OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png KoS Gaming
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 KoS Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.2k KillsIcon.png 30 21:00 8 KillsIcon.png 47.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElBrochacho 17 1 1 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Grishank 20 15 2 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Bolture 19 8 2 16 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Recøn 18 1 2 20 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
elchapoo 20 5 2 6 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Cliff 18 3 4 0 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.8k
NoName 15 4 6 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Kalachakra 16 1 7 3 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Sinnahti 15 0 5 2 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
gizamaluke 12 0 8 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
06/13/2015 09:43 (PDT) 12:43 (EDT) 18:43 (CEST) 01:43 (KST)

vs. LtKlogo std.png LunatiK eSports
Game 1
[]
Yomi 1 0 LunatiK eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 45.6k KillsIcon.png 22 18:00 6 KillsIcon.png 38.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Metyankey 17 2 1 9 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
Kiteki 16 5 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngSpirit Robe.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Unrelinquished 19 9 0 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Teevee 14 0 2 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Gili 17 6 2 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
zdru 15 2 5 1 Rage of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
NiceDice 15 0 3 4 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Kaeydan 12 1 7 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTower Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
Germie 14 1 4 1 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
Sält 12 2 3 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
06/13/2015 09:53 (PDT) 12:53 (EDT) 18:53 (CEST) 01:53 (KST)

vs. Torchlogo std.png Torch
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 1 0 Torch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.9k KillsIcon.png 26 29:00 15 KillsIcon.png 58.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Marauder 20 2 3 10 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Khaos 20 13 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.8k
Fearno 20 9 2 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.4k
HuDat 18 0 6 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Balentine 20 2 1 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
CrazyToaster 20 6 3 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.8k
Trueblade 20 2 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.1k
KeeperOfTheRice 18 0 4 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
yoyoabc 19 6 7 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Darkarias 15 1 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
06/13/2015 10:00 (PDT) 13:00 (EDT) 19:00 (CEST) 02:00 (KST)

vs. COGXDlogo std.png COG Crusaders
Game 1
[]
Noble eSports 1 0 COG Crusaders
Bans
GoldIcon.png 43.8k KillsIcon.png 17 16:00 1 KillsIcon.png 34.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BkHaste 16 6 0 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Adjust 16 5 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Syper 18 2 0 7 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
xLOUx 16 3 0 8 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Junipera 13 1 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
Nirrat 13 1 0 0 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Spectre 14 0 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
XenoTronics 14 0 3 0 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
TooManyApples 13 0 5 1 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
Killateral 11 0 6 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
06/13/2015 09:43 (PDT) 12:43 (EDT) 18:43 (CEST) 01:43 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Yomilogo std.png Yomi
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Yomi
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.4k KillsIcon.png 24 31:00 17 KillsIcon.png 62.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Bolture 20 7 3 12 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Chronos' Pendant.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Recøn 20 6 5 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
elchapoo 20 2 5 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mace.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.png 15k
Grishank 20 6 3 8 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.3k
ElBrochacho 19 3 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngStone of Gaia.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 15.1k
Metyankey 20 4 6 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.9k
Gili 19 2 5 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Kiteki 20 8 4 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 13.5k
TeeVee 17 1 4 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Unrelinquished 19 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12k
06/13/2015 10:31 (PDT) 13:31 (EDT) 19:31 (CEST) 02:31 (KST)

vs. Noblelogo std.png Noble eSports
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 0 1 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.3k KillsIcon.png 14 33:00 18 KillsIcon.png 82k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Marauder 20 2 3 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Fearno 20 6 0 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.9k
Khaos 20 3 3 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Lost Artifact.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Balentine 20 3 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 11.4k
HuDat 20 0 6 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Adjust 20 9 3 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png The Crusher.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.png 19.2k
Syper 20 5 2 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 17.3k
xLOUx 20 2 3 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.9k
BkHaste 20 2 5 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngLost Artifact.png 15.4k
Junipera 20 0 2 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
06/13/2015 10:43 (PDT) 13:43 (EDT) 19:43 (CEST) 02:43 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Yomi 0 1 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.3k KillsIcon.png 35 31:00 49 KillsIcon.png 79.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Unrelinquished 19 7 7 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.png 13.7k
Metyankey 20 10 10 9 Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Mystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngVoid Stone.pngMagic Focus.png 13.5k
Gili 19 8 11 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Kiteki 17 5 10 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Warrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWitchblade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
TeeVee 18 5 11 15 Improved Blink.pngTeleport to Gods.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngSoul Reliquary.png 12.5k
Hudat 20 17 8 14 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Obsidian Shard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 18.4k
Fearno 20 12 5 17 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.9k
Marauder 20 10 8 21 Shield of the Underworld.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngAncient Blade.png 16k
Balentine 16 2 7 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Khaos 20 8 7 24 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.4k
06/13/2015 11:36 (PDT) 14:36 (EDT) 20:36 (CEST) 03:36 (KST)

Final

vs. Noblelogo std.png Noble eSports
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 0 1 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67.4k KillsIcon.png 28 33:00 33 KillsIcon.png 79.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Recøn 20 8 6 15 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
Grishank 20 10 3 13 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.9k
elchapoo 20 5 6 6 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.7k
ElBrochacho 17 4 8 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Bolture 17 1 10 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
xLOUx 20 6 5 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
Adjust 20 7 6 17 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMalice.png 17.5k
Syper 20 10 5 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.7k
BkHaste 20 6 5 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 15.6k
Junipera 20 4 7 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
06/13/2015 11:35 (PDT) 14:35 (EDT) 20:35 (CEST) 03:35 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Hi Five 0 2 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.4k KillsIcon.png 19 30:00 35 KillsIcon.png 79.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
elchapoo 20 3 8 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMace.png 13k
Grishank 18 3 9 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngCloak of Concentration.png 12.4k
Recøn 20 6 6 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
ElBrochacho 16 2 5 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png 30pxTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Bolture 19 5 7 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
xLOUx 20 5 3 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k
Syper 20 15 4 12 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMalice.png 18.2k
BkHaste 20 4 3 17 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reliquary.png 14.8k
Adjust 20 10 5 17 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.6k
Junipera 18 1 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
06/13/2015 12:23 (PDT) 15:23 (EDT) 21:23 (CEST) 04:23 (KST)