OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split One/Invitational Ladder/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Open Ladder   Invitational Qualifier   Invitational Ladder   LAN Events   Pro League Qualifier    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. SLCNlogo std.png Silicon Sports
Game 1
[]
Team Kamikaze 1 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.6k KillsIcon.png 21 22:00 6 KillsIcon.png 41.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Redoxide 20 5 0 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.1k
LiquidRenegade 20 3 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngTitan's Bane.png 12.9k
Tompo 20 7 1 4 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngWarrior's Bane.png 12.7k
Dïvine 18 3 1 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Gruffdogga 15 3 2 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Vaqq 17 2 1 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
JustRogue 14 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
TopNotch 14 0 4 5 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Ranabarana 14 1 5 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
FreeMason 13 1 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
05/14/2015 03:59 (PST) 06:59 (EST) 12:59 (CET) 20:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Kamikaze 2 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.2k KillsIcon.png 29 29:00 15 KillsIcon.png 58.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
LiquidRenegade 20 8 4 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.png 16.8k
Redoxide 20 8 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 15.9k
Tompo 20 4 3 14 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Warrior's Bane.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.6k
Dïvine 20 7 3 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Gruffdogga 17 2 3 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Breastplate.png 14.3k
Ranabarana 20 6 4 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
JustRogue 18 4 7 6 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Vaqq 19 3 6 8 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
TopNotch 17 1 6 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
FreeMason 15 1 6 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
05/14/2015 05:37 (PDT) 08:37 (EDT) 14:37 (CEST) 21:37 (KST)

vs. Exhillogo std.png Exhilarated
Game 1
[]
Exhilarated 1 0 Avant Garde
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.6k KillsIcon.png 20 37:00 23 KillsIcon.png 76.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ginger 20 9 6 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.8k
Elkeiro 20 4 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngShell of Absorption.png Deathbringer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngBulwark of Hope.pngRage.png 17.2k
Flaegor 20 4 5 13 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Magi's Cloak.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.8k
FaunKeH 20 1 7 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngThe Executioner.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 16k
Prensel 19 2 3 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Trap.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
Rowe 20 7 5 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngVoid Shield.png 16.3k
Ochita 20 8 3 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.3k
Subfloor 20 3 4 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.8k
Sporks 20 2 4 8 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.png 15k
Biggy 18 3 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
05/15/2015 01:55 (PDT) 04:55 (EDT) 10:55 (CEST) 17:55 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 1 1 Exhilarated
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.4k KillsIcon.png 19 24:00 4 KillsIcon.png 50.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Subfloor 20 9 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14k
Sporks 20 3 0 9 Rage of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mystical Mail.pngBluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Rowe 18 3 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Ochita 18 2 2 10 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngCloak.png 12k
Biggy 17 2 0 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Ginger 17 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Elkeiro 18 1 2 1 Greater Sprint.pngCreeping Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
FaunKeH 17 1 3 1 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Flaegor 16 0 5 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Prensel 13 1 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
05/15/2015 02:46 (PDT) 05:46 (EDT) 11:46 (CEST) 18:46 (KST)
Game 3 was not played (default win to AVANT-Garde)

vs. DWlogo std.png Dire Wolves
Game 1
[]
Citadel Gaming 1 0 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.6k KillsIcon.png 15 30:00 6 KillsIcon.png 57.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 3 0 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 16.3k
Tokcen 20 7 1 6 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.2k
JustLaney 20 3 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
Desacrator 20 2 2 8 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.png 14.2k
Caizification 18 0 2 10 Weakening Curse.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Breastplate.png 13.7k
kikiomeo 20 3 4 0 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.6k
Wizzah 19 2 2 2 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Yada 18 0 2 1 Greater Sprint.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
RichardCastle 16 0 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 11k
ElChuckles 17 1 4 3 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
05/15/2015 02:12 (PDT) 05:12 (EDT) 11:12 (CEST) 18:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Citadel Gaming 2 0 Dire Wolves
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.5k KillsIcon.png 26 30:00 17 KillsIcon.png 58.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 7 2 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.png 16.4k
JustLaney 20 2 0 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
Desacrator 20 9 5 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.7k
Caizification 18 3 5 14 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWitchblade.png 14.7k
Tokcen 19 5 5 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
kikiomeo 20 3 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13k
ElChuckles 19 3 6 10 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Yada 19 5 5 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.9k
Wizzah 18 5 5 10 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
RichardCastle 16 1 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
05/15/2015 02:54 (PDT) 05:54 (EDT) 11:54 (CEST) 18:54 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png KrakenUP
Game 1
[]
TheClique 1 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73k KillsIcon.png 26 27:00 15 KillsIcon.png 54.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
HoRiZoNxX 20 4 0 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.6k
Ďuke 20 7 3 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngAncient Blade.png 15.3k
EmptyWolf6 20 8 4 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
Jeeè 19 3 6 12 Combat Blink.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Stone.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngSilver Breastplate.png 13.8k
ShaZow 18 4 2 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
MrDigital 20 7 6 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
KiraHanta 17 3 6 9 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.5k
SkitZa 17 4 5 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hydra's Star.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Applez 18 1 3 5 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
LINKYBILL 14 0 6 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
05/16/2015 04:09 (PDT) 07:09 (EDT) 13:09 (CEST) 20:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TheClique 2 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 79.3k KillsIcon.png 31 32:00 13 KillsIcon.png 66.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
HoRiZoNxX 20 11 0 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Frostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.9k
Ďuke 20 7 4 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngAncient Blade.png 16.3k
EmptyWolf6 20 7 3 14 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
ShaZow 18 2 3 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.9k
Jeeè 20 4 4 15 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Spear of the Magus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
SkitZa 20 5 2 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.5k
MrDigital 20 4 8 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngLost Artifact.png 13.8k
Applez 20 3 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
LINKYBILL 15 1 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
KiraHanta 17 0 9 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.1k
05/16/2015 05:01 (PDT) 08:01 (EDT) 14:01 (CEST) 21:01 (KST)