Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Fall Season/Scoreboards/Week 10

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. ELvlogo std.png Team eLevate
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Team eLevate
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.4k KillsIcon.png 17 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 2 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 48.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 19 5 1 9 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Zapman 20 4 1 8 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.6k
0mega 20 2 0 7 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Lassiz 20 3 1 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
PolarBearMike 17 3 1 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Pestilence.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.6k
Unrelinquished 18 2 3 1 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Mytherea 16 0 3 3 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBluestone Pendant.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Vessalius 16 1 4 0 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
ADUR0 16 0 3 4 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Metyankey 14 1 4 2 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
10/24/2015 08:11 (PDT) 11:11 (EDT) 17:11 (CEST) 00:11 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 2 0 Team eLevate
Bans
GoldIcon.png 52k KillsIcon.png 31 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 17:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 41.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 19 5 2 4 Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHastened Fatalis.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
Zapman 18 8 2 6 Greater Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Lassiz 17 7 3 7 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
PolarBearMike 15 7 2 13 Purification Beads.pngMeditation.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
DaretoCare 15 4 6 11 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Urchin.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
ADUR0 16 3 3 5 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
Metyankey 14 6 8 5 Purification Beads.pngTeleport.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
Unrelinquished 14 4 7 3 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
Mytherea 14 1 4 5 Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Vessalius 12 1 9 2 Improved Sprint.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.4k
10/24/2015 08:47 (PDT) 11:47 (EDT) 17:47 (CEST) 00:47 (KST)

vs. TSMlogo std.png Team SoloMid
Game 1
[]
Denial eSports 1 0 Team SoloMid
Bans
GoldIcon.png 91.8k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 42:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 80.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BronxBombers 20 6 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.8k
Sikandara 20 7 2 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngTitan's Bane.png 19.1k
Whalrus 20 1 5 12 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBulwark of Hope.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.png 18.9k
Shadowq 20 5 1 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Witchblade.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngMail of Renewal.pngWinged Blade.png 17.6k
Macetodaface 20 2 4 15 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.4k
DaGarz 20 4 6 6 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Smithy's Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngThe Executioner.pngPestilence.png 16.6k
Snoopy 20 2 3 6 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.5k
TheBoosh 20 6 4 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Lost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngGem of Isolation.png 16.4k
bchm 20 2 4 8 Shield of the Underworld.pngShielded Teleport.png 30pxShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngHeartward Amulet.pngGem of Isolation.png 15.8k
Eonic 19 1 4 6 Shell of Absorption.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngWinged Blade.png 14.8k
10/24/2015 08:19 (PDT) 11:19 (EDT) 17:19 (CEST) 00:19 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team SoloMid 1 1 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.7k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 41:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 75.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Snoopy 20 4 1 11 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.2k
DaGarz 20 7 1 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Frostbound Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 19.2k
bchm 20 4 0 11 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bulwark of Hope.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngGem of Isolation.png 19k
TheBoosh 20 3 4 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngEthereal Staff.png 16.8k
Eonic 20 0 2 13 Shell of Absorption.pngHeavenly Agility.png Mail of Renewal.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 16.4k
BronxBombers 20 4 3 2 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.8k
Sikandara 20 2 4 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngCloak of Concentration.png 15.5k
Whalrus 20 1 3 3 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.3k
Macetodaface 20 1 2 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.4k
Shadowq 18 0 6 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Cloak.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
10/24/2015 09:18 (PDT) 12:18 (EDT) 18:18 (CEST) 01:18 (KST)

vs. NVlogo std.png Team EnVyUs
Game 1
[]
Cloud9 1 0 Team EnVyUs
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.2k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 55.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
MLCst3alth 20 6 1 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 15k
Hurriwind 20 5 2 11 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.png 15k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 1 13 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 14.8k
andinster 20 4 3 10 Improved Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.png 14.6k
JeffHindla 17 2 1 17 Shell of Absorption.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
CycloneSpin 20 3 2 2 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Allied 19 3 6 1 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.7k
Weak3n 17 1 5 5 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
KikiSoCheeky 17 1 3 4 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Incon 15 0 5 4 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
10/25/2015 08:22 (PDT) 11:22 (EDT) 17:22 (CEST) 00:22 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Cloud9 2 0 Team EnVyUs
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.3k KillsIcon.png 35 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 46.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
MLCst3alth 20 11 1 12 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 14.4k
andinster 20 8 1 19 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k
Hurriwind 20 9 3 15 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 4 0 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
JeffHindla 16 3 2 14 Shell of Absorption.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
KikiSoCheeky 16 5 9 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Soul Stone.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.png 10.2k
CycloneSpin 17 0 6 4 Creeping Curse.pngShielded Teleport.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Allied 16 2 10 3 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Weak3n 14 0 6 3 Teleport.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngMail of Renewal.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Incon 15 0 4 3 Item Icon.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
10/25/2015 09:08 (PDT) 12:08 (EDT) 18:08 (CEST) 01:08 (KST)

vs. NMElogo std.png Enemy
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 82.5k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 32:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 62.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 3 1 6 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 18.3k
Adjust 20 9 3 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Mail of Renewal.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMalice.png 17.9k
Vetium 20 3 0 13 Item Icon.pngImproved Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHeavy Mace.png 16.1k
Khaos 20 5 2 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngLost Artifact.png 15.6k
PainDeViande 20 1 2 12 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngSpirit Robe.png30px 14.6k
Cabom 20 1 3 5 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.4k
djpernicus 18 4 6 2 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngBluestone Pendant.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.1k
Meerkat 20 2 3 3 Shield of the Underworld.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngStone of Gaia.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Aror 17 1 5 5 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12k
TheBest 19 0 4 3 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Lost Artifact.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
10/25/2015 08:04 (PDT) 11:04 (EDT) 17:04 (CEST) 00:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
COGnitive Gaming 1 1 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 90.4k KillsIcon.png 42 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 38:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 20 KillsIcon.png 73.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Cabom 20 10 3 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 18.9k
TheBest 20 11 6 19 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngTalon Trinket.png 18.6k
Meerkat 20 6 3 20 Greater Blink.pngShield of the Underworld.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.png 17.8k
Aror 20 9 3 27 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Winged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngVoid Stone.png 17.7k
djpernicus 20 6 5 23 Purification Beads.pngTeleport to Gods.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTranscendence.pngStone of Gaia.png 17.5k
saltmachine 20 2 7 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.6k
Vetium 20 10 4 7 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.4k
Adjust 19 2 11 11 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBancroft's Talon.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.png 14.5k
Khaos 20 6 11 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartseeker.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMidgardian Mail.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.3k
PainDeViande 18 0 9 14 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 13.4k
10/25/2015 08:56 (PDT) 11:56 (EDT) 17:56 (CEST) 00:56 (KST)