Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 6

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Legionlogo std.png Legion of Carrots
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.9k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 45k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 20 8 0 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
AnatoLiy 20 2 0 10 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Zapman 19 4 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Lassiz 20 6 2 9 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
PolarBearMike 16 1 2 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
djpernicus 17 4 4 2 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
PandaCat 17 1 3 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
WordsAsWeapons 15 0 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
PainDeViande 12 0 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
ADUR0 15 1 4 3 Item Icon.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
06/18/2015 17:09 (PDT) 20:09 (EDT) 02:09 (CEST) 09:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 1 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.2k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 65.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
WordsAsWeapons 20 4 1 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
PandaCat 20 6 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
djpernicus 20 3 5 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Ancient Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.3k
ADUR0 20 4 2 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
PainDeViande 19 2 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png30px 14.6k
AnatoLiy 20 5 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWitchblade.png30px 15k
DaretoCare 20 3 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.png 13.7k
Zapman 20 3 5 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.6k
Lassiz 20 1 7 7 Improved Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
PolarBearMike 15 0 3 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
06/18/2015 17:42 (PDT) 20:42 (EDT) 02:42 (CEST) 09:42 (KST)

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.5k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 44.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 5 0 11 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.7k
Divios 20 2 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
TheBoosh 20 8 1 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
DaGarz 18 2 1 14 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Eonic 16 0 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Meerkat 17 0 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
FaymousHate 17 0 0 2 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
bchm 14 2 4 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Hurriwind 16 0 4 2 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Homiefe 12 1 5 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
06/20/2015 08:07 (PDT) 11:07 (EDT) 17:07 (CEST) 00:07 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.3k KillsIcon.png 32 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 52.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 10 1 8 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
DaGarz 20 6 3 18 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngWitchblade.png 14.1k
Divios 20 8 1 12 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Eonic 18 2 0 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEmerald Talisman.png 13.2k
TheBoosh 20 6 5 17 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.png 13k
Meerkat 18 3 8 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Hurriwind 19 4 6 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
FaymousHate 17 1 6 5 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
bchm 15 1 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Homiefe 12 1 8 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
06/20/2015 08:49 (PDT) 11:49 (EDT) 17:49 (CEST) 00:49 (KST)

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.5k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 46k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 9 0 10 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
KikiSoCheeky 20 4 1 14 Aegis Amulet.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 13.1k
Allied 20 5 2 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Incon 17 2 4 16 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Weak3n 17 1 3 15 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Macetodaface 19 5 1 3 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Baskintodaface 17 2 4 2 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Shing 16 3 6 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
BronxBombers 15 0 5 7 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Shadowq 14 0 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
06/20/2015 08:14 (PDT) 11:14 (EDT) 17:14 (CEST) 00:14 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.4k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 21:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 41.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Weak3n 19 4 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Allied 20 5 0 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
CycloneSpin 20 3 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngHand of the Gods.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngLight Blade.png 12k
KikiSoCheeky 19 4 1 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Incon 16 2 0 13 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Magi's Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Baskintodaface 16 1 4 2 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
BronxBombers 16 0 2 2 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Shing 14 1 5 1 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Macetodaface 16 0 2 2 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Shadowq 13 1 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
06/20/2015 09:18 (PDT) 12:18 (EDT) 18:18 (CEST) 01:18 (KST)

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 50.1k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 18:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 36.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 19 3 0 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
BaRRaCCuDDa 18 4 1 9 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
andinster 17 5 0 13 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
MLCst3alth 19 6 1 11 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
JeffHindla 14 2 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
ChrisPocket 12 1 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
FlyinOrNah 13 1 6 1 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
Jerbie 13 1 2 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
Vetium 13 0 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Awesome2daMax 12 0 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
06/21/2015 08:04 (PDT) 11:04 (EDT) 17:04 (CEST) 00:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 2 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 51.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 8 0 8 Greater Blink.pngShield of the Underworld.png Ethereal Staff.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMail of Renewal.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 16.3k
andinster 20 5 3 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
MLCst3alth 20 5 2 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDivine Ruin.png 14k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 3 1 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
JeffHindla 17 2 0 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Vetium 17 3 5 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Transcendence.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Awesome2daMax 17 1 5 2 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
FlyinOrNah 16 1 6 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Jerbie 17 1 2 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10k
ChrisPocket 14 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
06/21/2015 08:39 (PDT) 11:39 (EDT) 17:39 (CEST) 00:39 (KST)