Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Oceania/Split One/Invitational Ladder/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Split One   Split Two   Regional Championship    


Overview   Open Ladder   Invitational Qualifier   Invitational Ladder   LAN Events   Pro League Qualifier    


Overview   Team Rosters   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. TKamlogo std.png Team Kamikaze
Game 1
[]
Avant Garde 1 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 52.3k KillsIcon.png 21 21:00 4 KillsIcon.png 41.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Subfloor 19 7 0 11 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Rowe 17 4 2 13 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Ochita 18 4 2 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Sporks 17 3 0 9 Rage of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Biggy 15 3 0 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Redoxide 15 2 6 1 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Dïvine 15 1 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
LiquidRenegade 14 1 3 3 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Tompo 15 0 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Gruffdogga 11 0 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
04/27/2015 03:00 (PDT) 06:00 (EDT) 12:00 (CEST) 19:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Avant Garde 2 0 Team Kamikaze
Bans
GoldIcon.png 57.5k KillsIcon.png 25 21:00 4 KillsIcon.png 42.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Rowe 20 11 1 13 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Subfloor 20 8 1 14 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Ochita 19 6 0 19 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Sporks 17 0 2 20 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Biggy 14 0 1 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
LiquidRenegade 14 1 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Tompo 16 1 4 1 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngSilver Talisman.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Dïvine 15 1 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Redoxide 14 0 5 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Gruffdogga 13 1 7 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
04/27/2015 03:50 (PDT) 06:50 (EDT) 12:50 (CEST) 19:50 (KST)

vs. SLCNlogo std.png Silicon Sports
Game 1
[]
Exhilarated 1 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.1k KillsIcon.png 21 26:00 7 KillsIcon.png 52.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaunKeH 20 4 0 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngTalaria Boots.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngCloak of Concentration.png 14.6k
Aomos 20 6 0 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.png 13.9k
hs247 20 7 2 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Elkeiro 20 1 2 12 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Sprint.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Prensel 19 3 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
JustRogue 18 2 3 3 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngTalaria Boots.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngMagi's Blessing.pngLight Blade.png 11.8k
TopNotch 18 2 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Ranabarana 16 2 5 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Vaqq 16 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10k
FreeMason 15 1 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
05/01/2015 03:37 (PDT) 06:37 (EDT) 12:37 (CEST) 19:37 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Exhilarated 2 0 Silicon Sports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.4k KillsIcon.png 33 24:00 12 KillsIcon.png 48.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaunKeH 20 8 2 12 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngTalaria Boots.pngHeartseeker.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngThe Executioner.png 14.8k
Elkeiro 20 14 2 3 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngRage.png 14.6k
Aomos 20 4 2 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.5k
hs247 20 4 5 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Prensel 18 3 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreepier Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
TopNotch 17 6 6 2 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Ranabarana 17 2 6 6 Aegis Amulet.pngItem Icon.png Chronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
JustRogue 15 2 7 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
FreeMason 14 1 8 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Vaqq 15 1 6 3 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9k
05/01/2015 04:17 (PDT) 07:17 (EDT) 13:17 (CEST) 20:17 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png KrakenUP
Game 1
[]
Slap N Tickle 1 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.4k KillsIcon.png 23 23:00 10 KillsIcon.png 47.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
kikiomeo 19 5 3 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.9k
Yada 20 7 2 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.8k
Wizzah 19 6 1 6 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
ElChuckles 17 4 2 11 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
RichardCastle 17 1 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
MrDigital 16 3 3 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
destinyq 17 1 5 1 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
SkitZa 15 3 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
KiraHanta 16 3 4 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
crazyhamish 14 0 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
05/01/2015 03:45 (PDT) 06:45 (EDT) 12:45 (CEST) 19:45 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Slap N Tickle 2 0 KrakenUP
Bans
GoldIcon.png 89.2k KillsIcon.png 26 42:00 22 KillsIcon.png 83.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
kikiomeo 20 4 3 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.5k
Wizzah 20 7 7 14 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.9k
Yada 20 5 2 13 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.9k
ElChuckles 20 7 7 6 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Hydra's Star.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 17k
RichardCastle 20 3 3 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.9k
KiraHanta 20 7 5 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 18.9k
MrDigital 20 9 6 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Rod of Tahuti.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.2k
destinyq 20 3 4 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.7k
SkitZa 19 3 6 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 16.3k
crazyhamish 18 0 5 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.7k
05/01/2015 04:24 (PDT) 07:24 (EDT) 13:24 (CEST) 20:24 (KST)

vs. CTDLlogo std.png Citadel Gaming
Game 1
[]
TheClique 1 0 Citadel Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.5k KillsIcon.png 29 31:00 13 KillsIcon.png 64.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
EmptyWolf6 20 7 6 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 15.6k
Heartsgoboom 20 5 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMace.png 15.1k
Jeeè 20 3 1 20 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Lotus Crown.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 15.1k
ShaZow 20 9 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png30px 14.6k
HoRiZoNxX 20 5 4 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 20 5 3 4 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.5k
JustLaney 19 4 5 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 13k
Hydro07 20 3 6 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Caizification 16 1 7 5 Weakening Curse.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Tokcen 16 0 8 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
05/01/2015 04:03 (PDT) 07:03 (EDT) 13:03 (CEST) 20:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TheClique 2 0 Citadel Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.1k KillsIcon.png 39 29:00 18 KillsIcon.png 57.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
HoRiZoNxX 20 12 4 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDemonic Grip.pngObsidian Shard.png 16.2k
EmptyWolf6 20 8 5 15 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 15.5k
Jeeè 20 8 2 17 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Spell Focus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Heartsgoboom 20 5 3 16 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMystical Mail.pngMorningstar.png 15.1k
ShaZow 20 6 4 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
JustLaney 19 6 8 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngRage.pngThe Executioner.png 12.5k
OnlyGoodAtSolo 18 5 8 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Tokcen 18 4 6 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Hydro07 18 3 8 7 Heavenly Agility.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBancroft's Talon.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Caizification 14 0 9 9 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
05/01/2015 04:49 (PDT) 07:49 (EDT) 13:49 (CEST) 20:49 (KST)