Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png HectiK Esports
Game 1
[]
LunatiK eSports 1 0 HectiK Esports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.6k KillsIcon.png 29 30:00 18 KillsIcon.png 66.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
F8TAL 20 10 4 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.6k
Kaeydan 20 6 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngTitan's Bane.pngAdventurer's Blade.png 16.4k
Germie 20 10 2 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.9k
zdru 20 1 5 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.png30px 14.9k
Sält 18 2 6 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Shoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 14.6k
OneGlance 20 6 5 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
Dufäux 20 4 2 7 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.7k
spikebro 20 5 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngHeartward Amulet.pngShoes of Focus.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.pngAdventurer's Blade.png 13.2k
PookaBear 18 2 8 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Ytry 15 1 9 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Iron Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
05/23/2015 10:08 (PDT) 13:08 (EDT) 19:08 (CEST) 02:08 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Garden Guys
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 1 0 Garden Guys
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.9k KillsIcon.png 18 22:00 3 KillsIcon.png 44.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Balentine 20 4 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
HuDat 19 6 2 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Fearno 20 0 0 14 Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
Khaos 20 8 0 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
PolarBearMike 15 0 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Tmack 17 1 3 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
FuzionOP 16 0 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
CrazyToaster 16 1 4 1 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Skeeledon 14 1 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Shoes of the Magi.pngBumba's Mask.pngMystical Mail.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Darkarias 12 0 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
05/23/2015 09:58 (PDT) 12:58 (EDT) 18:58 (CEST) 01:58 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png KoS Gaming
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 KoS Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.2k KillsIcon.png 29 26:00 10 KillsIcon.png 50.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Medieval 20 7 0 8 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngMystical Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngEthereal Staff.pngMagic Focus.png 14.8k
Bolture 20 10 2 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Nonton 20 4 2 16 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
Grishank 19 7 3 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
ElBrochacho 17 1 3 23 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Emerald Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
ForsakenPriest 18 1 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngAsi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngLight Blade.png 10.5k
gizamaluke 14 2 10 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Ancient Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
ChrisThePal 16 4 5 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Kalachakra 17 2 3 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Sinnahti 16 1 8 6 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
05/23/2015 10:00 (PDT) 13:00 (EDT) 19:00 (CEST) 02:00 (KST)

vs. Yomilogo std.png Yomi
Game 1
[]
Turnip eSports 1 0 Yomi
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.9k KillsIcon.png 17 28:00 11 KillsIcon.png 58.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
KeeperOfTheRice 20 5 2 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.png 13.8k
Trueblade 20 3 2 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.5k
Screám 19 3 3 11 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
squid 20 5 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Ohmayne 17 1 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.png30px 12.8k
Metyankey 20 4 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
Gili 18 3 3 6 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
WuWoo 18 2 5 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMystical Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
Unrelinquished 18 1 5 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
TeeVee 16 1 2 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
05/23/2015 10:04 (PDT) 13:04 (EDT) 19:04 (CEST) 02:04 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. LtKlogo std.png LunatiK eSports
Game 1
[]
Resist Gaming 1 0 LunatiK eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 51k KillsIcon.png 15 20:00 2 KillsIcon.png 39.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Balentine 20 4 0 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Fearno 18 3 1 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
HuDat 16 4 1 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Khaos 16 3 0 8 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
PolarBearMike 14 1 0 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
F8TAL 15 0 2 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
zdru 14 0 4 0 Rage of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Kaeydan 13 2 3 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Germie 14 0 1 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Sält 12 0 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
05/23/2015 10:58 (PDT) 13:58 (EDT) 19:58 (CEST) 02:58 (KST)

vs. TrNplogo std.png Turnip eSports
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Turnip eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.7k KillsIcon.png 28 30:00 25 KillsIcon.png 64k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Grishank 20 6 2 17 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngRage.png 15.8k
Nonton 20 9 5 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.2k
Medieval 20 5 5 14 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngPestilence.pngDynasty Plate Helm.png 14.8k
Bolture 20 6 6 15 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Spear of the Magus.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngGem of Isolation.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
ElBrochacho 17 2 7 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Trueblade 20 10 6 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
Ohmayne 15 0 4 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Adventurer's Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
KeeperOfTheRice 19 6 10 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Screám 17 5 4 13 Fist of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Soul Trap.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
squid 17 4 4 10 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
05/23/2015 10:48 (PDT) 13:48 (EDT) 19:48 (CEST) 02:48 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. TrNplogo std.png Turnip eSports
Game 1
[]
LunatiK eSports 1 0 Turnip eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.1k KillsIcon.png 32 34:00 21 KillsIcon.png 69.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Kaeydan 20 13 4 14 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.png 16.5k
Germie 20 7 3 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 16.3k
F8TAL 20 4 6 14 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.5k
zdru 20 5 3 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMystical Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.4k
Sält 18 3 5 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngTalisman.png 14.4k
Trueblade 20 3 6 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
KeeperOfTheRice 20 5 7 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.5k
squid 20 4 6 6 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Soul Reliquary.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMystical Mail.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Screám 19 6 7 7 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Ohmayne 19 3 6 9 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
05/23/2015 11:35 (PDT) 14:35 (EDT) 20:35 (CEST) 03:35 (KST)

Final

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.4k KillsIcon.png 26 23:00 16 KillsIcon.png 49.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Medieval 20 5 0 12 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngVoid Stone.png 13.3k
Grishank 19 7 2 14 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Nonton 20 6 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.8k
Bolture 20 6 4 15 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.png 12.5k
ElBrochacho 16 2 7 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Fearno 19 6 3 5 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.3k
Balentine 19 3 5 3 Purification Beads.pngShield of the Underworld.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngCloak.png 10.5k
HuDat 16 4 6 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Khaos 16 3 6 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
PolarBearMike 13 0 6 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTalaria Boots.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
05/23/2015 11:39 (PDT) 14:39 (EDT) 20:39 (CEST) 03:39 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Hi Five 2 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.8k KillsIcon.png 32 22:00 10 KillsIcon.png 47.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Medieval 20 13 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.pngAsi.png 13k
Grishank 18 4 2 18 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Bolture 19 9 1 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Rod of Tahuti.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
ElBrochacho 15 3 5 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Imperial Helmet.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Nonton 17 3 1 17 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Fearno 16 2 5 5 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.1k
Khaos 16 6 5 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Balentine 17 1 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
HuDat 13 0 10 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
PolarBearMike 13 1 7 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.7k
05/23/2015 12:18 (PDT) 15:18 (EDT) 21:18 (CEST) 04:18 (KST)