Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png The Why Nots
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 The Why Nots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 111.7k KillsIcon.png 27 50:00 25 KillsIcon.png 106.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
djpernicus 20 4 6 11 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngRage.pngMagi's Blessing.pngDeathbringer.png 24.2k
WellPlaid 20 7 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Stone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.pngWitchblade.png 23.9k
ADUR0 20 9 5 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngObsidian Shard.png 23.8k
PandaCat 20 7 6 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 22.1k
PainDeViande 20 0 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Soul Reaver.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png 17.7k
Trueblade 20 9 7 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 23.2k
Ruby 20 6 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngTranscendence.png 22.4k
KeeperOfTheRice 20 6 8 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Demonic Grip.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.5k
zdru 20 4 4 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngSpirit Robe.png 20.7k
Ohmayne 20 0 2 19 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Pestilence.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 19k
03/21/2015 10:18 (PDT) 13:18 (EDT) 18:18 (CET) 02:18 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png ReturN
Game 1
[]
King's Landing 1 0 ReturN
Bans
GoldIcon.png 83.4k KillsIcon.png 34 34:00 25 KillsIcon.png 72.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Unrelinquished 20 10 3 16 Weakening Curse.pngWrath of the Gods.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngWinged Blade.png 18k
AirCougar 20 7 5 19 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Golden Sash.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.9k
WuWoo 20 9 4 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.1k
Vetium 20 7 6 12 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.3k
ChrisPocket 18 1 8 18 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
FightTogether 20 5 8 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.png 15.3k
Wolfy2032 20 4 5 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWitchblade.pngStone of Gaia.png 15.1k
Turtleman 20 5 8 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 15k
Grishank 20 8 7 12 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
Wubbn 16 3 6 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Jade Mountain Helm.pngSovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
03/21/2015 10:06 (PDT) 13:06 (EDT) 18:06 (CET) 02:06 (KST)

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.5k KillsIcon.png 21 33:00 20 KillsIcon.png 71.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Lassiz 20 9 5 10 Greater Aegis.pngHeavenly Agility.png Divine Ruin.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 16.6k
Zapman 20 3 2 7 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
AnatoLiy 20 5 6 8 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Cursed Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.3k
DaretoCare 20 3 3 10 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Aror 19 1 4 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Khaos 20 6 2 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngUncommon Sash.png 15k
HuDat 20 7 7 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
Pantheyawn 20 4 4 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k
Nintendude64 20 3 6 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Heavy Mace.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngEmerald Talisman.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.6k
Balentine 18 0 2 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Iron Mail.pngSovereignty.pngReinforced Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
03/21/2015 10:11 (PDT) 13:11 (EDT) 18:11 (CET) 02:11 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Team Nomad
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Team Nomad
Bans
GoldIcon.png 58.8k KillsIcon.png 29 20:00 5 KillsIcon.png 38.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
elchapoo 20 14 1 13 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Medieval 20 5 0 10 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngCloak.png 12.5k
Bolture 19 9 1 14 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Restored Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Nonton 16 0 2 8 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
ElBrochacho 15 1 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngShoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
TheParadoxx 15 2 5 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
bchm 13 2 6 1 Hand of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Sasic 13 0 6 0 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Jerbie 13 0 7 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Metyankey 12 1 5 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
03/21/2015 10:22 (PDT) 13:22 (EDT) 18:22 (CET) 02:22 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png King's Landing
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 King's Landing
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.4k KillsIcon.png 22 35:00 7 KillsIcon.png 65.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
djpernicus 20 9 2 8 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 18.8k
ADUR0 20 8 1 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.5k
WellPlaid 20 2 0 15 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Void Stone.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngLotus Crown.pngGem of Isolation.png 17k
PandaCat 20 1 2 13 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Asi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 16.3k
PainDeViande 19 2 2 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Imperial Helmet.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.png 14.8k
WuWoo 20 2 2 5 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 13.9k
Unrelinquished 20 2 5 1 Weakening Curse.pngImproved Shell.png Heavy Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMace.png 13.7k
Vetium 20 1 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.5k
AirCougar 20 2 8 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 13k
ChrisPocket 16 0 5 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
03/21/2015 11:18 (PDT) 14:18 (EDT) 19:18 (CET) 03:18 (KST)

vs. Hi5logo std.png Hi Five
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Hi Five
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.3k KillsIcon.png 28 22:00 9 KillsIcon.png 46.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 20 7 0 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Lassiz 20 9 2 13 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Rod of Tahuti.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
Zapman 20 9 3 8 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 12.3k
AnatoLiy 19 2 2 8 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Aror 16 1 2 17 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
Nonton 18 4 3 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Medieval 18 1 2 4 Greater Sprint.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10k
elchapoo 15 2 7 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Bolture 15 2 7 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
ElBrochacho 12 0 9 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngSovereignty.pngShoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
03/21/2015 11:04 (PDT) 14:04 (EDT) 19:04 (CET) 03:04 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Logo std2.png King's Landing
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 King's Landing
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.4k KillsIcon.png 38 37:00 26 KillsIcon.png 74.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Medieval 20 14 4 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.5k
elchapoo 20 5 6 21 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCursed Blade.png 17.3k
Bolture 20 9 4 16 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.png 17.1k
Nonton 20 7 8 19 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 16.9k
ElBrochacho 19 3 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Shoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
WuWoo 20 8 11 4 Hand of the Gods.pngImproved Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngTitan's Bane.png 15.7k
AirCougar 20 4 9 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Hide of the Urchin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 15.3k
Vetium 20 6 5 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 15.3k
Unrelinquished 20 5 5 9 Shell of Absorption.pngWrath of the Gods.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngMidgardian Mail.png 15.1k
ChrisPocket 17 3 8 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Cloak.png 13.5k
03/21/2015 12:12 (PDT) 15:12 (EDT) 20:12 (CET) 04:12 (KST)

Finals

vs. Legionlogo std.png Legion of Carrots
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.3k KillsIcon.png 19 35:00 8 KillsIcon.png 65.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
AnatoLiy 20 3 0 9 Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Magi's Blessing.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngWitchblade.pngJotunn's Wrath.png 17.4k
DaretoCare 20 5 1 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 17.2k
Zapman 20 5 2 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.1k
Lassiz 20 5 3 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Gem of Isolation.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngWarlock's Sash.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 16.8k
Aror 19 1 2 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngCloak of Concentration.png 13.8k
WellPlaid 20 1 4 2 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Item Icon.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.pngStone of Gaia.png 13.6k
PandaCat 20 2 2 5 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 13.4k
ADUR0 20 2 4 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Reliquary.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
djpernicus 20 1 4 3 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngWinged Blade.pngTitan's Bane.png 13.2k
PainDeViande 17 2 5 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
03/21/2015 12:06 (PDT) 15:06 (EDT) 20:06 (CET) 04:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 1 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 96.7k KillsIcon.png 19 46:00 21 KillsIcon.png 92.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
djpernicus 20 6 3 9 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 20.7k
ADUR0 20 6 4 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Magi's Blessing.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20k
WellPlaid 20 4 3 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Stone of Gaia.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWitchblade.png 19.8k
PandaCat 20 2 7 11 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.7k
PainDeViande 20 1 4 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Soul Trap.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 17.4k
Lassiz 20 7 2 9 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Obsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngLotus Crown.png 20.2k
DaretoCare 20 4 4 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.8k
AnatoLiy 20 5 3 9 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Winged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngStone of Gaia.png 19k
Zapman 20 4 3 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.8k
Aror 19 1 7 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSilver Talisman.pngSpirit Robe.png 15k
03/21/2015 13:00 (PDT) 16:00 (EDT) 21:00 (CET) 05:00 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Eager 2 1 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 43.1k KillsIcon.png 20 16:00 6 KillsIcon.png 35.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 16 4 0 8 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
AnatoLiy 17 0 1 5 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAncient Blade.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
Lassiz 17 8 2 4 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Zapman 15 5 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Aror 14 3 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngCreeping Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngAdventurer's Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
WellPlaid 15 3 2 2 Hand of the Gods.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
ADUR0 14 2 5 1 Purification Beads.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
djpernicus 12 1 5 1 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
PandaCat 12 0 4 2 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
PainDeViande 11 0 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
03/21/2015 14:01 (PDT) 17:01 (EDT) 22:01 (CET) 06:01 (KST)