Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 5

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.8k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 20:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 44.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 18 7 1 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Divios 20 6 0 12 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Ward Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Snoopy 18 8 2 6 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11k
TheBoosh 18 5 2 17 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Eonic 15 2 0 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMagic Shoes.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
MrMakey 15 1 4 3 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Jerbie 15 2 7 2 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Soulshiner 13 2 7 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
BronxBombers 14 0 2 2 Purification Beads.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Sasic 11 0 8 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
04/02/2015 17:48 (PDT) 20:48 (EDT) 02:48 (CEST) 09:48 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.9k KillsIcon.png 45 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 48.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 20 14 1 16 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Divios 20 8 6 12 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngArmored Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Snoopy 20 5 3 13 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13k
TheBoosh 20 12 1 20 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPolynomicon.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Eonic 19 6 2 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
BronxBombers 16 5 8 3 Improved Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
MrMakey 16 2 8 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Jerbie 16 3 9 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngUncommon Sash.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Soulshiner 15 1 10 5 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Sasic 13 2 10 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
04/02/2015 18:36 (PDT) 21:36 (EDT) 03:36 (CEST) 10:36 (KST)

Day 2

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73.4k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 59.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
madmanmarc22 20 8 1 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16k
TheBest 20 3 1 15 Hand of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Magic Focus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.png 15.4k
Shing 20 5 4 12 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.png 15k
Macetodaface 20 6 0 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Obsidian Shard.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Shadowq 17 1 6 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Midgardian Mail.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Mask 19 7 6 3 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngMace.png 12.9k
FaymousHate 19 1 3 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.4k
Hurriwind 19 1 7 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Meerkat 18 2 3 3 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngArmored Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Jigz 16 0 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png 30pxReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
04/04/2015 08:15 (PDT) 11:15 (EDT) 17:15 (CEST) 00:15 (KST)
Game 2
[]
COGnitive Gaming 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.5k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 66.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Meerkat 20 5 2 5 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Hide of the Urchin.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMagi's Blessing.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 17.6k
Mask 20 5 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.6k
FaymousHate 20 4 0 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Magi's Blessing.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 16.6k
Hurriwind 20 3 2 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Soul Trap.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 15.7k
Jigz 19 0 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 14k
Macetodaface 20 2 0 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14k
madmanmarc22 20 0 1 0 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 13.8k
TheBest 20 2 7 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.png 13.5k
Shing 20 1 6 2 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Shadowq 17 1 3 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.png 12k
04/04/2015 09:05 (PDT) 12:05 (EDT) 18:05 (CEST) 01:05 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.6k KillsIcon.png 11 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 2 KillsIcon.png 48.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shing 20 6 0 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
TheBest 20 1 0 6 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngGolden Sash.png 13.5k
madmanmarc22 19 2 0 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 12.6k
Macetodaface 20 2 1 5 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngChronos' Pendant.png 12.6k
Shadowq 15 0 1 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
FaymousHate 18 1 0 1 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.4k
Meerkat 18 0 4 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Hurriwind 16 1 3 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Mask 14 0 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Light Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Jigz 14 0 1 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
04/04/2015 09:53 (PDT) 12:53 (EDT) 18:53 (CEST) 01:53 (KST)

Day 3

vs. C9logo std.png Cloud9
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 77.9k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 37:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 18 KillsIcon.png 79.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 7 3 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.1k
Allied 20 2 2 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.3k
KikiSoCheeky 20 5 3 7 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.png 15.7k
Weak3n 20 4 7 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.png 14.9k
Incon 17 0 3 12 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 3 2 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.1k
0mega 20 5 5 2 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngVoid Shield.png 16.8k
andinster 20 5 1 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 16.2k
MLCst3alth 20 3 7 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEnchanted Ring.png 14.8k
JeffHindla 17 2 3 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
04/05/2015 08:17 (PDT) 11:17 (EDT) 17:17 (CEST) 00:17 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 1 1 AFK Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.2k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 65.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 3 2 9 Greater Sprint.pngHand of the Gods.png Odysseus' Bow.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 18.9k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 7 1 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.2k
andinster 20 12 1 12 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.9k
MLCst3alth 20 4 4 17 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 16.2k
JeffHindla 17 0 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Winged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
CycloneSpin 20 2 3 2 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Restored Artifact.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngDemonic Grip.pngObsidian Shard.png 15.4k
Weak3n 18 3 5 5 Fist of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Allied 20 1 7 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMace.png 13.2k
KikiSoCheeky 19 4 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSpirit Robe.pngThe Executioner.pngCursed Blade.png 13.1k
Incon 15 1 6 4 Improved Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
04/05/2015 09:11 (PDT) 12:11 (EDT) 18:11 (CEST) 01:11 (KST)
Game 3
[]
AFK Gaming 2 1 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.7k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 56.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 7 0 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeartward Amulet.pngQin's Sais.png 15.9k
Allied 20 9 0 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.5k
KikiSoCheeky 20 4 4 7 Greater Aegis.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngVoid Stone.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Weak3n 20 3 4 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.pngRound Shield.png 13.7k
Incon 17 1 3 15 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
0mega 20 3 1 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngBalanced Blade.png 12.9k
BaRRaCCuDDa 19 2 6 1 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.9k
MLCst3alth 19 5 6 0 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
andinster 16 1 4 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11k
JeffHindla 14 0 7 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
04/05/2015 10:00 (PDT) 13:00 (EDT) 19:00 (CEST) 02:00 (KST)