Espd banner horizontal.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Fall Season/Scoreboards/Week 1

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Egrlogo std.png Team Eager
Game 1
[]
Team Eager 1 0 Team eLevate
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.1k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 27:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 54.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaretoCare 20 7 2 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 14.5k
0mega 20 5 2 8 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Midgardian Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngTalisman.png 14.5k
Zapman 20 6 2 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Lassiz 19 3 3 12 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBook of Thoth.pngItem Icon.png 13k
PolarBearMike 15 0 3 7 Weakening Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
Mytherea 18 4 4 6 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTitan's Bane.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Unrelinquished 19 5 5 5 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
Vessalius 17 2 3 4 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Metyankey 15 1 4 7 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 10.5k
Gili 17 0 5 5 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k
08/15/2015 08:06 (PDT) 11:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CEST) 00:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team Eager 2 0 Team eLevate
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62.2k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 48k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
0mega 20 6 0 6 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Emerald Talisman.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Zapman 20 10 1 9 Item Icon.pngAegis Amulet.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.3k
Lassiz 20 4 0 14 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
DaretoCare 18 2 2 18 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
PolarBearMike 16 0 2 14 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Gili 18 3 4 1 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Vessalius 16 1 6 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 9.8k
Mytherea 16 1 5 4 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Item IconSapphire Acorn.pngBumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Unrelinquished 16 0 4 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngDivine Ruin.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Metyankey 14 0 3 3 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
08/15/2015 08:48 (PDT) 11:48 (EDT) 17:48 (CEST) 00:48 (KST)

vs. Deniallogo std.png Denial eSports
Game 1
[]
Team SoloMid 1 0 Denial eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 80.5k KillsIcon.png 26 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 34:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 64.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
DaGarz 20 5 2 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRage.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 16.8k
Divios 20 5 3 16 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngTelkhines Ring.pngEthereal Staff.png 16.6k
Snoopy 20 7 2 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Spear of the Magus.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngBancroft's Talon.pngLost Artifact.png 16.3k
Eonic 18 1 1 20 Purification Beads.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngStone of Gaia.pngMidgardian Mail.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.5k
TheBoosh 20 8 4 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngLost Artifact.png 15.3k
BronxBombers 20 4 3 4 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 14.4k
Shing 19 3 7 5 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
Shadowq 17 2 4 8 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngVoid Stone.pngIron Mail.png 12.3k
Whalrus 20 2 5 5 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Macetodaface 17 1 7 8 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
08/15/2015 08:21 (PDT) 11:21 (EDT) 17:21 (CEST) 00:21 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Denial eSports 1 1 Team SoloMid
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.1k KillsIcon.png 23 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 25:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 3 KillsIcon.png 49k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shing 20 7 2 10 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 14.7k
BronxBombers 20 5 0 7 Improved Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.3k
Whalrus 20 6 1 6 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 13.5k
Macetodaface 19 3 0 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngSpell Focus.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
Shadowq 17 2 0 17 Improved Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxWitchblade.png 12.7k
Snoopy 17 1 5 1 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k
Divios 17 0 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Item IconEmerald Acorn.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
DaGarz 15 2 5 0 Shield of the Underworld.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
Eonic 14 0 6 1 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
TheBoosh 16 0 4 2 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.1k
08/15/2015 09:11 (PDT) 12:11 (EDT) 18:11 (CEST) 01:11 (KST)

vs. COGlogo std.png COGnitive Gaming
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 94.8k KillsIcon.png 22 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 46:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 TowersIcon.png 16 KillsIcon.png 97.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 2 3 10 Heavenly Agility.pngShield of the Underworld.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 20.2k
Vetium 20 6 1 13 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.5k
wigglessdabae 20 6 6 9 Greater Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngMagi's Blessing.png 18.8k
Khaos 20 6 4 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reliquary.png 18.8k
PainDeViande 20 2 2 18 Creepier Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Blessing.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngBulwark of Hope.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 17.5k
TheBest 20 7 2 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Ethereal Staff.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.8k
Meerkat 20 2 6 7 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Spirit Robe.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngQin's Sais.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBulwark of Hope.png 19.6k
djpernicus 20 3 6 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Ethereal Staff.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSoul Reaver.png 19.6k
Aror 20 1 4 13 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngStone of Gaia.png 19k
Cabom 20 3 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.png 18.2k
08/16/2015 08:03 (PDT) 11:03 (EDT) 17:03 (CEST) 00:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Enemy 2 0 COGnitive Gaming
Bans
GoldIcon.png 74.8k KillsIcon.png 21 TowersIcon.png 5 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 31:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 1 TowersIcon.png 12 KillsIcon.png 61.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
saltmachine 20 9 1 8 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngBalanced Blade.png 16.9k
Vetium 20 7 0 10 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.7k
wigglessdabae 20 2 3 11 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngQin's Sais.png 14.9k
PainDeViande 18 1 3 13 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngVoid Stone.png 14.1k
Khaos 19 2 5 13 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 13.2k
Meerkat 20 4 4 6 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
djpernicus 18 2 6 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
Cabom 19 0 1 6 Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.2k
TheBest 20 4 5 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
Aror 17 2 5 7 Shell of Absorption.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngStone of Gaia.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k
08/16/2015 09:03 (PDT) 12:03 (EDT) 18:03 (CEST) 01:03 (KST)

vs. C9logo std.png Cloud9
Game 1
[]
AFK Gaming 1 0 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 75.3k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 29:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 6 KillsIcon.png 57.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CycloneSpin 20 7 0 9 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Balanced Blade.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 16.4k
Weak3n 20 5 1 10 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngMagi's Cloak.png 15.5k
KikiSoCheeky 20 8 1 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngGolden Sash.png 15.5k
Allied 20 5 2 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRestored Artifact.png 14.7k
Incon 18 0 3 18 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngCloak.png 13k
BaRRaCCuDDa 19 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.9k
Baskin 19 1 5 2 Purification Beads.pngShielded Teleport.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngItem Icon.png 11.8k
andinster 17 2 5 2 Improved Purification.pngTeleport.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
JeffHindla 15 2 7 4 Blink.pngEnfeebling Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngTalisman.png 11.4k
MLCst3alth 18 0 5 4 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngLost Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k
08/16/2015 08:04 (PDT) 11:04 (EDT) 17:04 (CEST) 00:04 (KST)
Game 2
[]
AFK Gaming 2 0 Cloud9
Bans
GoldIcon.png 92.5k KillsIcon.png 25 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 42:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 19 KillsIcon.png 84.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Allied 20 11 4 7 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Midgardian Mail.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.5k
Weak3n 20 4 5 9 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Malice.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngTitan's Bane.png 18.8k
CycloneSpin 20 3 2 13 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 18.7k
KikiSoCheeky 20 4 5 15 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Pythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngVoid Stone.png 18.5k
Incon 20 3 3 17 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Blessing.pngSoul Reliquary.png 16.9k
MLCst3alth 20 7 6 6 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSpear of the Magus.png 18.6k
andinster 20 6 4 8 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Short Sword.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 17.5k
BaRRaCCuDDa 20 3 4 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17k
Baskin 20 0 5 10 Greater Purification.pngShielded Teleport.png Pestilence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngIchaival.pngRunic Shield.png 16.1k
JeffHindla 18 3 6 10 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBulwark of Hope.pngSpirit Robe.pngTalisman.png 15.6k
08/16/2015 08:56 (PDT) 11:56 (EDT) 17:56 (CEST) 00:56 (KST)