OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split One/Invitational Ladder/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Open Ladder   Invitational Qualifier   Invitational Ladder   LAN Events   Pro League Qualifier    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. SLCNlogo std.png Silicon Sports
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.8k KillsIcon.png 27 30:00 9 KillsIcon.png 59.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 20 9 3 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngTower Shield.png 16.1k
Ochita 20 9 1 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Restored Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.8k
Sporks 20 5 2 18 Rage of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngEthereal Staff.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.7k
Subfloor 20 3 1 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Biggy 19 1 2 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
TopNotch 20 6 5 1 Greater Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAncile.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Vaqq 20 0 5 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
JustRogue 16 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Ranabarana 17 1 5 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
FreeMason 15 0 7 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
05/05/2015 03:50 (PDT) 06:50 (EDT) 12:50 (CEST) 19:50 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.8k KillsIcon.png 26 31:00 7 KillsIcon.png 68.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Subfloor 20 7 2 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
Ochita 20 10 1 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Restored Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.5k
Rowe 20 5 0 18 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Biggy 19 1 1 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reaver.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.3k
Sporks 20 3 3 8 Rage of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mystical Mail.pngBluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 14k
Vaqq 20 2 5 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
Ranabarana 20 2 3 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.1k
JustRogue 19 2 6 2 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Demonic Grip.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngTelkhines Ring.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
TopNotch 19 1 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
FreeMason 16 0 9 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
05/05/2015 04:33 (PDT) 07:33 (EDT) 13:33 (CEST) 20:33 (KST)

vs. TKamlogo std.png Team Kamikaze
Game 1
[]
Exhilarated 1 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.4k KillsIcon.png 20 32:00 12 KillsIcon.png 62.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ginger 20 8 1 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.5k
Elkeiro 20 3 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngShifter's Shield.pngCloak.png 16.7k
FaunKeH 20 3 3 9 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.7k
Flaegor 20 5 3 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
Prensel 19 1 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak of Concentration.png 13.4k
Redoxide 20 4 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
Tompo 20 0 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Mystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngCharged Bow.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Dïvine 20 4 4 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 13k
LiquidRenegade 17 4 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Gruffdogga 15 0 5 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
05/09/2015 03:59 (PDT) 06:59 (EDT) 12:59 (CEST) 19:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Exhilarated 2 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 87.2k KillsIcon.png 30 38:00 22 KillsIcon.png 74.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaunKeH 20 7 8 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Witchblade.pngShoes of Focus.pngTelkhines Ring.pngDemonic Grip.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.6k
Elkeiro 20 7 4 14 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Rage.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngHide of the Urchin.pngShort Sword.png 18.3k
Ginger 20 10 4 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.1k
Flaegor 20 4 2 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 16.8k
Prensel 20 2 4 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Redoxide 20 5 9 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
LiquidRenegade 20 1 4 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Tompo 20 7 5 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngTalisman.png 15k
Dïvine 20 4 7 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14.5k
Gruffdogga 19 5 5 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
05/09/2015 04:48 (PDT) 07:48 (EDT) 13:48 (CEST) 20:48 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png TheClique
Game 1
[]
Dire Wolves 1 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.9k KillsIcon.png 21 24:00 2 KillsIcon.png 45.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Yada 20 8 0 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Wizzah 20 4 0 14 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13k
ElChuckles 18 5 1 13 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
kikiomeo 20 3 0 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
RichardCastle 17 1 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
HoRiZoNxX 17 1 2 1 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Heartsgoboom 15 0 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
EmptyWolf6 16 0 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Jeeè 16 1 7 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
ShaZow 13 0 5 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
05/06/2015 03:36 (PDT) 06:36 (EDT) 12:36 (CEST) 19:36 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Dire Wolves 2 0 TheClique
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.3k KillsIcon.png 23 20:00 4 KillsIcon.png 40.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Wizzah 20 10 2 11 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
kikiomeo 19 3 0 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.3k
ElChuckles 18 4 0 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMorningstar.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Yada 19 4 1 2 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
RichardCastle 16 2 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
EmptyWolf6 15 1 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
HoRiZoNxX 15 1 3 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Heartsgoboom 12 2 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngVoid Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Jeeè 14 0 7 1 Improved Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
ShaZow 12 0 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
05/06/2015 04:17 (PDT) 07:17 (EDT) 13:17 (CEST) 20:17 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png KrakenUP
Game 1
[]
Citadel Gaming 1 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.5k KillsIcon.png 26 26:00 6 KillsIcon.png 50.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 5 2 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.7k
Desacrator 20 6 0 12 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagic Focus.png 14.5k
Tokcen 20 7 0 11 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Charged Morningstar.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
JustLaney 20 7 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.9k
Caizification 16 1 1 12 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
KiraHanta 17 3 7 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
SkitZa 18 1 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
MrDigital 16 2 8 2 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
destinyq 18 0 2 2 Hand of the Gods.pngTeleport.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
crazyhamish 14 0 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
05/08/2015 03:08 (PDT) 06:08 (EDT) 12:08 (CEST) 19:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Citadel Gaming 2 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.2k KillsIcon.png 29 21:00 5 KillsIcon.png 39.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Tokcen 20 11 0 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 4 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
JustLaney 19 5 2 8 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Desacrator 20 9 0 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngRod of Tahuti.pngDivine Ruin.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Caizification 13 0 2 8 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
SkitZa 14 1 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
KiraHanta 15 2 5 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
destinyq 14 0 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
MrDigital 14 0 6 0 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
crazyhamish 11 2 10 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
05/08/2015 03:45 (PDT) 06:45 (EDT) 12:45 (CEST) 19:45 (KST)