Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png KoS Gaming
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 KoS Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.4k KillsIcon.png 28 22:00 13 KillsIcon.png 49.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElBrochacho 18 7 0 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Grishank 19 6 3 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Bolture 20 8 2 9 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Nonton 19 4 3 17 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngLight Blade.pngRage.png 11.8k
elchapoo 19 3 5 11 Fist of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Cliff 18 3 4 4 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
TempNameBois 15 4 7 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Kalachakra 16 2 7 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Sinnahti 16 3 4 3 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
gizamaluke 13 1 6 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
06/06/2015 09:40 (PDT) 12:40 (EDT) 18:40 (CEST) 01:40 (KST)

vs. COGXDlogo std.png COG Crusaders
Game 1
[]
LunatiK eSports 1 0 COG Crusaders
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.4k KillsIcon.png 18 36:00 8 KillsIcon.png 73k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
F8TAL 20 3 1 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.9k
Kaeydan 20 6 4 9 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShifter's Shield.png 17.7k
Germie 20 7 1 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.2k
Sält 20 2 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 16.3k
zdru 20 0 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Talisman.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWitchblade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 16.2k
Spectre 20 2 4 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.8k
XenoTronics 20 2 2 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
PookaBear 20 3 4 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.7k
TooManyApples 20 1 3 7 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngDoom Orb.pngHastened Fatalis.pngDemonic Grip.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Killateral 18 0 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTalisman.png 13.7k
06/06/2015 09:36 (PDT) 12:36 (EDT) 18:36 (CEST) 01:36 (KST)

vs. Torchlogo std.png Torch
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 1 0 Torch
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.8k KillsIcon.png 26 31:00 9 KillsIcon.png 63.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
WordsAsWeapons 20 5 0 14 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.3k
Khaos 20 9 2 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngObsidian Shard.png 15.9k
Fearno 20 7 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.5k
HuDat 20 5 3 16 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15.2k
Balentine 18 0 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
CrazyToaster 20 2 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngBulwark of Hope.pngRage.png 14k
Trueblade 20 0 5 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13k
AfrooSamuuraii 20 4 4 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngLost Artifact.png 12.9k
Screám 17 2 9 5 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Darkarias 15 1 5 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
06/06/2015 09:43 (PDT) 12:43 (EDT) 18:43 (CEST) 01:43 (KST)

vs. Noblelogo std.png Noble eSports
Game 1
[]
Yomi 1 0 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71k KillsIcon.png 18 28:00 12 KillsIcon.png 57.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Unrelinquished 20 6 1 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.8k
Kiteki 20 4 2 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngBulwark of Hope.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.5k
Gili 20 5 4 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngShort Sword.png 14.5k
Metyankey 20 1 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.4k
TeeVee 18 2 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Adjust 20 10 0 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Enchanted Spear.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBancroft's Talon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Syper 20 1 2 5 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
xLOUx 18 1 4 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.1k
BkHaste 17 0 7 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Junipera 15 0 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
06/06/2015 09:36 (PDT) 12:36 (EDT) 18:36 (CEST) 01:36 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. LtKlogo std.png LunatiK eSports
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 LunatiK eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.3k KillsIcon.png 33 29:00 19 KillsIcon.png 62k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Bolture 20 9 2 17 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Nonton 20 10 3 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.8k
elchapoo 20 6 3 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSoul Reaver.pngTalisman.png 14.1k
Grishank 19 5 7 19 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
ElBrochacho 18 3 4 23 Wrath of the Gods.pngCombat Blink.png Heartward Amulet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 14k
F8TAL 19 6 7 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.7k
zdru 19 5 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Kaeydan 19 2 8 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Cudgel.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Sält 17 3 7 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Warrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Germie 17 3 7 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
06/06/2015 10:44 (PDT) 13:44 (EDT) 19:44 (CEST) 02:44 (KST)

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Yomi 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.6k KillsIcon.png 29 24:00 18 KillsIcon.png 52.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Gili 20 7 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIron Mail.png 13.9k
Metyankey 20 10 3 13 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.5k
Unrelinquished 20 9 6 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
TeeVee 16 0 3 23 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Kiteki 16 3 5 13 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
HuDat 18 5 6 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
WordsAsWeapons 19 5 4 4 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Fearno 18 5 7 8 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Khaos 17 2 4 11 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Balentine 14 1 8 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
06/06/2015 10:28 (PDT) 13:28 (EDT) 19:28 (CEST) 02:28 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. LtKlogo std.png LunatiK eSports
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 1 0 LunatiK eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.1k KillsIcon.png 17 26:00 10 KillsIcon.png 55.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Khaos 20 12 2 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Fearno 20 2 0 14 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.8k
WordsAsWeapons 20 1 2 11 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
HuDat 19 1 4 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHydra's Star.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 12.9k
Balentine 18 1 2 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Witchblade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Kaeydan 19 6 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngWinged Blade.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 12k
F8TAL 20 1 4 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.8k
zdru 18 2 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWitchblade.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Sält 16 0 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Germie 17 1 3 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
06/06/2015 11:35 (PDT) 14:35 (EDT) 20:35 (CEST) 03:35 (KST)

Final

vs. Yomilogo std.png Yomi
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Yomi
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.8k KillsIcon.png 24 26:00 13 KillsIcon.png 55.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Nonton 20 7 2 12 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.1k
Grishank 20 7 1 16 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngTower Shield.png 14.7k
elchapoo 20 6 4 7 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngAdventurer's Blade.png 13.8k
ElBrochacho 18 1 3 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Bolture 20 3 3 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Metyankey 20 5 3 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.3k
Kiteki 17 3 6 7 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Gili 18 1 4 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Unrelinquished 18 3 6 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
TeeVee 16 1 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
06/06/2015 11:34 (PDT) 14:34 (EDT) 20:34 (CEST) 03:34 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Hi Five 2 0 Yomi
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86.1k KillsIcon.png 34 35:00 26 KillsIcon.png 70.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
elchapoo 20 10 3 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.5k
Grishank 20 6 6 17 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.9k
Nonton 20 10 8 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.3k
ElBrochacho 20 3 3 20 Wrath of the Gods.pngCombat Blink.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngIron Mail.png 16.4k
Bolture 20 5 6 16 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 16.1k
Metyankey 20 11 8 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.9k
Gili 20 4 6 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngPestilence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.9k
Unrelinquished 20 10 6 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 14.7k
Kiteki 19 1 4 14 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 13.9k
TeeVee 16 0 10 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
06/06/2015 12:24 (PDT) 15:24 (EDT) 21:24 (CEST) 04:24 (KST)