamlogo std.png Team Kamikaze
Game 1
[]
Citadel Gaming 1 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 95.8k KillsIcon.png 35 42:00 33 KillsIcon.png 87.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Tokcen 20 15 5 17 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTranscendence.pngShifter's Shield.png 21.4k
JustLaney 20 5 7 17 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Magi's Blessing.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.9k
Desacrator 20 10 7 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Chronos' Pendant.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.9k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 2 5 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.8k
Caizification 18 3 9 16 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.7k
Dïvine 20 9 6 19 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.png 20.4k
Redoxide 20 8 6 19 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 18.5k
LiquidRenegade 20 13 9 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.1k
Tompo 20 2 5 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCloak.png 16k
Gruff 18 1 10 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWitchblade.png 14.2k
05/22/2015 03:42 (PDT) 06:42 (EDT) 12:42 (CEST) 19:42 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Citadel Gaming 2 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.4k KillsIcon.png 31 28:00 10 KillsIcon.png 54.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Tokcen 20 10 1 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
JustLaney 20 15 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.5k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 4 3 12 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Purification.png Talisman.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.1k
Caizification 17 1 2 27 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngMagi's Cloak.png 13.7k
Desacrator 19 1 3 22 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 13.4k
Tompo 19 4 4 4 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngWinged Blade.pngSilver Talisman.png 11.7k
Dïvine 18 3 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Redoxide 18 2 6 5 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.2k
LiquidRenegade 14 1 8 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngTravelers Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
picklefinger 14 0 9 3 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Magi's Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
05/22/2015 04:45 (PDT) 07:45 (EDT) 13:45 (CEST) 20:45 (KST)

vs. SLCNlogo std.png Silicon Sports
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.2k KillsIcon.png 29 23:00 8 KillsIcon.png 49.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Wizzah 20 8 2 12 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Yada 20 7 1 12 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
ElChuckles 20 9 2 16 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngIchaival.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
RichardCastle 17 2 1 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
kikiomeo 18 3 2 16 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
JustRogue 18 5 3 2 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngWinged Blade.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
SamRocketer 18 1 2 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Ranabarana 16 1 7 4 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
TopNotch 15 0 6 3 Rage of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
FreeMason 12 1 11 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
05/21/2015 04:06 (PDT) 07:06 (EDT) 13:06 (CEST) 20:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.8k KillsIcon.png 31 24:00 8 KillsIcon.png 48.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Yada 20 10 3 14 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
RichardCastle 19 6 0 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
ElChuckles 19 4 3 13 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
kikiomeo 20 5 0 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Wizzah 20 6 2 15 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
TopNotch 18 1 2 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
SamRocketer 17 0 5 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Golden Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRage.pngItem Icon.pngBloodforge.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
JustRogue 15 4 10 1 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Hydra's Star.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Ranabarana 16 2 4 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
FreeMason 12 1 10 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
05/21/2015 04:41 (PDT) 07:41 (EDT) 13:41 (CEST) 20:41 (KST)

vs. Exhillogo std.png Exhilarated
Game 1
[]
Exhilarated 1 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54k KillsIcon.png 25 18:00 2 KillsIcon.png 36k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Maxen 19 7 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Flaegor 19 9 0 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Ginger 18 5 0 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Prensel 16 3 0 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Elkeiro 16 1 2 12 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
KiraHanta 14 0 5 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
SkitZa 13 1 4 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Applez 13 0 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
LINKYBILL 11 0 5 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
MrDigital 12 1 7 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
05/23/2015 01:15 (PDT) 04:15 (EDT) 10:15 (CEST) 17:15 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Exhilarated 2 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.2k KillsIcon.png 45 30:00 18 KillsIcon.png 58.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ginger 20 13 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
Maxen 20 9 5 20 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.1k
Flaegor 20 9 5 20 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 15.4k
Elkeiro 20 11 3 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngWarded Shield.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
Prensel 17 3 3 24 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.4k
Applez 18 5 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
KiraHanta 19 2 8 10 Improved Aegis.pngItem Icon.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
MrDigital 18 4 14 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Warlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
SkitZa 17 6 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hydra's Star.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
LINKYBILL 15 1 10 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
05/23/2015 01:47 (PDT) 04:47 (EDT) 10:47 (CEST) 17:47 (KST)