Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Normies Leave
Game 1
[]
LunatiK eSports 1 0 Normies Leave
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.2k KillsIcon.png 18 37:00 16 KillsIcon.png 71.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
F8TAL 20 3 7 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.7k
Germie 20 5 1 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.6k
Kaeydan 20 6 3 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngCloak of Concentration.png 17.5k
zdru 20 4 2 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngStone of Gaia.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngWitchblade.png 15.9k
Sält 18 0 3 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Silver Talisman.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 15.5k
xEskimo 20 7 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.4k
wigglessdabae 20 4 2 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngIron Mail.png 14.7k
uWonT 20 3 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Whalrus 20 2 5 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngTelkhines Ring.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Wubbn 16 0 5 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngIron Mail.png 12.7k
05/30/2015 09:41 (PDT) 12:41 (EDT) 18:41 (CEST) 01:41 (KST)

vs. Noblelogo std.png Noble eSports
Game 1
[]
Yomi 1 0 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.2k KillsIcon.png 25 34:00 17 KillsIcon.png 68.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Unrelinquished 20 9 3 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Winged Blade.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.7k
Metyankey 20 4 2 18 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.9k
Gili 20 3 5 16 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Shoes of the Magi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMystical Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngGem of Isolation.pngRestored Artifact.png 16.6k
WuWoo 20 5 5 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.png 15.4k
TeeVee 18 4 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Silver Breastplate.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
ScaryD 20 9 7 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png 30pxMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngSilver Talisman.png 14.5k
Adjust 20 2 6 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Junipera 17 1 9 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMystical Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
xLOUx 20 2 3 9 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 13.4k
BkHaste 20 3 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.2k
05/30/2015 09:45 (PDT) 12:45 (EDT) 18:45 (CEST) 01:45 (KST)

vs. TrNplogo std.png Turnip eSports
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 1 0 Turnip eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 36.1k KillsIcon.png 14 12:00 2 KillsIcon.png 27.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Balentine 15 3 1 4 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Fearno 15 4 0 4 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
HuDat 13 4 0 5 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Khaos 14 3 1 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
PolarBearMike 12 0 0 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
Trueblade 11 1 3 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngBoots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.8k
squid 12 1 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.8k
Screám 10 0 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
KeeperOfTheRice 10 0 4 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.3k
Ohmayne 9 0 2 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
05/30/2015 09:38 (PDT) 12:38 (EDT) 18:38 (CEST) 01:38 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. LtKlogo std.png LunatiK eSports
Game 1
[]
COG Crusaders 1 0 LunatiK eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 52.6k KillsIcon.png 21 19:00 4 KillsIcon.png 39.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Spectre 19 4 1 6 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Purification.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
XenoTronics 18 6 1 9 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Killateral 15 5 2 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Tsuna 16 2 0 13 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
TooManyApples 17 4 0 10 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
zdru 15 0 7 2 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
F8TAL 14 1 5 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Kaeydan 14 1 1 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Germie 15 2 2 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Sält 10 0 6 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
05/30/2015 10:35 (PDT) 13:35 (EDT) 19:35 (CEST) 02:35 (KST)

vs. Yomilogo std.png Yomi
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 1 0 Yomi
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.2k KillsIcon.png 22 26:00 5 KillsIcon.png 52.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Fearno 20 7 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
Balentine 20 4 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Cursed Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpell Focus.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 14.8k
HuDat 20 3 2 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHydra's Star.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.6k
Khaos 20 6 1 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
PolarBearMike 18 2 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
WuWoo 20 2 3 2 Rage of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngWarlock's Sash.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Unrelinquished 18 3 5 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.6k
Gili 16 0 5 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngBumba's Mask.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Metyankey 18 0 3 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
TeeVee 15 0 6 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
05/30/2015 10:34 (PDT) 13:34 (EDT) 19:34 (CEST) 02:34 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. LtKlogo std.png LunatiK eSports
Game 1
[]
Yomi 1 0 LunatiK eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72k KillsIcon.png 31 29:00 12 KillsIcon.png 61.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Metyankey 20 14 3 7 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.9k
WuWoo 20 6 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.png 14.6k
Unrelinquished 20 4 2 19 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.2k
Gili 20 5 4 12 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.2k
TeeVee 17 2 2 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
F8TAL 20 3 7 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.3k
Germie 19 6 5 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.6k
zdru 19 2 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngStone of Gaia.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Sält 15 1 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngArmored Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Kaeydan 17 0 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Silver Breastplate.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
05/30/2015 11:14 (PDT) 14:14 (EDT) 20:14 (CEST) 03:14 (KST)

Final

vs. COGXDlogo std.png COG Crusaders
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 1 0 COG Crusaders
Bans
GoldIcon.png 56.2k KillsIcon.png 24 21:00 7 KillsIcon.png 43.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Balentine 20 4 1 6 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Throwing Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Fearno 19 5 3 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
HuDat 18 6 2 10 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Khaos 19 8 1 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
PolarBearMike 16 1 0 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
TooManyApples 16 5 3 2 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
XenoTronics 16 1 4 3 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Killateral 14 1 5 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Spectre 14 0 6 6 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Tsuna 14 0 6 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
05/30/2015 11:18 (PDT) 14:18 (EDT) 20:18 (CEST) 03:18 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Resist Gaming 2 0 COG Crusaders
Bans
GoldIcon.png 42.6k KillsIcon.png 17 15:00 3 KillsIcon.png 34.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Fearno 18 4 1 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Balentine 18 3 0 3 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
HuDat 15 4 0 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Khaos 15 5 1 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
PolarBearMike 12 1 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
XenoTronics 14 1 2 1 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
TooManyApples 13 1 3 1 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Tsuna 12 1 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
Spectre 13 0 4 0 Teleport.pngImproved Purification.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
Killateral 11 0 3 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
05/30/2015 11:53 (PDT) 14:53 (EDT) 20:53 (CEST) 03:53 (KST)