Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 4

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. TrNplogo std.png Turnip eSports
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 Turnip eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.2k KillsIcon.png 20 22:00 3 KillsIcon.png 44.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
WellPlaid 20 3 0 8 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngIron Mail.png 12.9k
wigglessdabae 20 6 1 11 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
ADUR0 20 5 1 7 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
PandaCat 20 6 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
PainDeViande 16 0 1 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
zdru 16 0 4 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Ruby 16 2 3 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Trueblade 15 0 6 2 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
KeeperOfTheRice 14 1 5 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngGem of Isolation.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
Ohmayne 14 0 2 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
03/28/2015 09:50 (PDT) 12:50 (EDT) 17:50 (CET) 01:50 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Team OneUp
Game 1
[]
Noble eSports 1 0 Team OneUp
Bans
GoldIcon.png 52.8k KillsIcon.png 29 18:00 10 KillsIcon.png 37.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
xLOUx 20 14 0 4 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
Syper 17 5 3 4 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
BkHaste 18 6 2 5 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
yoyoabc 14 3 3 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Junipera 14 1 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
rzkill50 15 3 5 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
CivilianSam 15 1 6 5 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Zeial 12 2 6 4 Rage of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Twostep 14 2 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Flabentarts 11 2 7 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngJade Mountain Helm.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
03/28/2015 09:01 (PDT) 12:01 (EDT) 17:01 (CET) 01:01 (KST)

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 51.9k KillsIcon.png 20 20:00 3 KillsIcon.png 40.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Zapman 20 9 0 8 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.3k
AnatoLiy 18 1 1 3 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Aror 17 3 0 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Lassiz 18 3 2 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
DaretoCare 15 4 0 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
Nintendude64 17 1 2 1 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
HuDat 14 2 4 0 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
Pantheyawn 14 0 6 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Light Blade.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Khaos 14 0 6 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 7.6k
Balentine 13 0 2 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
03/28/2015 09:51 (PDT) 12:51 (EDT) 17:51 (CET) 01:51 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png King's Landing
Game 1
[]
ReturN 1 0 King's Landing
Bans
GoldIcon.png 88.8k KillsIcon.png 21 38:00 20 KillsIcon.png 82.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 4 3 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWitchblade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngStone of Gaia.pngThe Executioner.png 19.3k
Nevan 20 9 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.3k
FightTogether 20 5 5 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Gem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 18.3k
Grishank 20 1 5 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngIchaival.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.2k
Wubbn 19 2 3 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Lotus Crown.pngSovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Vetium 20 7 4 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18k
Unrelinquished 20 4 5 6 Greater Purification.pngWrath of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngWinged Blade.pngQin's Sais.png 17.2k
WuWoo 20 4 4 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Cloak.png 16.7k
AirCougar 20 5 3 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Trap.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.3k
ChrisPocket 19 0 5 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWitchblade.pngMidgardian Mail.png 13.9k
03/28/2015 09:49 (PDT) 12:49 (EDT) 17:49 (CET) 01:49 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Noblelogo std.png Noble eSports
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 46.9k KillsIcon.png 16 17:00 3 KillsIcon.png 36.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
wigglessdabae 17 5 1 6 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
ADUR0 16 5 1 9 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
WellPlaid 17 1 0 4 Hand of the Gods.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngStone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAncile.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
PandaCat 17 4 0 6 Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
PainDeViande 14 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngShoes.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
yoyoabc 14 2 4 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Syper 15 0 2 0 Heavenly Agility.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngEnchanted Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
xLOUx 13 1 5 1 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
Junipera 12 0 3 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
BkHaste 13 0 2 1 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.5k
03/28/2015 10:25 (PDT) 13:25 (EDT) 18:25 (CET) 02:25 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png ReturN
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 ReturN
Bans
GoldIcon.png 25.3k KillsIcon.png 10 7:00 2 KillsIcon.png 20.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 10 4 0 3 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.6k
Zapman 11 4 0 2 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.4k
AnatoLiy 10 0 0 1 Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.9k
Aror 9 2 0 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.7k
Lassiz 10 0 2 6 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.7k
saltmachine 9 0 1 0 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Teleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.4k
Grishank 8 1 2 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.3k
Nevan 9 1 2 1 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngCombat Boots.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 4.3k
FightTogether 7 0 3 1 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngMagic Shoes.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 3.8k
Wubbn 7 0 2 0 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 3.5k
03/28/2015 10:48 (PDT) 13:48 (EDT) 18:48 (CET) 02:48 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Noblelogo std.png Noble eSports
Game 1
[]
ReturN 1 0 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 69k KillsIcon.png 25 30:00 27 KillsIcon.png 69.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 9 4 7 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHastened Fatalis.pngWinged Blade.pngThe Executioner.png 16.8k
Nevan 20 5 2 10 Improved Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k
Grishank 19 6 7 12 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDeathbringer.pngWinged Blade.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
FightTogether 20 4 8 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
Wubbn 15 1 6 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
xLOUx 20 8 5 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15.2k
BkHaste 20 6 6 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTalon Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.png 14.3k
Syper 20 4 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWitchblade.png30px 14.1k
yoyoabc 19 7 6 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Junipera 17 2 5 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
03/28/2015 11:08 (PDT) 14:08 (EDT) 19:08 (CET) 03:08 (KST)

Finals

vs. Legionlogo std.png Legion of Carrots
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.1k KillsIcon.png 20 32:00 10 KillsIcon.png 64k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 20 6 0 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 16k
Lassiz 20 9 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.8k
AnatoLiy 20 0 1 14 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.7k
Zapman 20 4 7 11 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k
Aror 18 1 1 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Adventurer's Blade.pngSovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
PandaCat 20 2 3 7 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14k
wigglessdabae 20 6 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
WellPlaid 20 0 4 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngStone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.png 12.8k
ADUR0 20 0 6 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 12.6k
PainDeViande 17 2 4 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
03/28/2015 11:13 (PDT) 14:13 (EDT) 19:13 (CET) 03:13 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 2 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 70.9k KillsIcon.png 33 28:00 17 KillsIcon.png 56.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AnatoLiy 20 8 1 9 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.png 15k
DaretoCare 20 9 5 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Winged Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Zapman 20 8 3 17 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
Lassiz 20 7 3 18 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDivine Ruin.png 14.3k
Aror 16 1 5 22 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
WellPlaid 20 4 4 2 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Emerald Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.2k
PandaCat 18 4 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.8k
ADUR0 19 4 8 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngMagi's Cloak.png 11.8k
wigglessdabae 17 3 6 12 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
PainDeViande 13 2 13 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
03/28/2015 11:57 (PDT) 14:57 (EDT) 19:57 (CET) 03:57 (KST)