OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.3k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 49.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Zapman 20 8 0 8 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.9k
DaretoCare 20 6 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
AnatoLiy 20 2 2 13 Hand of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Lassiz 20 3 1 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
PolarBearMike 16 0 2 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
FaymousHate 18 2 4 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Meerkat 17 0 3 5 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngThe Executioner.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.4k
Hurriwind 18 3 4 2 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10k
bchm 17 1 3 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Homiefe 13 0 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
06/24/2015 16:59 (PDT) 19:59 (EDT) 01:59 (CEST) 08:59 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 100.6k KillsIcon.png 37 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 42:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 35 KillsIcon.png 92.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 20 9 6 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 21.2k
Zapman 20 10 9 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.2k
AnatoLiy 20 8 6 15 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngMystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.png 20.3k
Lassiz 20 8 9 14 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Trap.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngChronos' Pendant.png 19.6k
PolarBearMike 20 2 5 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Shoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWitchblade.png 18.4k
Meerkat 20 8 4 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngStone of Gaia.pngMagi's Blessing.png 20.1k
bchm 20 9 9 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.8k
Homiefe 20 6 7 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Shoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.4k
FaymousHate 20 7 8 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.2k
Hurriwind 20 5 9 16 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngTalon Trinket.png 17k
06/25/2015 17:36 (PDT) 20:36 (EDT) 02:36 (CEST) 09:36 (KST)

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.8k KillsIcon.png 32 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 53.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Awesome2daMax 20 8 0 18 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.2k
Jerbie 20 10 3 17 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
FlyinOrNah 20 8 1 17 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWinged Blade.pngChronos' Pendant.png 14.8k
Vetium 20 6 1 20 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
ChrisPocket 18 0 1 25 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
F8TAL 18 2 4 3 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
djpernicus 17 3 7 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
WordsAsWeapons 18 1 5 3 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11k
PainDeViande 15 0 9 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
ADUR0 15 0 7 5 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
06/27/2015 08:29 (PDT) 11:29 (EDT) 17:29 (CEST) 00:29 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 1 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 69.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
djpernicus 20 5 2 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.8k
F8TAL 20 7 1 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.7k
WordsAsWeapons 20 4 0 9 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Bulwark of Hope.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngWitchblade.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 17.1k
PainDeViande 19 1 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Void Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 16.7k
ADUR0 20 3 1 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.png 16.6k
FlyinOrNah 20 2 4 3 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngTitan's Bane.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.7k
Vetium 20 2 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
ChrisPocket 18 1 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.2k
Awesome2daMax 20 1 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngWinged Blade.png 14.1k
Jerbie 19 0 4 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reliquary.png 12.7k
06/27/2015 09:14 (PDT) 12:14 (EDT) 18:14 (CEST) 01:14 (KST)

vs. AFKlogo std.png AFK Gaming
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 104.2k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 49:49 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 17 KillsIcon.png 90.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 14 1 3 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 25.2k
Weak3n 20 0 5 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.png 19.4k
KikiSoCheeky 20 0 2 16 Aegis Amulet.pngHeavenly Agility.png Chronos' Pendant.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngGolden Sash.png 19.3k
Incon 20 1 5 14 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngLotus Crown.png 19.1k
Allied 20 3 4 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 21.1k
0mega 20 3 2 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBloodforge.png 19.3k
andinster 20 3 3 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 18.2k
MLCSt3alth 20 5 4 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Restored Artifact.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.2k
JeffHindla 20 1 4 7 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Pestilence.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.2k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 5 5 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngRage.png 18.5k
06/27/2015 14:00 (PDT) 17:00 (EDT) 23:00 (CEST) 06:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.7k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:28 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 47.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 7 0 8 Improved Purification.pngTeleport.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngHeavy Hammer.png 13k
Weak3n 18 3 1 5 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSoul Reaver.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
KikiSoCheeky 18 0 0 10 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Incon 15 3 2 10 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Allied 20 3 4 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 21.1k
0mega 17 1 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
andinster 17 2 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
MLCSt3alth 16 1 5 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
JeffHindla 13 0 3 5 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
BaRRaCCuDDa 16 1 4 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
06/27/2015 15:00 (PDT) 18:00 (EDT) 00:00 (CEST) 07:00 (KST)

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.6k KillsIcon.png 10 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 60.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Divios 20 3 2 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 16.3k
Snoopy 20 5 1 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
DaGarz 20 1 0 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWitchblade.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15k
TheBoosh 20 1 1 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.png 14.3k
Eonic 17 0 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngStone of Gaia.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Baskintodaface 20 2 2 4 Shielded Teleport.pngHand of the Gods.png Death's Toll.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngCloak of Concentration.png 12.9k
madmanmarc22 20 1 2 3 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Shing 18 0 2 7 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Macetodaface 20 4 2 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Shadowq 16 0 2 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Aegis.png Cursed Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
06/28/2015 08:20 (PDT) 11:20 (EDT) 17:20 (CEST) 00:20 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.7k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 20:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 41.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Divios 19 2 1 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Soul Reaver.pngVampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Snoopy 19 4 2 12 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
TheBoosh 19 9 2 6 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHydra's Star.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
DaGarz 17 5 2 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Eonic 14 0 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Macetodaface 16 1 3 3 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
madmanmarc22 16 5 3 0 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Baskintodaface 16 0 3 1 Improved Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Shing 13 1 6 2 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Shadowq 12 1 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngShoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
06/28/2015 09:07 (PDT) 12:07 (EDT) 18:07 (CEST) 01:07 (KST)

Tiebreakers

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.4k KillsIcon.png 23 35:00 13 KillsIcon.png 77.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shing 20 4 2 13 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Hidden Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 18k
madmanmarc22 20 5 1 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 17.9k
Macetodaface 20 6 1 12 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.3k
Baskintodaface 20 5 1 10 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Golden Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.1k
Shadowq 19 3 8 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngVoid Stone.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.1k
AnatoLiy 20 2 2 7 Hand of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.png 16.7k
DaretoCare 20 4 6 6 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Reaver.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16k
Zapman 20 3 5 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
PolarBearMike 20 1 5 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Lassiz 20 3 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Reliquary.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
06/28/2015 10:09 (PDT) 13:09 (EDT) 19:09 (CEST) 02:09 (KST)