OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Season/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs   Prediction League    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Melior Morior 1 0 Denial eSports
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 58.3k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 20:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 39k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 8 0 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.png 13.7k
Allied 18 6 1 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
KikiSoCheeky 18 3 1 14 Aegis Amulet.pngShell of Absorption.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngLotus Crown.pngSpell Focus.png 11.4k
Weak3n 16 2 1 13 Hand of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Incon 15 2 1 15 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Shing 14 2 7 1 Aegis Amulet.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngRage.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
TheBest 15 1 6 1 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Macetodaface 15 1 1 1 Purification Beads.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngSpell Focus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
madmanmarc22 14 0 2 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Devourer's Gauntlet.pngBluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Shadowq 12 0 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
2015-03-07 08:11 (PST) 11:11 (EST) 17:11 (CET) 01:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Melior Morior 1 0 Denial eSports
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 66.5k KillsIcon.png 32 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 10 KillsIcon.png 47.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Weak3n 20 13 3 7 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
CycloneSpin 20 5 0 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.png 14.1k
Allied 20 5 1 13 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
KikiSoCheeky 20 7 5 14 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Incon 17 2 1 25 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWinged Blade.pngMagic Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
madmanmarc22 20 6 4 2 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Macetodaface 16 2 5 5 Purification Beads.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
TheBest 16 2 8 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Shing 13 0 9 3 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Shadowq 13 0 6 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Item Icon.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
2015-03-07 08:52 (PST) 11:52 (EST) 17:52 (CET) 01:52 (KST)

Day 2

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
COGnitive Gaming 1 0 Enemy
RedCircle.png
Bans
BlueCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 59.9k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 49.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Meerkat 20 5 0 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngShort Sword.png 13.6k
Mask 20 9 1 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.pngBalanced Blade.png 12.8k
FaymousHate 19 2 3 11 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 12k
Hurriwind 18 4 1 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
Jigz 15 0 3 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
BronxBombers 18 2 2 5 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Soulshiner 17 3 2 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Awesome2daMax 17 1 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Tocketty 17 2 5 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Whalrus 13 0 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
2015-03-08 08:22 (PDT) 11:22 (EDT) 16:22 (CET) 00:22 (KST)
Game 2
[]
COGnitive Gaming 1 0 Enemy
BlueCircle.png
Bans
RedCircle.png
GoldIcon.png 55k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 21:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 44.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaymousHate 20 10 1 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Mask 18 6 2 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Hurriwind 18 4 1 12 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Meerkat 18 3 2 11 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.7k
Jigz 14 1 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Awesome2daMax 16 2 5 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
BronxBombers 15 1 4 2 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Soulshiner 14 1 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Tocketty 15 3 6 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBancroft's Talon.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Whalrus 12 0 6 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
2015-03-08 09:06 (PDT) 12:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CET) 01:06 (KST)