Contributor Banner.png

SMITE Pro League/Season 2/North America/Fall Challenger/Scoreboards/Week 3

From Esportspedia - Smite Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Qualifiers   Spring Challenger   Spring Season   Spring Finals   Summer Qualifiers   Summer Challenger   Summer Season   Summer Finals   Fall Relegations   Fall Challenger   Fall Season   Regional Championship    
View the corresponding EU SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Ranking   Scoreboards   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Group Stage   Playoffs    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Quarter Finals

vs. Logo std2.png Potato Salad
Game 1
[]
FREE KSPOT 1 0 Potato Salad
Bans
GoldIcon.png 84.5k KillsIcon.png 29 34:00 18 KillsIcon.png 71.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FullPenetration 20 8 1 12 Combat Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 18.3k
Copebby 20 7 4 16 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Hidden Dagger.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngAsi.png 17k
Motion 20 5 4 15 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png 30pxWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRunic Shield.pngThe Executioner.png 16.6k
MindyRox420 20 8 6 12 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Restored Artifact.pngDivine Ruin.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reaver.png 16.6k
ElBrochacho 19 1 3 17 Greater Blink.pngHeavenly Agility.png Silver Talisman.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngPestilence.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.png 16.2k
fineokay 20 7 5 4 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Bulwark of Hope.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngIchaival.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 15.6k
Cliff 20 4 8 1 Aegis Pendant.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngDemonic Grip.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 15.3k
IFates 20 4 7 6 Greater Purification.pngWeakening Curse.png Stone of Gaia.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngMidgardian Mail.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k
Sheyka 20 3 5 9 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Imperial Helmet.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWarlock's Sash.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.1k
PooIShark 16 0 4 8 Heavenly Agility.pngItem Icon.png Emerald Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
10/10/2015 10:24 (PDT) 13:24 (EDT) 19:24 (CEST) 02:24 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png Vishus N Delishus
Game 1
[]
Burly Men 1 0 Vishus N Delishus
Bans
GoldIcon.png 55.8k KillsIcon.png 19 21:00 5 KillsIcon.png 42.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BootyCallJones 18 5 1 9 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngWarrior's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k
Repap 19 8 0 9 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.7k
xLOUx 17 1 1 13 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngShort Bow.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 10.9k
pucmm 17 3 2 10 Item Icon.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngDivine Ruin.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 10.8k
Junipera 16 2 1 14 Weakening Curse.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k
Marauder 17 4 3 1 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAncile.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
BennyQ 16 1 4 2 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngNinja Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngSoul Eater.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Buuddha 13 0 5 3 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngCharged Morningstar.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
NinjaSniPAH 15 0 4 1 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.1k
Metempsychosis 13 0 3 0 Creeping Curse.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
10/10/2015 10:20 (PDT) 13:20 (EDT) 19:20 (CEST) 02:20 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png IguanaGang
Game 1
[]
NeilM 1 0 IguanaGang
Bans
GoldIcon.png 49.7k KillsIcon.png 20 17:00 1 KillsIcon.png 37.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Grishank 17 6 1 10 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k
Balentine 19 5 0 6 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngEthereal Staff.pngImperial Helmet.pngItem Icon.png 10.3k
TheParadoxx 17 2 0 10 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10k
jakomalfoy 16 4 0 10 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k
NeiruMah 15 3 0 8 Item Icon.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.3k
Vuranium 14 1 2 0 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Noobru 15 0 3 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngLight Blade.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
Charge 13 0 6 1 Improved Teleport.pngPurification Beads.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSmithy's Hammer.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
oQue 12 0 4 0 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.1k
ImSamDaDude 13 0 5 0 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
10/10/2015 10:26 (PDT) 13:26 (EDT) 19:26 (CEST) 02:26 (KST)

vs. Logo std2.png TheNizzleShizzles
Game 1
[]
Risky Behavior 1 0 TheNizzleShizzles
Bans
GoldIcon.png 66.1k KillsIcon.png 33 24:00 6 KillsIcon.png 46.4k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FaymousHate 20 11 0 15 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 14.2k
Skeeledon 19 9 3 16 Greater Blink.pngImproved Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
Pomponius 20 3 1 18 Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHide of the Urchin.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngItem Icon.png 13.4k
XenoTronics 20 8 1 15 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Wubbn 17 2 1 24 Purification Beads.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngEmerald Mail.pngItem Icon.png 12k
Screám 14 2 10 2 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMalice.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.7k
Trueblade 16 1 7 3 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k
Atomic 16 2 5 0 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
DanteLeFargo 16 1 4 2 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of the Magi.pngWinged Blade.pngSoul Trap.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k
Rachetier 13 0 7 4 Improved Blink.pngShell of Absorption.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
10/10/2015 10:47 (PDT) 13:47 (EDT) 19:47 (CEST) 02:47 (KST)

Semi Finals

vs. Logo std2.png FREE KSPOT
Game 1
[]
Burly Men 1 0 FREE KSPOT
Bans
GoldIcon.png 40.2k KillsIcon.png 21 14:00 8 KillsIcon.png 31.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Repap 17 10 1 5 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.8k
BootyCallJones 14 5 3 6 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.5k
pucmm 15 1 0 4 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.9k
xLOUx 13 3 3 6 Improved Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Junipera 13 2 1 9 Item Icon.pngBlink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Motion 13 1 1 0 Improved Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Death's Toll.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRunic Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
FullPenetration 12 4 5 1 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEmerald Ring.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.7k
Copebby 11 1 6 3 Purification Beads.pngImproved Blink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHeavy Mace.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
MindyRox420 12 1 5 4 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngRestored Artifact.pngShoes of Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.2k
ElBrochacho 9 1 4 2 Blink.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.png30pxItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.5k
10/10/2015 11:29 (PDT) 14:29 (EDT) 20:29 (CEST) 03:29 (KST)

vs. NeilMlogo std.png NeilM
Game 1
[]
Risky Behavior 1 0 NeilM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 41k KillsIcon.png 21 15:00 8 KillsIcon.png 32.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Skeeledon 14 4 1 9 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngBreastplate.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
FaymousHate 16 5 1 7 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k
Pomponius 15 5 1 9 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
XenoTronics 15 5 3 6 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngLost Artifact.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8k
Wubbn 12 2 2 9 Item Icon.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.5k
Grishank 12 5 3 2 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHidden Dagger.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.3k
Balentine 13 2 6 2 Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.9k
jakomalfoy 13 0 2 5 Purification Beads.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.4k
TheParadoxx 11 1 7 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEmerald Ring.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.1k
NeiruMah 10 0 3 3 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 5.7k
10/10/2015 11:29 (PDT) 14:29 (EDT) 20:29 (CEST) 03:29 (KST)

Third Place Match

vs. NeilMlogo std.png NeilM
Game 1
[]
FREE KSPOT 1 0 NeilM
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85.5k KillsIcon.png 36 36:00 23 KillsIcon.png 79.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
FullPenetration 20 14 1 13 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngHastened Fatalis.pngRage.png 19.3k
Copebby 20 6 6 21 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Asi.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngSpirit Robe.pngHidden Dagger.png 17.3k
MindyRox420 20 9 7 14 Greater Purification.pngItem Icon.png Magic Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Reaver.png 16.7k
Motion 20 7 5 19 Shielded Teleport.pngShield of the Underworld.png Silver Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngRunic Shield.pngThe Executioner.png 16.5k
ElBrochacho 18 0 4 29 Greater Blink.pngWeakening Curse.png Midgardian Mail.pngTravelers Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngPestilence.pngIron Mail.png 15.7k
Grishank 20 7 6 5 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Titan's Bane.pngWarrior Tabi.pngGolden Bow.pngRage.pngDeathbringer.pngFrostbound Hammer.png 17.2k
TheParadoxx 20 6 10 7 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 16.3k
Balentine 20 5 5 12 Greater Purification.pngShield of the Underworld.png Talisman.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMystical Mail.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngSpirit Robe.png 16.2k
jakomalfoy 20 2 8 11 Greater Purification.pngAegis Amulet.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.pngSoul Trap.png 15.5k
NeiruMah 17 3 7 13 Shell of Absorption.pngImproved Blink.png Item Icon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngMidgardian Mail.png 14.3k
10/10/2015 12:05 (PDT) 15:05 (EDT) 21:05 (CEST) 04:05 (KST)

Final

vs. Logo std2.png Burly Men
Game 1
[]
Risky Behavior 1 0 Burly Men
Bans
GoldIcon.png 40.4k KillsIcon.png 15 16:00 3 KillsIcon.png 33.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Pomponius 16 5 1 5 Shielded Teleport.pngItem Icon.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngEmerald Talisman.pngMystical Mail.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.9k
Skeeledon 13 3 2 9 Blink.pngPurification Beads.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.3k
FaymousHate 15 5 0 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngHastened Fatalis.pngShoes of the Magi.pngEnchanted Ring.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.2k
XenoTronics 14 2 0 9 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.7k
Wubbn 12 0 1 12 Item Icon.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
BootyCallJones 13 1 3 2 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7.2k
pucmm 13 2 4 2 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 7k
xLOUx 13 0 2 0 Aegis Amulet.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngNinja Tabi.pngSoul Eater.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.8k
Repap 12 0 1 2 Purification Beads.pngItem Icon.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of the Magi.pngChronos' Pendant.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.3k
Junipera 11 0 5 0 Item Icon.pngItem Icon.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngTalisman.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 6.2k
10/10/2015 11:58 (PDT) 14:58 (EDT) 20:58 (CEST) 03:58 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Burly Men 1 1 Risky Behavior
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.5k KillsIcon.png 24 32:00 32 KillsIcon.png 68.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
BootyCallJones 20 11 6 8 Greater Blink.pngGreater Aegis.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMail of Renewal.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngThe Executioner.png 16.4k
xLOUx 20 8 9 13 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Transcendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngShort Sword.png 16.1k
Repap 20 5 5 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngSoul Reaver.pngObsidian Shard.pngLost Artifact.png 14.4k
Junipera 16 0 6 11 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
pucmm 18 0 7 8 Improved Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMail of Renewal.pngGem of Isolation.pngItem Icon.png 12.8k
Skeeledon 20 15 3 7 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMail of Renewal.pngTitan's Bane.pngShifter's Shield.png 15.5k
XenoTronics 20 5 5 9 Item Icon.pngGreater Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngGem of Isolation.pngDivine Ruin.png 14k
Pomponius 20 3 4 9 Shielded Teleport.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMystical Mail.pngSpirit Robe.pngItem Icon.png 13.8k
FaymousHate 18 6 8 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Bluestone Pendant.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngHidden Dagger.png 13k
Wubbn 16 3 4 15 Shielded Teleport.pngImproved Blink.png Mail of Renewal.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 12.5k
10/10/2015 12:27 (PDT) 15:27 (EDT) 21:27 (CEST) 04:27 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Risky Behavior 2 1 Burly Men
Bans
GoldIcon.png 97.5k KillsIcon.png 28 46:00 28 KillsIcon.png 92.8k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Skeeledon 20 7 6 11 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Asi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngMalice.pngTitan's Bane.png 22.1k
FaymousHate 20 12 5 10 Greater Purification.pngGreater Aegis.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 20.1k
Pomponius 20 2 8 11 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Purification.png Runic Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngStone of Gaia.pngFrostbound Hammer.pngHide of the Urchin.pngIchaival.png 18.7k
Wubbn 20 3 6 16 Shell of Absorption.pngGreater Blink.png Stone of Gaia.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngBulwark of Hope.png 18.5k
XenoTronics 20 4 3 12 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Lotus Crown.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngEthereal Staff.pngVoid Stone.pngRod of Asclepius.png 18.2k
BootyCallJones 20 10 4 9 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngPolynomicon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngMail of Renewal.png 19.9k
Repap 20 6 4 15 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Divine Ruin.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 19.3k
pucmm 20 5 4 15 Greater Purification.pngGreater Blink.png Divine Ruin.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngVoid Stone.pngPestilence.pngGem of Isolation.png 18k
Junipera 20 4 4 20 Weakening Curse.pngShell of Absorption.png Soul Reaver.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMail of Renewal.pngDivine Ruin.png 18k
xLOUx 20 3 12 13 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Transcendence.pngAsi.pngWarrior Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.pngMalice.png 17.6k
10/10/2015 13:14 (PDT) 16:14 (EDT) 22:14 (CEST) 05:14 (KST)