Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 45.5k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 16:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 35.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 17 5 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
TheBoosh 18 6 0 11 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Snoopy 17 6 2 6 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Eonic 15 2 1 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Divios 17 4 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Soulshiner 13 2 5 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Awesome2daMax 13 0 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Mattypocket 12 1 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Vetium 13 1 4 1 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
Jerbie 13 0 7 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.6k
05/21/2015 17:01 (PDT) 20:01 (EDT) 02:01 (CEST) 09:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.4k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 19:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 38.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Divios 20 4 0 8 Hand of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Ward Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Snoopy 19 6 1 14 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
DaGarz 19 8 2 9 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Eonic 16 5 1 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
TheBoosh 17 5 1 15 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Jerbie 14 5 5 0 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Awesome2daMax 14 0 5 2 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Vetium 14 0 4 3 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Soulshiner 12 0 9 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Mattypocket 11 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
05/21/2015 17:34 (PDT) 20:34 (EDT) 02:34 (CEST) 09:34 (KST)

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 21:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 42.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Lassiz 20 7 0 13 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
DaretoCare 17 2 4 13 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
AnatoLiy 20 4 0 6 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Zapman 19 5 2 16 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.5k
Aror 16 3 1 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Baskintodaface 18 2 2 2 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Shing 15 1 4 4 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
BronxBombers 15 0 4 4 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Macetodaface 15 2 4 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Shadowq 13 2 7 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
05/23/2015 08:23 (PDT) 11:23 (EDT) 17:23 (CEST) 00:23 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 1 1 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.1k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 24 KillsIcon.png 73.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BronxBombers 20 8 3 7 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.1k
Baskintodaface 20 4 5 9 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngHydra's Lament.pngItem Icon.png 16k
Shing 20 5 6 11 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.png 15.2k
Shadowq 18 0 5 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Shoes of Focus.pngTalisman.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Macetodaface 19 2 5 10 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngObsidian Shard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngLost Artifact.png 13.9k
AnatoLiy 20 7 4 8 Hand of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.png 15.9k
Zapman 20 8 5 9 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.3k
Lassiz 20 7 3 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngUncommon Sash.png 14.6k
DaretoCare 20 2 3 16 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngThe Executioner.pngBalanced Blade.png 14.3k
Aror 18 0 4 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
05/23/2015 08:55 (PDT) 11:55 (EDT) 17:55 (CEST) 00:55 (KST)

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 56.6k KillsIcon.png 12 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 20:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 41.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 2 1 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 0 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12k
andinster 18 3 1 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
MLCst3alth 18 2 1 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
JeffHindla 14 1 1 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Homiefe 14 3 1 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Hurriwind 17 0 1 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
FaymousHate 14 0 3 0 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
bchm 14 0 3 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Meerkat 15 1 4 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
05/23/2015 08:02 (PDT) 11:02 (EDT) 17:02 (CEST) 00:02 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.8k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 44.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 5 0 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.1k
0mega 20 5 2 10 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13k
andinster 18 3 1 14 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngAsi.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.3k
MLCst3alth 20 4 2 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.png 11.8k
JeffHindla 15 3 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.png30px 11.6k
FaymousHate 17 3 0 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Hurriwind 15 1 5 4 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
bchm 14 1 5 0 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Homiefe 13 1 7 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Meerkat 16 0 3 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
05/23/2015 08:36 (PDT) 11:36 (EDT) 17:36 (CEST) 00:36 (KST)

vs. Legionlogo std.png Legion of Carrots
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 AFK Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.6k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 62.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PandaCat 20 4 0 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.5k
djpernicus 20 7 3 13 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngGem of Isolation.pngSoul Reaver.png 17.2k
WellPlaid 20 3 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Heartward Amulet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.png 17k
ADUR0 20 8 3 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Trap.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.7k
PainDeViande 18 1 1 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
CycloneSpin 20 5 2 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.2k
KikiSoCheeky 20 2 3 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Samshrew 18 1 3 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12k
Weak3n 19 0 7 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Incon 14 0 8 3 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Magi's Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
05/24/2015 08:32 (PDT) 11:32 (EDT) 17:32 (CEST) 00:32 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 1 1 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 53.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Allied 20 10 0 12 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.7k
CycloneSpin 20 4 1 9 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
KikiSoCheeky 20 7 2 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Weak3n 19 2 0 19 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Incon 18 1 0 19 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 13k
PandaCat 18 2 3 0 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.2k
saltmachine 19 0 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11k
djpernicus 17 0 7 0 Item Icon.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngHydra's Star.pngTitan's Bane.png 10.9k
PainDeViande 15 1 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
ADUR0 16 0 4 2 Improved Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
05/24/2015 09:20 (PDT) 12:20 (EDT) 18:20 (CEST) 01:20 (KST)