Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. TSMlogo std.png Team SoloMid
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 Team SoloMid
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.6k KillsIcon.png 15 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 47.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 6 0 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.5k
0mega 20 4 2 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngMidgardian Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
andinster 17 0 1 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
MLCst3alth 19 4 2 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
JeffHindla 16 1 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Snoopy 17 1 5 2 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Eonic 14 2 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
DaGarz 15 3 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Divios 16 0 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png 30pxRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
TheBoosh 16 0 0 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
06/04/2015 17:09 (PDT) 20:09 (EDT) 02:09 (CEST) 09:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 2 0 Team SoloMid
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.2k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 67.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 4 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 16.6k
andinster 20 8 0 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 16.1k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 3 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
MLCst3alth 20 3 3 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngEnchanted Ring.png 14.7k
JeffHindla 17 0 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.1k
Divios 20 1 3 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Soul Trap.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
Snoopy 20 4 3 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.4k
Eonic 17 2 3 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngLotus Crown.pngMagi's Blessing.png 13.4k
DaGarz 18 1 6 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
TheBoosh 19 2 3 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
06/04/2015 17:47 (PDT) 20:47 (EDT) 02:47 (CEST) 09:47 (KST)

vs. Legionlogo std.png Legion of Carrots
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.4k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 53.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
madmanmarc22 20 9 0 7 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
Baskintodaface 20 7 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 14.2k
Shing 18 2 3 15 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Macetodaface 19 3 1 11 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Shadowq 17 0 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11k
WellPlaid 19 2 2 2 Hand of the Gods.pngSprint.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
djpernicus 17 3 6 2 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
PandaCat 17 3 6 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
ADUR0 18 0 5 7 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
PainDeViande 16 0 2 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
06/06/2015 08:40 (PDT) 11:40 (EDT) 17:40 (CEST) 00:40 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 2 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.9k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 50.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
madmanmarc22 20 7 0 8 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13k
Baskintodaface 20 3 1 7 Greater Sprint.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIron Mail.png 13k
Shing 19 5 1 14 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Macetodaface 20 4 0 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Shadowq 15 1 3 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
djpernicus 16 1 3 1 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
WellPlaid 18 1 3 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
PainDeViande 15 3 4 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
PandaCat 17 0 6 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
ADUR0 16 0 4 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
06/06/2015 09:22 (PDT) 12:22 (EDT) 18:22 (CEST) 01:22 (KST)

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
COGnitive Gaming 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.6k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 21:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 42.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaymousHate 20 5 0 16 Purification Beads.pngSprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.9k
bchm 19 10 3 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Hurriwind 19 9 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
ScaryD 19 3 1 15 Hand of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMystical Mail.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Homiefe 15 1 3 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Awesome2daMax 15 3 6 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Jerbie 16 4 7 2 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Vetium 15 1 2 3 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
FlyinOrNah 14 1 6 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Mattypocket 11 0 7 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
06/06/2015 08:18 (PDT) 11:18 (EDT) 17:18 (CEST) 00:18 (KST)
Game 2
[]
COGnitive Gaming 2 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.1k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 46.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ScaryD 20 7 1 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 13.3k
FaymousHate 20 4 1 16 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.7k
Hurriwind 20 9 1 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
bchm 18 3 0 21 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Homiefe 16 1 2 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Jerbie 19 4 1 0 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Awesome2daMax 16 0 6 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
FlyinOrNah 14 1 7 2 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Vetium 15 0 4 4 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Mattypocket 13 0 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
06/06/2015 08:54 (PDT) 11:54 (EDT) 17:54 (CEST) 00:54 (KST)

vs. Egrlogo std.png Team Eager
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 97.8k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 44:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 91k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Allied 20 10 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngTranscendence.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.3k
CycloneSpin 20 9 1 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 21.1k
Weak3n 20 2 5 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngNinja Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngSpirit Robe.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 19k
KikiSoCheeky 20 5 2 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Restored Artifact.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.png 18.8k
Incon 19 0 4 20 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Spirit Robe.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.5k
Zapman 20 5 4 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngMalice.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 20k
DaretoCare 20 3 6 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.8k
AnatoLiy 20 5 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.4k
Lassiz 20 2 5 9 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGolden Sash.png 17.6k
PolarBearMike 18 0 6 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 16.3k
06/07/2015 08:12 (PDT) 11:12 (EDT) 17:12 (CEST) 00:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 40.4k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 13:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 28.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 17 5 1 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Weak3n 15 4 1 9 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Allied 15 4 0 6 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Incon 12 1 1 10 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
KikiSoCheeky 14 3 0 7 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Zapman 12 1 3 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
AnatoLiy 12 0 4 2 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
Lassiz 12 1 3 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.6k
DaretoCare 9 1 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
PolarBearMike 9 0 3 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.3k
06/07/2015 09:18 (PDT) 12:18 (EDT) 18:18 (CEST) 01:18 (KST)