Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 2 KillsIcon.png 47.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 3 0 13 Hand of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngWard Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 0 11 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.9k
andinster 20 4 0 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
MLCst3alth 20 3 2 12 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
JeffHindla 16 3 0 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
TheBest 18 1 4 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Shing 16 0 2 1 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
madmanmarc22 16 0 3 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Macetodaface 16 1 4 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.2k
Shadowq 14 0 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Shell.png Item Icon.pngSovereignty.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
03/26/2015 17:03 (PDT) 20:03 (EDT) 01:03 (CET) 09:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 1 1 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.6k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 66.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
madmanmarc22 20 7 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.7k
TheBest 20 4 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 17.4k
Shing 20 4 4 10 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngTower Shield.png 15.9k
Macetodaface 20 5 2 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Breastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 15.4k
Shadowq 19 0 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 6 2 4 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
0mega 20 1 3 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTalisman.png 13.7k
MLCst3alth 20 3 6 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
andinster 19 0 3 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
JeffHindla 16 0 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
03/26/2015 17:39 (PDT) 20:39 (EDT) 01:39 (CET) 09:39 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Cloud9 2 1 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.4k KillsIcon.png 13 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 59.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 1 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngPestilence.png 15.9k
andinster 20 4 1 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 2 2 7 Improved Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
MLCst3alth 20 6 1 5 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14.9k
JeffHindla 18 0 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
TheBest 20 0 2 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngThe Executioner.png 13.7k
Shing 18 3 2 2 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
madmanmarc22 20 2 2 2 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.1k
Macetodaface 18 0 2 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Shadowq 15 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
03/26/2015 18:25 (PDT) 21:25 (EDT) 02:25 (CET) 10:25 (KST)

Day 2

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 31.7k KillsIcon.png 12 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 11:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 TowersIcon.png 2 KillsIcon.png 24.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 13 4 2 1 Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
KikiSoCheeky 14 2 0 5 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngTalon Trinket.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Allied 13 2 0 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
Incon 11 2 0 3 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6k
Weak3n 12 2 0 4 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.9k
Awesome2daMax 10 1 4 0 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
Tocketty 10 1 2 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5k
BronxBombers 9 0 1 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.8k
MrMakey 9 0 1 1 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.7k
Soulshiner 8 0 4 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.4k
03/28/2015 08:09 (PDT) 11:09 (EDT) 16:09 (CET) 00:09 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.9k KillsIcon.png 33 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 51.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 13 3 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngRage.png 15.4k
Weak3n 20 6 4 10 Rage of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Deathbringer.pngHeartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Allied 20 9 2 4 Improved Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Incon 18 4 1 12 Heavenly Agility.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
KikiSoCheeky 17 1 5 11 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Awesome2daMax 20 8 5 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Tocketty 18 3 7 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
BronxBombers 17 2 8 2 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Soulshiner 13 2 9 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
MrMakey 13 0 4 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
03/28/2015 08:40 (PDT) 11:40 (EDT) 16:40 (CET) 00:40 (KST)

Day 3

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 54.1k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 6 21:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 41.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Divios 19 5 1 11 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Breastplate of Valor.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngTiny Trinket.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Snoopy 20 4 1 1 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
DaGarz 18 5 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
TheBoosh 18 3 0 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Eonic 15 1 0 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Mask 15 2 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngBumba's Mask.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
FaymousHate 16 0 1 2 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Meerkat 14 0 7 2 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Aegis.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Hurriwind 15 1 3 1 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
Jigz 14 0 3 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
03/29/2015 08:13 (PDT) 11:13 (EDT) 16:13 (CET) 00:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.7k KillsIcon.png 30 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 5 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 53k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 20 10 3 13 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Round Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.3k
Snoopy 20 5 2 10 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Divios 20 5 1 13 Hand of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Void Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
TheBoosh 20 10 1 15 Aegis Amulet.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Eonic 18 0 1 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
FaymousHate 20 4 3 1 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
Meerkat 17 1 6 1 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Hurriwind 17 3 9 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Mask 15 0 8 5 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Jigz 15 0 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
03/29/2015 09:08 (PDT) 12:08 (EDT) 17:08 (CET) 01:08 (KST)