Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 49.1k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 17:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 34.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Weak3n 18 4 1 14 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
CycloneSpin 19 9 1 6 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngWinged Blade.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Allied 18 3 1 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Incon 16 4 0 14 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
KikiSoCheeky 17 2 2 9 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Vetium 14 1 3 1 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Jerbie 12 2 7 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
Awesome2daMax 14 2 2 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
Mattypocket 11 0 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
FlyinOrNah 12 0 6 5 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
05/28/2015 17:04 (PDT) 20:04 (EDT) 02:04 (CEST) 09:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.2k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 37:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 71.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Allied 20 9 4 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.7k
Weak3n 20 9 3 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 18k
CycloneSpin 20 1 1 19 Greater Sprint.pngFist of the Gods.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.8k
KikiSoCheeky 20 6 5 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Void Stone.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 16.2k
Incon 20 3 3 17 Enfeebling Curse.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 14.5k
Awesome2daMax 20 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
Jerbie 20 5 3 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Trap.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.1k
Vetium 20 4 3 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
FlyinOrNah 18 3 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Mattypocket 16 2 9 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
05/28/2015 17:37 (PDT) 20:37 (EDT) 02:37 (CEST) 09:37 (KST)

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 101.4k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 48:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 22 KillsIcon.png 100.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BronxBombers 20 7 7 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 21.6k
Macetodaface 20 7 2 10 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.1k
Shing 20 4 7 16 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngEthereal Staff.png 21k
Baskintodaface 20 4 3 12 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.9k
Shadowq 20 3 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 17.7k
Meerkat 20 9 2 9 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 21.7k
FaymousHate 20 4 2 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngBloodforge.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.5k
Hurriwind 20 4 9 10 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.png 20k
Homiefe 20 2 4 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Void Stone.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.png 19.6k
bchm 20 3 8 12 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.1k
05/30/2015 08:08 (PDT) 11:08 (EDT) 17:08 (CEST) 00:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.3k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 21 KillsIcon.png 78.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Baskintodaface 20 6 7 9 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.pngShifter's Shield.png 19k
BronxBombers 20 7 6 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.6k
Shing 20 5 2 15 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWitchblade.pngSpirit Robe.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMagic Focus.png 17.4k
Macetodaface 20 4 3 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Spell Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.6k
Shadowq 19 3 3 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Meerkat 20 6 4 5 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngBulwark of Hope.pngDeathbringer.png 17.5k
FaymousHate 20 9 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.2k
bchm 20 4 7 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.3k
Homiefe 18 1 6 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWard Stone.png 14.4k
Hurriwind 20 1 6 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Magic Focus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
05/30/2015 09:10 (PDT) 12:10 (EDT) 18:10 (CEST) 01:10 (KST)

vs. Egrlogo std.png Team Eager
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 91.7k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 40:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 81.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 20 6 2 14 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 19k
Divios 20 5 3 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.png 19k
Snoopy 20 5 3 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.8k
TheBoosh 20 9 0 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png The Executioner.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.4k
Eonic 20 1 4 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Breastplate.png 16.4k
Zapman 20 4 5 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngMalice.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.1k
DaretoCare 20 4 4 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngMystical Mail.pngCloak.png 16.8k
AnatoLiy 20 1 7 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngNinja Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.2k
Aror 18 0 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 15.4k
Lassiz 20 3 6 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Restored Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
05/30/2015 08:09 (PDT) 11:09 (EDT) 17:09 (CEST) 00:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.2k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 62.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 20 10 4 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Polynomicon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reaver.pngLost Artifact.png 15.5k
TheBoosh 20 10 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDeathbringer.pngThe Executioner.png 15.4k
Snoopy 20 3 1 19 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.8k
Divios 20 4 3 12 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngJotunn's Wrath.png30pxItem Icon.png 14.4k
Eonic 19 1 2 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Aror 18 6 4 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
AnatoLiy 19 1 3 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.4k
Zapman 19 1 6 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.3k
Lassiz 19 3 7 5 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
DaretoCare 16 2 8 4 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
05/30/2015 09:09 (PDT) 12:09 (EDT) 18:09 (CEST) 01:09 (KST)

vs. Legionlogo std.png Legion of Carrots
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.1k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 54.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 1 1 11 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDivine Ruin.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.1k
andinster 20 8 0 11 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 5 0 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.9k
MLCst3alth 20 6 4 9 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.2k
JeffHindla 16 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 12.9k
saltmachine 20 0 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
ADUR0 19 2 2 4 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
PandaCat 19 1 3 2 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.2k
PainDeViande 14 1 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
djpernicus 16 2 7 3 Item Icon.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.4k
05/31/2015 08:12 (PDT) 11:12 (EDT) 17:12 (CEST) 00:12 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 2 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.4k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 48.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
MLCst3alth 20 8 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.6k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 7 0 7 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.4k
0mega 20 2 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDivine Ruin.pngCloak.png 13.3k
andinster 18 4 1 12 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
JeffHindla 15 0 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
saltmachine 20 2 2 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
djpernicus 15 2 5 3 Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMystical Mail.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10k
PainDeViande 13 0 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
ADUR0 16 1 5 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 9k
PandaCat 15 0 3 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
05/31/2015 08:54 (PDT) 11:54 (EDT) 17:54 (CEST) 00:54 (KST)