Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Season/Scoreboards/Week 1

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. C9logo std.png Cloud9
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86.5k KillsIcon.png 27 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 64.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 6 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 18.8k
MLCst3alth 20 7 6 10 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.3k
andinster 20 9 3 13 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.3k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 0 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Titan's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.9k
JeffHindla 18 1 2 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.pngWitchblade.png 16.3k
BronxBombers 20 2 5 5 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Short Bow.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngVoid Shield.png 13.8k
Shing 20 6 5 5 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Shadowq 17 0 5 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Baskintodaface 20 1 6 4 Weakening Curse.pngHand of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Macetodaface 19 3 6 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Throwing Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
05/14/2015 17:00 (PDT) 20:00 (EDT) 02:00 (CEST) 09:00 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 2 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.9k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 60.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 7 0 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
JeffHindla 19 4 2 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.png30px 14.4k
0mega 20 2 5 13 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
MLCst3alth 20 6 2 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
andinster 20 4 5 12 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Shing 20 6 3 7 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Baskintodaface 20 3 3 10 Shielded Teleport.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Shadowq 17 2 6 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
BronxBombers 19 2 4 3 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.8k
Macetodaface 17 1 7 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
05/14/2015 17:55 (PDT) 20:55 (EDT) 02:55 (CEST) 09:55 (KST)

vs. AFKlogo std.png AFK Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 AFK Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.5k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 56.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 9 1 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.5k
Divios 20 4 1 13 Hand of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
DaGarz 18 4 1 18 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.1k
TheBoosh 20 7 2 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 14k
Eonic 18 0 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Allied 20 2 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
CycloneSpin 19 2 5 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.9k
Weak3n 18 1 6 5 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBalanced Blade.png 11.6k
KikiSoCheeky 18 1 6 4 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Incon 15 0 4 4 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
05/16/2015 08:08 (PDT) 11:08 (EDT) 17:08 (CEST) 00:08 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 1 1 Team SoloMid
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.8k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 9 KillsIcon.png 58.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 7 2 8 Greater Sprint.pngHand of the Gods.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 16.4k
Allied 20 7 0 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.2k
Weak3n 19 2 3 15 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Restored Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14k
KikiSoCheeky 20 2 2 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Stone.pngVampiric Shroud.pngSoul Reaver.pngShoes of Focus.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.png 13.5k
Incon 17 1 3 10 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Snoopy 20 0 5 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
DaGarz 18 4 1 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Divios 20 0 5 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Eonic 16 1 3 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
TheBoosh 19 4 5 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
05/16/2015 08:51 (PDT) 11:51 (EDT) 17:51 (CEST) 00:51 (KST)

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86.4k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 67.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Lassiz 20 10 5 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Lost Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.4k
Cabom 20 7 1 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.4k
Aror 20 6 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 17.2k
DaretoCare 20 3 1 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Soul Reliquary.pngShoes of Focus.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 16.7k
AnatoLiy 20 2 3 17 Hand of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Warded Shield.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.png 16.7k
Vetium 20 5 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
Awesome2daMax 20 2 7 6 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngPestilence.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Soulshiner 19 3 9 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 13.4k
Jerbie 20 2 2 8 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Mattypocket 17 0 6 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
05/16/2015 08:26 (PDT) 11:26 (EDT) 17:26 (CEST) 00:26 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 2 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 51.8k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 19:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 38.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Cabom 19 7 0 5 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Lassiz 19 6 3 5 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
AnatoLiy 18 1 2 3 Hand of the Gods.pngSprint.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
DaretoCare 15 2 0 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Aror 15 4 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Vetium 15 1 2 2 Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Awesome2daMax 16 1 2 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Soulshiner 14 3 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Jerbie 12 1 9 3 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
Mattypocket 11 0 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
05/16/2015 09:22 (PDT) 12:22 (EDT) 18:22 (CEST) 01:22 (KST)

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86k KillsIcon.png 14 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 65k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 6 1 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Witchblade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.8k
PandaCat 20 4 1 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.4k
djpernicus 20 2 1 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Rage.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.4k
PainDeViande 20 0 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Ward Stone.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 16.1k
ADUR0 20 2 1 5 Improved Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Meerkat 20 2 5 2 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngMagi's Cloak.png 13.8k
FaymousHate 20 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.6k
Jigz 18 0 0 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Homiefe 19 1 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngSpirit Robe.pngThe Executioner.png 12.9k
Hurriwind 19 0 3 1 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.7k
05/17/2015 08:09 (PDT) 11:09 (EDT) 17:09 (CEST) 00:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Legion of Carrots 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.3k KillsIcon.png 10 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 65.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PandaCat 20 5 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.5k
djpernicus 20 2 2 7 Greater Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngGem of Isolation.pngSoul Reaver.png 15.8k
saltmachine 20 1 5 6 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.pngAsi.png 15.7k
PainDeViande 19 1 2 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 15.6k
ADUR0 19 1 1 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
FaymousHate 20 5 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.4k
Meerkat 20 3 4 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.5k
Hurriwind 20 1 0 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Restored Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Jigz 17 1 1 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Cloak.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Homiefe 18 3 3 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
05/17/2015 09:09 (PDT) 12:09 (EDT) 18:09 (CEST) 01:09 (KST)