Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 67k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 57.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
madmanmarc22 20 6 4 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15k
TheBest 20 4 0 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpiked Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Shing 18 4 1 10 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Macetodaface 19 3 1 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Shadowq 16 2 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Lotus Crown.pngSovereignty.pngShoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Soulshiner 18 1 2 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 12.5k
BronxBombers 19 3 5 1 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
Awesome2daMax 19 2 6 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngThe Crusher.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Tocketty 17 0 1 4 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
MrMakey 14 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
03/19/2015 17:32 (PDT) 20:32 (EDT) 01:32 (CET) 09:32 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.2k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 54.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
TheBest 20 5 1 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngQin's Sais.png 14.9k
Shing 20 5 2 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.png 14k
madmanmarc22 20 5 2 6 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.8k
Macetodaface 18 1 3 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Spell Focus.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Shadowq 16 1 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Soulshiner 19 6 3 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.7k
Tocketty 18 1 2 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
Awesome2daMax 18 0 6 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
BronxBombers 17 2 3 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
MrMakey 14 2 3 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngReinforced Shoes.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
03/19/2015 18:13 (PDT) 21:13 (EDT) 02:13 (CET) 10:13 (KST)

Day 2

vs. AFKlogo std.png AFK Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 AFK Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 71.9k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 30:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 61k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 5 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.4k
Divios 20 1 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
DaGarz 20 5 2 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
TheBoosh 20 7 1 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Eonic 18 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngShoes.pngIron Mail.png 12.7k
CycloneSpin 20 1 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.3k
Allied 20 1 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.5k
KikiSoCheeky 19 2 5 1 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Weak3n 17 1 3 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Incon 16 1 4 3 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
03/21/2015 08:14 (PDT) 11:14 (EDT) 16:14 (CET) 00:14 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 2 0 AFK Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 63.1k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 23:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 42.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 11 1 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.6k
DaGarz 20 8 0 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Divios 20 1 2 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngDivine Ruin.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
TheBoosh 19 5 0 14 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Eonic 16 1 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Magi's Blessing.pngMagic Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
CycloneSpin 17 2 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Weak3n 14 1 3 1 Rage of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Morningstar.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
Allied 14 1 7 1 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
KikiSoCheeky 14 0 5 1 Greater Purification.pngGirdle of Support.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Incon 13 0 7 3 Item Icon.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
03/21/2015 09:02 (PDT) 12:02 (EDT) 17:02 (CET) 01:02 (KST)

Day 3

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 86.8k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 13 KillsIcon.png 75.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 10 3 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19.7k
MLCst3alth 20 6 1 13 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 17.8k
andinster 20 6 4 17 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.6k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 3 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.1k
JeffHindla 18 0 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Silver Talisman.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
FaymousHate 20 5 4 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.5k
Meerkat 20 3 2 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngBulwark of Hope.png 16.4k
Mask 20 2 5 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngMagi's Blessing.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 15.1k
Hurriwind 20 2 7 8 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Soul Trap.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
Jigz 17 1 8 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHide of the Urchin.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
03/22/2015 08:40 (PDT) 11:40 (EDT) 16:40 (CET) 00:40 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 89k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 36:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 14 KillsIcon.png 71.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 6 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 19.7k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 6 3 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 19.3k
MLCst3alth 20 5 2 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Golden Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngDemonic Grip.png 18.3k
andinster 20 2 4 8 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngSmithy's Hammer.png 16.7k
JeffHindla 19 2 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 15k
FaymousHate 20 3 3 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
Mask 20 4 5 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngAncient Blade.png 15.2k
Meerkat 20 3 3 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.1k
Hurriwind 20 3 4 6 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Lost Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Jigz 18 1 6 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
03/22/2015 09:31 (PDT) 12:31 (EDT) 17:31 (CET) 01:31 (KST)