OneBot banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Fall Relegations/Scoreboards

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Scoreboards   VODs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Noblelogo std.png Noble eSports
Game 1
[]
COGnitive Gaming 1 0 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.4k KillsIcon.png 25 22:00 4 KillsIcon.png 46.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Baskintodaface 20 8 3 4 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Rage.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.1k
Homiefe 19 6 1 11 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k
FaymousHate 20 6 1 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.5k
Hurriwind 20 4 0 12 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Wubbn 17 1 0 17 Weakening Curse.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 12.1k
ElBrochacho 15 1 3 3 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
Nonton 16 1 5 2 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
elchapoo 15 1 6 1 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Wolfy2032 16 0 6 2 Improved Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Runeforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
BkHaste 15 1 5 1 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
08/01/2015 07:01 (PDT) 10:01 (EDT) 16:01 (CEST) 23:01 (KST)
Game 2
[]
COGnitive Gaming 2 0 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 64.9k KillsIcon.png 21 26:00 10 KillsIcon.png 55k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Hurriwind 20 7 1 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Baskintodaface 20 6 3 11 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
FaymousHate 20 4 1 8 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13.2k
Homiefe 18 1 2 15 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngVoid Stone.pngMystical Mail.pngGolden Sash.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Wubbn 16 3 3 13 Purification Beads.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Wolfy2032 19 4 4 4 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngCloak of Concentration.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
elchapoo 16 4 6 2 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k
Nonton 18 0 1 3 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngFatalis.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k
ElBrochacho 15 1 7 4 Creeping Curse.pngImproved Shell.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEmerald Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k
BkHaste 16 1 3 4 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.9k
08/01/2015 07:40 (PDT) 10:40 (EDT) 16:40 (CEST) 23:40 (KST)
Game 3
[]
COGnitive Gaming 3 0 Noble eSports
Bans
GoldIcon.png 76.8k KillsIcon.png 29 29:00 15 KillsIcon.png 58.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Baskintodaface 20 13 6 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Deathbringer.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17k
Hurriwind 20 6 1 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Restored Artifact.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.png 16k
FaymousHate 20 5 3 14 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.2k
Homiefe 19 3 3 16 Greater Purification.pngShell of Absorption.png 30pxShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Wubbn 18 2 3 16 Purification Beads.pngImproved Blink.png Spirit Robe.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 14.3k
Wolfy2032 20 4 6 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k
Nonton 20 2 4 4 Heavenly Agility.pngImproved Purification.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12k
elchapoo 17 2 8 7 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 12k
BkHaste 19 6 6 3 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 11.4k
ElBrochacho 16 1 5 9 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngIron Mail.pngItem Icon.png 11.2k
08/01/2015 08:25 (PDT) 11:25 (EDT) 17:25 (CEST) 00:25 (KST)

vs. RivaLlogo std.png Team RivaL
Game 1
[]
Enemy 1 0 Team RivaL
Bans
GoldIcon.png 81.3k KillsIcon.png 31 33:00 9 KillsIcon.png 65.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Awesome2daMax 20 10 0 12 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Warrior's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngWitchblade.png 17.2k
Skeeledon 20 8 3 17 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Cloak of Concentration.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngMystical Mail.pngQin's Sais.png 17k
Jerbie 20 9 3 17 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Chronos' Pendant.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSpirit Robe.pngLost Artifact.png 16k
Turtleman 20 3 2 23 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngHidden Dagger.png 15.8k
ChrisPocket 19 1 1 26 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.2k
TheBest 20 2 4 5 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngLost Artifact.png 13.5k
Unrelinquished 20 1 7 3 Improved Blink.pngShielded Teleport.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSilver Talisman.pngCloak.png 13.4k
Vessalius 19 3 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.1k
Metyankey 16 1 6 6 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngIron Mail.png 12.8k
Mytherea 17 2 9 2 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngEthereal Staff.pngItem Icon.png 12.6k
08/01/2015 07:15 (PDT) 10:15 (EDT) 16:15 (CEST) 23:15 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Team RivaL 1 1 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 62k KillsIcon.png 20 23:00 4 KillsIcon.png 49.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Mytherea 19 6 1 11 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.1k
Unrelinquished 20 2 2 14 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngTalisman.png 12.5k
TheBest 20 6 1 10 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.4k
Metyankey 19 4 0 15 Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.png30pxItem Icon.png 12.1k
Vessalius 19 2 0 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngAsi.pngHidden Dagger.png 11.9k
Skeeledon 17 1 6 2 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Item IconOpal Acorn.pngBumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Awesome2daMax 18 2 3 2 Shielded Teleport.pngCreeping Curse.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngCudgel.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k
Jerbie 19 1 4 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.1k
ChrisPocket 14 0 4 0 Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Turtleman 16 0 3 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDemonic Grip.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k
08/01/2015 08:10 (PDT) 11:10 (EDT) 17:10 (CEST) 00:10 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Team RivaL 2 1 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.2k KillsIcon.png 29 33:00 11 KillsIcon.png 67.1k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Mytherea 20 13 2 10 Improved Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngTitan's Bane.pngArmored Cloak.png 17.2k
Unrelinquished 20 5 3 11 Shielded Teleport.pngShell of Absorption.png Death's Toll.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.png30px 16.4k
Vessalius 20 6 2 10 Greater Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.5k
TheBest 20 4 3 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngEthereal Staff.pngGem of Isolation.png 14.9k
Metyankey 18 1 1 20 Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.png 14.1k
Awesome2daMax 20 3 5 7 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngBulwark of Hope.png 14.6k
Turtleman 19 3 6 6 Greater Purification.pngImproved Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 13.6k
Skeeledon 17 1 5 9 Weakening Curse.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngIchaival.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngFrostbound Hammer.png30px 13.3k
Jerbie 19 3 7 4 Heavenly Agility.pngImproved Purification.png Item Icon.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k
ChrisPocket 16 1 6 7 Heavenly Agility.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.7k
08/01/2015 08:45 (PDT) 11:45 (EDT) 17:45 (CEST) 00:45 (KST)
Game 4
[]
Team RivaL 3 1 Enemy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 102.9k KillsIcon.png 31 44:00 20 KillsIcon.png 86.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Mytherea 20 11 5 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Brawler's Beat Stick.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.png 21.8k
Unrelinquished 20 7 2 16 Shielded Teleport.pngHeavenly Agility.png Titan's Bane.pngMystical Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 21k
Vessalius 20 4 5 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.7k
TheBest 20 8 7 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Rod of Tahuti.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngObsidian Shard.pngSoul Reaver.pngPythagorem's Piece.png 20.6k
Metyankey 20 1 1 21 Greater Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Winged Blade.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.png 18.8k
Skeeledon 20 8 5 7 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSpirit Robe.pngMalice.png 18.9k
Awesome2daMax 20 7 6 7 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngIchaival.pngSpirit Robe.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 18.1k
Jerbie 20 3 7 8 Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Trap.pngPythagorem's Piece.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.9k
Turtleman 20 2 7 7 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.4k
ChrisPocket 20 0 6 9 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Hide of the Nemean Lion.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngWinged Blade.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSpirit Robe.png 16k
08/01/2015 09:30 (PDT) 12:30 (EDT) 18:30 (CEST) 01:30 (KST)