Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 7

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Salt Shakers
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Salt Shakers
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.1k KillsIcon.png 37 25:00 14 KillsIcon.png 48.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AnatoLiy 20 4 0 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngDeathbringer.pngNinja Tabi.pngRage.pngHide of the Urchin.pngMagi's Blessing.png 15.3k
DaretoCare 20 16 0 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngDemonic Grip.pngHastened Fatalis.pngBancroft's Talon.pngSpear of the Magus.png 14.5k
Zapman 20 6 7 6 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
Lassiz 20 6 4 9 Purification Beads.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngUncommon Sash.png 13.5k
Aror 18 5 3 9 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mace.pngWinged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngMystical Mail.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 12.7k
SmallMayo 18 5 8 5 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.1k
iamJ 17 2 6 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Swavey 17 2 5 2 Blink.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Zyrexana 14 4 13 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
NotAProYet 13 1 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
04/18/2015 08:53 (PDT) 11:53 (EDT) 17:53 (CEST) 00:53 (KST)

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76k KillsIcon.png 24 29:00 13 KillsIcon.png 56.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElBrochacho 20 5 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHydra's Lament.pngTitan's Bane.pngRound Shield.png 16.1k
Nonton 20 8 4 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.9k
Medieval 20 5 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Winged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngThe Executioner.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 15.6k
Bolture 20 3 3 14 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Spear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
PolarBearMike 18 3 3 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Greaves.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHeartward Amulet.pngRound Shield.png 14k
Pantheyawn 20 3 3 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.5k
WordsAsWeapons 19 3 3 6 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
HuDat 18 1 6 9 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Khaos 18 5 4 5 Item Icon.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Balentine 15 1 8 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
04/18/2015 08:54 (PDT) 11:54 (EDT) 17:54 (CEST) 00:54 (KST)

vs. TrNplogo std.png Turnip eSports
Game 1
[]
ReturN 1 0 Turnip eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.6k KillsIcon.png 25 23:00 10 KillsIcon.png 50.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 7 0 10 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWitchblade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.png30px 14.6k
ClowDeViande 20 7 1 10 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngGem of Isolation.pngEnchanted Spear.png 13.5k
Grishank 19 2 4 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Nevan 20 8 1 6 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Wubbn 15 1 4 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Trueblade 18 3 4 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
zdru 17 2 7 0 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHeavy Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
KeeperOfTheRice 17 2 5 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Ruby 15 1 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Ohmayne 15 2 5 4 Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngBoots.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
04/18/2015 09:24 (PDT) 12:24 (EDT) 18:24 (CEST) 01:24 (KST)

vs. Noblelogo std.png Noble eSports
Game 1
[]
Boogaloo 1 0 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.8k KillsIcon.png 32 25:00 7 KillsIcon.png 47k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ukneek 20 11 1 13 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMace.png 14.4k
UzzyWuzzy 20 7 2 7 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 13.8k
NotVetium 20 11 1 14 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.6k
Nicк 19 3 3 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
ChrisPocket 17 0 0 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
BkHaste 16 4 4 0 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
xLOUx 16 2 8 4 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
ScaryD 16 1 6 2 Purification Beads.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngCharged Bow.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Dazeology 14 0 9 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Junipera 14 0 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
04/18/2015 09:46 (PDT) 12:46 (EDT) 18:46 (CEST) 01:46 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Hi5logo std.png Hi Five
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Hi Five
Bans
GoldIcon.png 40.5k KillsIcon.png 24 14:00 7 KillsIcon.png 29.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AnatoLiy 16 5 2 2 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Lassiz 17 6 1 5 Improved Blink.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of Focus.pngTalon Trinket.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Zapman 15 6 1 6 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
DaretoCare 14 4 1 7 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngCharged Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Aror 13 3 2 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
ElBrochacho 11 4 5 3 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Medieval 10 2 6 3 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.2k
Bolture 10 1 5 5 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.8k
Nonton 10 0 3 2 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
PolarBearMike 9 0 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.4k
04/18/2015 09:40 (PDT) 12:40 (EDT) 18:40 (CEST) 01:40 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Boogaloo
Game 1
[]
ReturN 1 0 Boogaloo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 89.6k KillsIcon.png 23 37:00 16 KillsIcon.png 71.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 6 2 4 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 20.2k
ClowDeViande 20 7 6 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Soul Reaver.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.8k
Nevan 20 5 5 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.5k
Grishank 20 0 2 13 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngQin's Sais.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.png 16.8k
Wubbn 20 5 1 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Breastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 16.3k
Ukneek 20 7 3 7 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.png 16.2k
NotVetium 20 4 4 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
UzzyWuzzy 20 3 4 5 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Rod of Asclepius.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLotus Crown.pngLost Artifact.png 14.8k
Nicк 20 2 6 11 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Trap.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
ChrisPocket 16 0 6 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
04/18/2015 10:19 (PDT) 13:19 (EDT) 19:19 (CEST) 02:19 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png Boogaloo
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Boogaloo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.5k KillsIcon.png 27 29:00 13 KillsIcon.png 56.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Medieval 20 5 2 7 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Frostbound Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHide of the Urchin.pngQin's Sais.png 15.8k
ElBrochacho 20 4 2 15 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpiked Shield.png 15.3k
Nonton 20 7 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.9k
Bolture 20 6 4 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.9k
PolarBearMike 18 5 2 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Heartward Amulet.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Ukneek 19 5 2 6 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
NotVetium 19 6 5 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.1k
UzzyWuzzy 18 0 6 6 Hand of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Nicк 18 2 6 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
ChrisPocket 14 0 8 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
04/18/2015 11:19 (PDT) 14:19 (EDT) 20:19 (CEST) 03:19 (KST)

Tie Breaker

vs. Logo std2.png Boogaloo
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Boogaloo
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.8k KillsIcon.png 23 30:00 8 KillsIcon.png 58.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElBrochacho 20 8 2 8 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Tower Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.3k
Medieval 20 6 3 6 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Ancient Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngQin's Sais.png 15.4k
Nonton 20 3 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.3k
Bolture 20 4 2 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Adventurer's Blade.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.1k
PolarBearMike 18 2 0 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Heartward Amulet.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
UzzyWuzzy 19 2 7 2 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Heartseeker.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHydra's Star.pngTitan's Bane.pngMace.png 12.7k
NotVetium 20 2 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.2k
Ukneek 17 3 4 4 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Nicк 19 0 3 3 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
ChrisPocket 15 1 5 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
04/18/2015 12:06 (PDT) 15:06 (EDT) 21:06 (CEST) 04:06 (KST)