Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.6k KillsIcon.png 30 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 72.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Weak3n 20 4 0 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngThe Executioner.png 16.9k
Allied 20 7 2 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.9k
CycloneSpin 20 8 4 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngSoul Trap.png 16.3k
Incon 19 2 3 26 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Shoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.8k
KikiSoCheeky 20 9 2 16 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.7k
Meerkat 20 5 6 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16k
FaymousHate 20 4 4 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.8k
Homiefe 17 0 8 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWinged Blade.png 13.7k
Hurriwind 19 1 6 4 Purification Beads.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
bchm 18 1 6 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
06/09/2015 17:02 (PDT) 20:02 (EDT) 02:02 (CEST) 09:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 48.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 4 1 10 Blink.pngCreepier Curse.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBook of Thoth.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Allied 20 6 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.7k
KikiSoCheeky 20 3 0 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Breastplate of Valor.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Weak3n 19 4 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Incon 17 2 2 11 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
FaymousHate 17 1 2 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Meerkat 17 1 3 0 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Homiefe 14 1 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Hurriwind 16 0 5 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
bchm 15 1 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
06/09/2015 17:54 (PDT) 20:54 (EDT) 02:54 (CEST) 09:54 (KST)

vs. C9logo std.png Cloud9
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 95.4k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 40:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 80.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AnatoLiy 20 9 4 9 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngThe Crusher.png 22k
Zapman 20 6 1 17 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngMalice.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.8k
DaretoCare 20 9 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngSoul Reaver.pngMagi's Blessing.png 19.5k
Lassiz 20 3 4 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 17.3k
PolarBearMike 20 0 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
0mega 20 3 7 2 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.1k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 1 5 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.1k
andinster 20 6 4 2 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngTitan's Bane.pngAsi.png 16.9k
MLCst3alth 20 1 5 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 15k
JeffHindla 17 1 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.6k
06/09/2015 17:13 (PDT) 20:13 (EDT) 02:13 (CEST) 09:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 1 1 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 91.6k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 39:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 76.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 6 2 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png The Executioner.pngAncile.pngNinja Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.png 19.7k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 7 4 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 19.6k
andinster 20 3 3 13 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 18.2k
MLCst3alth 20 4 5 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.4k
JeffHindla 19 0 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.7k
Lassiz 20 10 5 3 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Gem of Isolation.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 17.2k
AnatoLiy 20 3 4 4 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Restored Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngEthereal Staff.pngPythagorem's Piece.png 17k
Zapman 20 0 3 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.2k
DaretoCare 20 3 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Ward Stone.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 14.7k
PolarBearMike 17 0 4 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
06/09/2015 18:13 (PDT) 21:13 (EDT) 03:13 (CEST) 10:13 (KST)

vs. TSMlogo std.png Team SoloMid
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 109.1k KillsIcon.png 40 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 52:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 37 KillsIcon.png 108.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 20 14 5 15 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 23.1k
TheBoosh 20 10 8 18 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Ethereal Staff.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 21.9k
Snoopy 20 8 7 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.7k
Divios 20 5 9 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png The Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSoul Eater.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.png 21.7k
Eonic 20 3 8 24 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 20.8k
PandaCat 20 11 9 19 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngMalice.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 22.5k
djpernicus 20 5 13 20 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 22.1k
ADUR0 20 14 8 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngSoul Reaver.png 21.8k
WordsAsWeapons 20 6 6 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Rod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngSpear of the Magus.png 21.2k
PainDeViande 20 1 4 34 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 20.7k
06/13/2015 08:40 (PDT) 11:40 (EDT) 17:40 (CEST) 00:40 (KST)
Game 1 was not played as Legion of Carrots had to forfeit due to not being able to field a roster.

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.8k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 54.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Baskintodaface 20 8 1 9 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 15.8k
BronxBombers 20 7 1 4 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.5k
Macetodaface 20 1 0 15 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Shing 19 1 1 11 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWitchblade.png30pxItem Icon.png 13.1k
Shadowq 18 1 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Awesome2daMax 20 0 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Vetium 18 1 4 1 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.3k
Jerbie 20 2 4 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.3k
FlyinOrNah 17 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
ChrisPocket 15 0 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
06/14/2015 08:13 (PDT) 11:13 (EDT) 17:13 (CEST) 00:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 2 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 117.5k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 55:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 17 KillsIcon.png 100.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BronxBombers 20 7 6 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngMalice.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 25k
Baskintodaface 20 6 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngWrath of the Gods.png The Executioner.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 24.7k
Macetodaface 20 6 2 13 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 23.8k
Shing 20 8 3 13 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Rage.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 23.6k
Shadowq 20 1 3 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Heartward Amulet.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 20.3k
Vetium 20 6 4 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.8k
FlyinOrNah 20 2 6 9 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 20.5k
Awesome2daMax 20 4 5 8 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 19.7k
Jerbie 20 4 9 7 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.png 19.6k
ChrisPocket 20 1 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Witchblade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19k
06/14/2015 08:58 (PDT) 11:58 (EDT) 17:58 (CEST) 00:58 (KST)