OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Spring Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 2

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. EXRTlogo std.png Exertus eSports
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 Exertus eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.9k KillsIcon.png 23 25:00 6 KillsIcon.png 47.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
WellPlaid 20 4 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.pngCursed Blade.png 13.9k
PandaCat 20 9 0 10 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
ADUR0 20 7 0 13 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
djpernicus 19 2 4 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
PainDeViande 16 1 1 19 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Blazè 17 3 5 0 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
akoora 17 1 2 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Reaver.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
PookaBear 15 1 7 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngNinja Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Tmack 16 1 3 3 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Darkarias 13 0 6 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
2015-03-14 11:02 (PDT) 14:02 (EDT) 19:02 (CET) 03:02 (KST)

vs. ResGmlogo std.png Resist Gaming
Game 1
[]
King's Landing 1 0 Resist Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 56.2k KillsIcon.png 27 21:00 7 KillsIcon.png 42.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Unrelinquished 20 6 1 9 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Vetium 20 6 1 11 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Mytherea 18 6 1 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Nicк 18 6 4 10 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
ChrisPocket 15 3 0 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
Balentine 16 1 3 2 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Pantheyawn 15 1 6 3 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Khaos 14 4 6 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Nintendude64 14 1 5 1 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
HuDat 11 0 7 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
2015-03-14 11:06 (PDT) 14:06 (EDT) 19:06 (CET) 03:06 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Team Nomad
Game 1
[]
Hi Five 1 0 Team Nomad
Bans
GoldIcon.png 61.5k KillsIcon.png 26 24:00 10 KillsIcon.png 47.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ElBrochacho 20 8 3 7 Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Transcendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 13k
Nonton 20 3 2 13 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Bolture 20 7 2 11 Purification Beads.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
elchapoo 20 5 1 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
PolarBearMike 16 3 3 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngCursed Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Jerbie 19 5 4 1 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
Sasic 17 4 5 3 Greater Sprint.pngShielded Teleport.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
bchm 16 1 7 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
TheParadoxx 16 0 5 5 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Metyankey 11 0 5 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
2015-03-14 11:03 (PDT) 14:03 (EDT) 19:03 (CET) 03:03 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png ReturN
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 ReturN
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.8k KillsIcon.png 20 35:00 16 KillsIcon.png 69.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Zapman 20 7 3 4 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.6k
Lassiz 20 9 4 8 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpirit Robe.png 17.2k
AnatoLiy 20 2 5 9 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.png30px 16k
DaretoCare 20 1 3 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.9k
Aror 20 1 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngCloak of Concentration.png 14.1k
saltmachine 20 3 3 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngMagi's Blessing.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.9k
Turtleman 20 3 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 14.7k
Grishank 20 7 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 14.6k
FightTogether 20 2 4 7 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.png 14.3k
Wubbn 16 1 5 6 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
2015-03-14 11:01 (PDT) 14:01 (EDT) 19:01 (CET) 03:01 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png King's Landing
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 King's Landing
Bans
GoldIcon.png 73k KillsIcon.png 25 31:00 7 KillsIcon.png 55.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
WellPlaid 20 11 1 7 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Silver Talisman.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.pngWitchblade.png 16.3k
djpernicus 20 5 3 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngRage.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 15.9k
ADUR0 20 6 2 13 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Soul Reliquary.pngSpear of the Magus.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.8k
PandaCat 19 3 0 7 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.6k
PainDeViande 17 0 1 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Unrelinquished 20 1 4 3 Weakening Curse.pngHand of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.png 12.7k
Mytherea 17 2 5 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngSpiked Shield.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Nicк 17 1 5 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Vetium 16 2 4 2 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
ChrisPocket 14 1 7 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
2015-03-14 11:40 (PDT) 14:40 (EDT) 19:40 (CET) 03:40 (KST)

vs. Hi5logo std.png Hi Five
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Hi Five
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.3k KillsIcon.png 23 24:00 18 KillsIcon.png 53.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 20 7 3 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Blessing.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
AnatoLiy 20 2 2 11 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRuneforged Hammer.png30px 13.4k
Zapman 20 9 1 7 Improved Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 13.3k
Lassiz 19 5 4 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngLotus Crown.pngSilver Breastplate.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Aror 15 0 8 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Aegis.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
ElBrochacho 20 5 4 6 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Nonton 18 4 4 6 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngIchaival.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.4k
elchapoo 18 3 5 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMace.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Bolture 17 3 5 10 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
PolarBearMike 14 3 5 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
2015-03-14 11:56 (PDT) 14:56 (EDT) 19:56 (CET) 03:56 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. Hi5logo std.png Hi Five
Game 1
[]
King's Landing 1 0 Hi Five
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.4k KillsIcon.png 27 26:00 15 KillsIcon.png 53.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Unrelinquished 20 11 1 6 Greater Purification.pngRage of the Gods.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Blessing.pngRage.png 15.5k
Nicк 20 6 1 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.png 13k
Vetium 19 6 3 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13k
Mytherea 17 4 6 7 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
ChrisPocket 15 0 4 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Nonton 19 4 4 4 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
elchapoo 17 6 6 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Mace.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
ElBrochacho 18 0 8 3 Hand of the Gods.pngBlink.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
Bolture 16 4 6 5 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
PolarBearMike 15 1 3 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngHeavenly Agility.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWinged Blade.pngBoots.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
2015-03-14 12:35 (PDT) 15:35 (EDT) 20:35 (CET) 04:35 (KST)

Finals

vs. Egrlogo std.png Team Eager
Game 1
[]
Legion of Carrots 1 0 Team Eager
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.7k KillsIcon.png 20 24:00 12 KillsIcon.png 49.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
ADUR0 20 8 1 9 Purification Beads.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 14k
PandaCat 20 8 3 9 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.5k
djpernicus 20 2 5 9 Greater Sprint.pngHand of the Gods.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
WellPlaid 19 2 1 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngQin's Sais.pngItem Icon.png 13k
PainDeViande 16 0 2 13 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
DaretoCare 17 5 3 4 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Zapman 18 2 5 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Lassiz 18 2 3 7 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
AnatoLiy 17 0 4 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngIchaival.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
Aror 14 3 5 5 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k
2015-03-14 12:37 (PDT) 15:37 (EDT) 20:37 (CET) 04:37 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 1 1 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 36.1k KillsIcon.png 10 13:00 1 KillsIcon.png 28.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 15 3 0 3 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.8k
AnatoLiy 15 1 1 3 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Lassiz 15 3 0 1 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
Zapman 14 2 0 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
Aror 13 1 0 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
WellPlaid 12 0 3 1 Hand of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
djpernicus 11 1 1 0 Item Icon.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.2k
ADUR0 12 0 2 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.6k
PainDeViande 11 0 1 0 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
PandaCat 9 0 3 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.2k
2015-03-14 13:13 (PDT) 16:13 (EDT) 21:13 (CET) 05:13 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team Eager 2 1 Legion of Carrots
Bans
GoldIcon.png 52.3k KillsIcon.png 21 18:00 6 KillsIcon.png 38.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Lassiz 19 10 0 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Golden Sash.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
DaretoCare 17 2 1 13 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.png 11k
Zapman 17 7 2 10 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
AnatoLiy 16 1 1 10 Hand of the Gods.pngGreater Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Aror 13 1 2 16 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
ADUR0 14 2 2 3 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
djpernicus 13 2 4 2 Purification Beads.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
WellPlaid 14 0 3 4 Hand of the Gods.pngSprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
PandaCat 13 1 5 1 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
PainDeViande 11 1 7 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
2015-03-14 13:37 (PDT) 16:37 (EDT) 21:37 (CET) 05:37 (KST)