Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Summer Challenger/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Team Zistar
Game 1
[]
ReturN 1 0 Team Zistar
Bans
GoldIcon.png 59.5k KillsIcon.png 22 22:00 9 KillsIcon.png 45.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
WuWoo 20 15 1 4 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngTower Shield.png 13.7k
Metyankey 20 4 1 7 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.7k
Unrelinquished 20 2 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
ClowDeViande 18 1 3 11 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
iSync 13 0 3 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Cliff 19 3 4 5 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Hammer.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeavy Mace.png 10.5k
Sheyka 17 2 5 3 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Dripliquiddz 15 2 4 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Tank 12 2 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
AzureĀ² 14 0 6 4 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
05/16/2015 10:27 (PDT) 13:27 (EDT) 19:27 (CEST) 02:27 (KST)

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Noble eSports 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69.8k KillsIcon.png 25 26:00 13 KillsIcon.png 53.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Syper 20 9 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Adventurer's Blade.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15k
Adjust 19 4 2 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.4k
xLOUx 20 5 0 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.2k
BkHaste 20 6 5 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Junipera 17 1 5 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Balentine 20 2 4 5 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngCloak.png 11.9k
Fearno 18 3 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.8k
Khaos 18 6 5 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
HuDat 16 1 8 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
PolarBearMike 15 1 5 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
05/16/2015 10:47 (PDT) 13:47 (EDT) 19:47 (CEST) 02:47 (KST)

vs. TrNplogo std.png Turnip eSports
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Turnip eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.1k KillsIcon.png 31 31:00 23 KillsIcon.png 66.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Medieval 20 7 4 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngRage.png 17.3k
Grishank 20 11 5 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.2k
Wolfy2032 20 7 4 12 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngSoul Reaver.pngSpirit Robe.png 17k
ElBrochacho 19 1 5 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCloak.png 15.5k
Bolture 20 5 5 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLost Artifact.png 15.1k
Trueblade 20 7 6 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.6k
Ohmayne 18 3 5 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Jade Mountain Helm.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
squid 20 6 6 5 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngCudgel.png 13.1k
KeeperOfTheRice 20 2 7 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Ruby 19 5 8 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
05/16/2015 10:22 (PDT) 13:22 (EDT) 19:22 (CEST) 02:22 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Garden Guys
Game 1
[]
Normies Leave 1 0 Garden Guys
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.9k KillsIcon.png 43 33:00 19 KillsIcon.png 65k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
wigglessdabae 20 14 4 15 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.8k
cdubb 20 5 2 22 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 16.9k
Whalrus 20 7 6 23 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.3k
Quig 20 12 4 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.2k
Wubbn 19 5 3 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngUncommon Sash.png 15.7k
CrazyToaster 20 9 6 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.9k
themollusk 19 5 10 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Shifter's Shield.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Tmack 19 2 7 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngHeartseeker.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.8k
FuzionOP 19 3 9 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Darkarias 14 0 11 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
05/16/2015 10:48 (PDT) 13:48 (EDT) 19:48 (CEST) 02:48 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png ReturN
Game 1
[]
Noble eSports 1 0 ReturN
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.3k KillsIcon.png 34 23:00 11 KillsIcon.png 47.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adjust 20 14 1 14 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartseeker.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.png 14.5k
BkHaste 20 11 1 18 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Syper 20 4 1 17 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngHeavy Hammer.png 12.5k
xLOUx 19 5 5 16 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
Junipera 17 0 3 24 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Unrelinquished 18 1 4 2 Weakening Curse.pngHand of the Gods.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Metyankey 16 4 6 5 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
ClowDeViande 14 3 9 6 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
iSync 12 2 7 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
WuWoo 14 1 8 6 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
05/16/2015 11:29 (PDT) 14:29 (EDT) 20:29 (CEST) 03:29 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Normies Leave
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Normies Leave
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.8k KillsIcon.png 27 25:00 11 KillsIcon.png 50.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Grishank 19 7 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngTalaria Boots.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngThe Executioner.pngBalanced Blade.png 14.6k
Bolture 20 10 1 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Trap.png 14.4k
Medieval 20 7 3 11 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.8k
ElBrochacho 18 2 3 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magi's Blessing.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Wolfy2032 19 1 3 10 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
cdubb 17 3 6 4 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Whalrus 18 2 5 5 Fist of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
wigglessdabae 18 2 3 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Quig 17 3 6 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Wubbn 14 1 7 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
05/16/2015 11:43 (PDT) 14:43 (EDT) 20:43 (CEST) 03:43 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png ReturN
Game 1
[]
Normies Leave 1 0 ReturN
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.7k KillsIcon.png 41 38:00 25 KillsIcon.png 78.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
wigglessdabae 20 14 3 22 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngRage.png 19.5k
cdubb 20 7 3 20 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngBloodforge.pngThe Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRage.png 18.8k
Quig 20 8 8 18 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Spell Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.9k
Whalrus 20 10 6 23 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngShifter's Shield.pngWarrior's Bane.png 17.3k
Wubbn 20 2 5 30 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngVoid Stone.png 17.2k
Metyankey 20 6 7 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.9k
iSync 20 3 7 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Winged Blade.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBreastplate of Valor.png 16.1k
Unrelinquished 20 7 7 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Ancient Blade.pngMystical Mail.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.1k
WuWoo 20 6 10 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngMystical Mail.png 15.9k
ClowDeViande 18 3 10 7 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
05/16/2015 12:20 (PDT) 15:20 (EDT) 21:20 (CEST) 04:20 (KST)

Final

vs. Hi5logo std.png Hi Five
Game 1
[]
Noble eSports 1 0 Hi Five
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.1k KillsIcon.png 39 29:00 19 KillsIcon.png 59.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adjust 20 9 6 16 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 16.4k
Syper 20 10 2 18 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Cloak.pngVoid Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngPythagorem's Piece.png 16.4k
Junipera 20 5 2 30 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 15.8k
xLOUx 20 8 4 20 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.1k
BkHaste 20 7 5 21 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Grishank 19 5 7 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
Medieval 20 7 8 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.3k
Wolfy2032 20 3 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
ElBrochacho 16 1 6 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Bolture 17 3 12 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngRestored Artifact.png 10.8k
05/16/2015 12:23 (PDT) 15:23 (EDT) 21:23 (CEST) 04:23 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Hi Five 1 1 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.1k KillsIcon.png 39 30:00 19 KillsIcon.png 62.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElBrochacho 20 10 5 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.2k
Medieval 20 9 2 19 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngAsi.png 15k
Wolfy2032 20 6 2 17 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.6k
Grishank 20 6 4 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngMystical Mail.pngVoid Stone.pngWinged Blade.pngSoul Reliquary.png 14.2k
Bolture 20 8 7 21 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Restored Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
Adjust 20 9 6 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.5k
BkHaste 18 4 11 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Junipera 16 2 9 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
xLOUx 17 2 6 7 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngHeartseeker.pngAsi.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.7k
Syper 17 2 7 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
05/16/2015 13:09 (PDT) 16:09 (EDT) 22:09 (CEST) 05:09 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Noble eSports 2 1 Hi Five
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72k KillsIcon.png 30 29:00 13 KillsIcon.png 56.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Adjust 20 16 2 10 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 16.3k
Syper 20 5 2 14 Hand of the Gods.pngCreepier Curse.png Winged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngAsi.png 14.4k
BkHaste 20 5 5 11 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 14.1k
Junipera 17 1 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
xLOUx 20 3 3 12 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.6k
Medieval 20 4 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.7k
Grishank 18 3 7 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Bolture 17 4 6 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Soul Reliquary.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Wolfy2032 17 1 6 5 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeavy Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
ElBrochacho 15 1 8 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Iron Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
05/16/2015 13:55 (PDT) 16:55 (EDT) 22:55 (CEST) 05:55 (KST)